ATP Canada F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Canada F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Canada F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGatineau, Canada
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Canada F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVincent Millot (2) (FRA)Todd Paul (4) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFTodd Paul (4) (USA)David Goffin (5) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFVincent Millot (2) (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (7) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFDavid Goffin (5) (BEL)Erik Chvojka (1) (CAN)7-5 2-6 6-2[H2H]
QFTodd Paul (4) (USA)Kaden Hensel (AUS)6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
QFGregoire Burquier (7) (FRA)Germain Gigounon (BEL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (2) (FRA)Maxime Authom (BEL)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Erik Chvojka (1) (CAN)Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16David Goffin (5) (BEL)Nicholas Edlefsen (LL) (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Todd Paul (4) (USA)Brett Joelson (Q) (USA)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Kaden Hensel (AUS)Frederic De Fays (BEL)6-3 6-7(11) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (7) (FRA)Vincent Stouff (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (BEL)Erling Tveit (NOR)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (BEL)Gastao Elias (PRT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)Philip Bester (WC) (CAN)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Erik Chvojka (1) (CAN)Adil Shamasdin (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)Adam El Mihdawy (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicholas Edlefsen (LL) (USA)Christopher Racz (Q) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32David Goffin (5) (BEL)Michael Rubin (Q) (USA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Todd Paul (4) (USA)Tuomo Ojala (Q) (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Brett Joelson (Q) (USA)Sean Thornley ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Kaden Hensel (AUS)Kelsey Stevenson (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederic De Fays (BEL)Marcus Fugate (6) (USA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (7) (FRA)Adriano Biasella (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vincent Stouff (Q) (FRA)Charles-Antoine Brezac (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Erling Tveit (NOR)John-Paul Fruttero (Q) (USA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (BEL)Andrej Martin (3) (SVK)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (BEL)Milan Pokrajac (8) (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Gastao Elias (PRT)Peter Lucassen (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Philip Bester (WC) (CAN)Michal Pazicky (SVK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)Robbye Poole (Q) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrederic De Fays (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Erik Chvojka (1) (CAN)
Kaden Hensel (AUS)
5-7 6-1 [10-4]
SFErik Chvojka (1) (CAN)
Kaden Hensel (AUS)
Maxime Authom (BEL)
David Goffin (BEL)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
SFFrederic De Fays (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Andrej Martin (SVK)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
1-6 6-1 [11-9]
QFErik Chvojka (1) (CAN)
Kaden Hensel (AUS)
Adriano Biasella (ITA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFMaxime Authom (BEL)
David Goffin (BEL)
Robbye Poole (USA)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
3-6 6-2 [10-6]
QFAndrej Martin (SVK)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
Philip Bester (WC) (CAN)
Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)
7-5 6-4
QFFrederic De Fays (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Brett Joelson (A) (USA)
Ty Trombetta (USA)
4-6 7-6(2) [10-4]
R16Erik Chvojka (1) (CAN)
Kaden Hensel (AUS)
Anders Lindstrom (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
7-5 6-1
R16Adriano Biasella (ITA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Galin Nizortchev (WC) (CAN)
Michael Tousignant (CAN)
6-2 6-2
R16Robbye Poole (USA)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
Milan Pokrajac (4) (CAN)
Manuel Sanchez (MEX)
3-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Maxime Authom (BEL)
David Goffin (BEL)
Joe Bates (WC) (USA)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
6-4 6-3
R16Philip Bester (WC) (CAN)
Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)
Peter Lucassen (NLD)
Miliaan Niesten (NLD)
6-1 7-6(3)
R16Andrej Martin (SVK)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
Carl Bergman (3) (SWE)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
5-7 7-6(4) [13-11]
R16Brett Joelson (A) (USA)
Ty Trombetta (USA)
Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)
Christopher Racz (USA)
4-6 7-5 [10-7]
R16Frederic De Fays (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Todd Paul (2) (USA)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
7-6(2) 7-6(2)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Robbye Poole (12) (USA)Manuel Sanchez (1) (MEX)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vincent Stouff (FRA)Joe Bates (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Michael Rubin (3) (USA)Nicholas Edlefsen (14) (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Brett Joelson (10) (USA)Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (4) (GRC)6-7(5) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christopher Racz (5) (USA)Anders Lindstrom (9) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tuomo Ojala (FIN)Jean-Francois Berard (CAN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1John-Paul Fruttero (USA)Matthew Kandath (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Charles-Antoine Brezac (8) (FRA)Bart Van Monsjou (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Manuel Sanchez (1) (MEX)Edward Nguyen (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Robbye Poole (12) (USA)Panav Jha (WC) (CAN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vincent Stouff (FRA)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (2) (IND)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joe Bates (USA)Robert Khoury (13) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Rubin (3) (USA)Marko Agatonovic (WC) (CAN)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Nicholas Edlefsen (14) (USA)Thomas Knights (GBR)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (4) (GRC)Galin Nizortchev (CAN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Brett Joelson (10) (USA)Sami Huurinainen (FIN)7-5 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christopher Racz (5) (USA)Nikolai Haessig (WC) (CAN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Anders Lindstrom (9) (SWE)Gregory Chambaz ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tuomo Ojala (FIN)Tim Bradshaw (6) (GBR)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jean-Francois Berard (CAN)Marko Danis (15) (SVK)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthew Kandath (USA)Ty Trombetta (7) (USA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2John-Paul Fruttero (USA)Miliaan Niesten (11) (NLD)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Charles-Antoine Brezac (8) (FRA)David Baxendine ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bart Van Monsjou (NLD)Max Jones (16) ()6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Manuel Sanchez (1) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edward Nguyen (WC) (CAN)Damien David (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Panav Jha (WC) (CAN)David Marcotte (CAN)7-6(11) 4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Robbye Poole (12) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Stouff (FRA)Nicolas Vincent (WC) (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joe Bates (USA)Michel-Alexandre Rioux (CAN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Robert Khoury (13) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Rubin (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marko Agatonovic (WC) (CAN)Adem Mumcu (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thomas Knights (GBR)George Sarantinos (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nicholas Edlefsen (14) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (4) (GRC)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Galin Nizortchev (CAN)Adam Taylor (GBR)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sami Huurinainen (FIN)Patrick Robichaud (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Brett Joelson (10) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Racz (5) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolai Haessig (WC) (CAN)Vlad-Victor Ghinda (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gregory Chambaz ()Benjamin George Levi ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Anders Lindstrom (9) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tim Bradshaw (6) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tuomo Ojala (FIN)Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jean-Francois Berard (CAN)Michael Tousignant (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marko Danis (15) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ty Trombetta (7) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Kandath (USA)William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3John-Paul Fruttero (USA)Krasimir Kolev (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Miliaan Niesten (11) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Charles-Antoine Brezac (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Baxendine ()Ashby Farrell (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bart Van Monsjou (NLD)Alexander Bull (GBR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Max Jones (16) ()ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Canada F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Canada F1 Futures?