ATP Canada F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Canada F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Canada F11 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Canada F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSanam Singh (2) (IND)Frank Dancevic (1) (CAN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFFrank Dancevic (1) (CAN)Noah Rubin (6) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFSanam Singh (2) (IND)Jared Hiltzik (7) (USA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
QFFrank Dancevic (1) (CAN)Kaichi Uchida (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFNoah Rubin (6) (USA)Marko Tepavac (3) (SRB)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFJared Hiltzik (7) (USA)Winston Lin (USA)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFSanam Singh (2) (IND)Alejandro Tabilo (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (1) (CAN)Jeremy Langer (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Kaichi Uchida (JPN)Filip Peliwo (5) (CAN)6-1 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Marko Tepavac (3) (SRB)Nathan Pasha (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Noah Rubin (6) (USA)Sami Reinwein (GER)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Jared Hiltzik (7) (USA)Raymond Sarmiento (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Winston Lin (USA)Nicolas Podesta (USA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Alejandro Tabilo (WC) (CAN)Alexander Centenari (USA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Sanam Singh (2) (IND)Gary Kushnirovich (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (1) (CAN)Egor Koleganov (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeremy Langer (CAN)David Sarkisov (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Kaichi Uchida (JPN)Evan Mcnicol (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Filip Peliwo (5) (CAN)Nikita Kryvonos (USA)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Marko Tepavac (3) (SRB)Zack Mccourt (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Nathan Pasha (USA)Nick Chappell (USA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (GER)Antoine Leduc (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Noah Rubin (6) (USA)Thomas Susen (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jared Hiltzik (7) (USA)Justin S. Shane (USA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Raymond Sarmiento (USA)Pavel Krainik (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Podesta (USA)Philip Wilbert Major ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Winston Lin (USA)Fritz Wolmarans (4) (RSA)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Centenari (USA)Dane Webb (USA)5-7 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Alejandro Tabilo (WC) (CAN)David Volfson (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gary Kushnirovich (USA)Riaan Du Toit (CAN)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Sanam Singh (2) (IND)Quinton Vega (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNathan Pasha (2) (USA)
Raymond Sarmiento (USA)
Marko Tepavac (1) (SRB)
Kaichi Uchida (JPN)
7-6(4) 6-2
SFMarko Tepavac (1) (SRB)
Kaichi Uchida (JPN)
Alexander Centenari (USA)
Ethan Dunbar (USA)
3-6 7-5 15-13
SFNathan Pasha (2) (USA)
Raymond Sarmiento (USA)
Gary Kushnirovich (USA)
Quinton Vega (USA)
6-3 4-6 11-9
QFMarko Tepavac (1) (SRB)
Kaichi Uchida (JPN)
David Sarkisov (RUS)
Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)
7-5 6-4
QFAlexander Centenari (USA)
Ethan Dunbar (USA)
Evan Mcnicol (CAN)
Asad Siyyid (CAN)
6-2 6-2
QFGary Kushnirovich (USA)
Quinton Vega (USA)
Sami Reinwein (3) (GER)
Justin S. Shane (USA)
6-7(5) 7-6(3) 10-5
QFNathan Pasha (2) (USA)
Raymond Sarmiento (USA)
Egor Koleganov (RUS)
Pavel Krainik (CAN)
6-3 6-4
R16Marko Tepavac (1) (SRB)
Kaichi Uchida (JPN)
Benjamin Adrian (USA)
Nicholas Solarewicz (USA)
R16David Sarkisov (RUS)
Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)
Kooros Ghasemi (CAN)
Quinton Peterson-Paul (CAN)
6-1 6-3
R16Evan Mcnicol (CAN)
Asad Siyyid (CAN)
Amad Ahmed (CAN)
Damien Ghader (FRA)
6-1 6-3
R16Alexander Centenari (USA)
Ethan Dunbar (USA)
Matthew Kandath (USA)
Andrew Ochotta (CAN)
6-3 6-4
R16Gary Kushnirovich (USA)
Quinton Vega (USA)
John-Paul Fruttero (USA)
Sanam Singh (IND)
7-5 2-6 10-4
R16Sami Reinwein (3) (GER)
Justin S. Shane (USA)
Brandon Donaldson (USA)
Philip Wilbert Major ()
6-0 6-0
R16Egor Koleganov (RUS)
Pavel Krainik (CAN)
Nick Chappell (USA)
Dane Webb (USA)
6-1 6-4
R16Nathan Pasha (2) (USA)
Raymond Sarmiento (USA)
Jared Hiltzik (USA)
Zack Mccourt (USA)
6-2 7-6(5)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Riaan Du Toit (CAN)Alexander Centenari (1) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1David Sarkisov (2) (RUS)Andrew Ochotta (CAN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Zack Mccourt (3) (USA)Matthew Kandath (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Antoine Leduc (CAN)Rached Rihani (CAN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Philip Wilbert Major ()Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Dane Webb (USA)Mark Oljaca (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Egor Koleganov (RUS)Ethan Dunbar (USA)6-7(5) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jeremy Langer (WC) (CAN)Rishi Alampur (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexander Centenari (1) (USA)Robert Shulman (WC) (CAN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Riaan Du Toit (CAN)Jakob Nielsen (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Sarkisov (2) (RUS)Manuel Bellutti (AUT)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrew Ochotta (CAN)Nicholas Solarewicz (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Zack Mccourt (3) (USA)Clarke Wilson (CAN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matthew Kandath (USA)Quinton Peterson-Paul (CAN)6-7(4) 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Antoine Leduc (CAN)Amad Ahmed (CAN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rached Rihani (CAN)Dave Hogle (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Philip Wilbert Major ()Roy Stepanov (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN)Malik Bhatnagar (CAN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mark Oljaca (USA)Kooros Ghasemi (CAN)6-1 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dane Webb (USA)Patryk Polus (WC) (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Egor Koleganov (RUS)Peter Coombs (WC) (CAN)7-6(8) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ethan Dunbar (USA)Simon Janik (CAN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rishi Alampur (CAN)Damien Ghader (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Langer (WC) (CAN)Zain Manji (CAN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Centenari (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Shulman (WC) (CAN)Alvaro Felipe Diaz (CAN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jakob Nielsen (CAN)Justin Lunn ()6-7(6) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRiaan Du Toit (CAN)Bye[H2H]
Q3David Sarkisov (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Bellutti (AUT)Mark Kohlberger (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andrew Ochotta (CAN)Bryan Mcconnell (USA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedNicholas Solarewicz (USA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Zack Mccourt (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Clarke Wilson (CAN)Santiago Camero (VEN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Quinton Peterson-Paul (CAN)Thomas Peng (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMatthew Kandath (USA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Leduc (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amad Ahmed (CAN)Maxim Kim (KAZ)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rached Rihani (CAN)Tomasz Pociecha (CAN)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDave Hogle (USA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Philip Wilbert Major ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roy Stepanov (ISR)Mario Albu (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Malik Bhatnagar (CAN)Asad Siyyid (CAN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedIancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN)Bye[H2H]
Q3Kooros Ghasemi (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mark Oljaca (USA)Levar Harper-Griffith (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dane Webb (USA)Drew Van Orderlain (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPatryk Polus (WC) (CAN)Bye[H2H]
Q3Egor Koleganov (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Coombs (WC) (CAN)Donald Nyathi ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Simon Janik (CAN)Brandon Donaldson (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedEthan Dunbar (USA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Damien Ghader (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rishi Alampur (CAN)Benjamin Adrian (USA)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Zain Manji (CAN)Ivan Mitric (CAN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJeremy Langer (WC) (CAN)Bye[H2H]