ATP Canada F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Canada F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Canada F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMarkham, Canada
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Canada F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeter Polansky (7) (CAN)Jesse Levine (5) (CAN)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
SFPeter Polansky (7) (CAN)Roman Borvanov (1) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFJesse Levine (5) (CAN)Brian Baker (USA)WO[H2H]
QFRoman Borvanov (1) ()Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFPeter Polansky (7) (CAN)Phillip Simmonds (3) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFBrian Baker (USA)Filip Peliwo (CAN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFJesse Levine (5) (CAN)Nicholas Monroe (2) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Roman Borvanov (1) ()Tennys Sandgren (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)David Chu (Q) (CAN)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Phillip Simmonds (3) (USA)Daniel Chu (Q) (CAN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Peter Polansky (7) (CAN)Rhyne Williams (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Filip Peliwo (CAN)Michael McClune (6) (USA)6-1 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Brian Baker (USA)Blake Strode (4) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jesse Levine (5) (CAN)Isade Juneau (Q) (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicholas Monroe (2) (USA)Daniel Stahl (Q) (USA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Roman Borvanov (1) ()Devin Britton (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tennys Sandgren (USA)Medy Chettar (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32David Chu (Q) (CAN)Keith-Patrick Crowley (Q) (RSA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Miliaan Niesten (Q) (NLD)Jordan Cox (8) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Phillip Simmonds (3) (USA)George Jecminek (WC) (CAN)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Chu (Q) (CAN)Riaan Du Toit (Q) (CAN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Rhyne Williams (USA)Maciek Sykut (USA)6-7(11) 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Polansky (7) (CAN)Peter Aarts (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael McClune (6) (USA)Sekou Bangoura (USA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Filip Peliwo (CAN)Denis Zivkovic (USA)6-7(5) 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Brian Baker (USA)Samuel Monette (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Blake Strode (4) (USA)Pavel Krainik (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jesse Levine (5) (CAN)Marek Czerwinski (Q) (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Isade Juneau (Q) (CAN)Ahmed El Tabakh (CAN)7-6(4) 1-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Stahl (Q) (USA)Jean-Francois Berard (CAN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Nicholas Monroe (2) (USA)Milan Pokrajac (WC) (CAN)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMilan Pokrajac (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Tennys Sandgren (USA)
Rhyne Williams (USA)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
SFTennys Sandgren (USA)
Rhyne Williams (USA)
Samuel Monette (CAN)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
6-1 6-3
SFMilan Pokrajac (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Peter Aarts (2) (USA)
Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)
6-4 6-2
QFSamuel Monette (CAN)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Chandril Sood (A) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
7-6(2) 4-6 [10-3]
QFTennys Sandgren (USA)
Rhyne Williams (USA)
Devin Britton (4) (USA)
Jordan Cox (USA)
6-4 6-2
QFMilan Pokrajac (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Roman Borvanov (3) ()
Daniel Chu (CAN)
6-7(2) 6-4 [10-8]
QFPeter Aarts (2) (USA)
Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)
Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Pavel Krainik (CAN)
7-6(2) 6-3
R16Chandril Sood (A) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Edward Nguyen (WC) (CAN)
Andrew Ochotta (CAN)
3-6 6-4 [10-6]
R16Samuel Monette (CAN)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Keith-Patrick Crowley (RSA)
Daniel Stahl (USA)
6-2 6-4
R16Devin Britton (4) (USA)
Jordan Cox (USA)
Jibran Mohammadi (PAK)
John Valenti (USA)
7-5 6-2
R16Tennys Sandgren (USA)
Rhyne Williams (USA)
Michael McClune (USA)
Blake Strode (USA)
7-5 7-6(3)
R16Milan Pokrajac (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Sekou Bangoura (USA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
2-6 6-1 [10-5]
R16Roman Borvanov (3) ()
Daniel Chu (CAN)
Riaan Du Toit (WC) (CAN)
George Jecminek (CAN)
6-1 7-5
R16Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Pavel Krainik (CAN)
Daniel Adam Bednarczyk (WC) (CAN)
Roman Trkulja (CAN)
6-2 3-6 [10-4]
R16Peter Aarts (2) (USA)
Kamil Pajkowski (CAN)
Mark Oljaca (USA)
Phillip Simmonds (USA)
5-7 6-2 [10-7]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marek Czerwinski (1) (USA)Robert Rotaru (CAN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Daniel Chu (2) (CAN)Michael Lue (CAN)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Miliaan Niesten (3) (NLD)Maksim Tikhomirov (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Daniel Stahl (4) (USA)Daniel Adam Bednarczyk (CAN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Keith-Patrick Crowley (5) (RSA)Punn Bodhidatta (THA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Riaan Du Toit (CAN)Chandril Sood (6) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1David Chu (CAN)Jibran Mohammadi (7) (PAK)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Isade Juneau (CAN)Mitchell J. Polnet (8) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marek Czerwinski (1) (USA)Jeremy Langer (CAN)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Robert Rotaru (CAN)Roman Trkulja (CAN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Daniel Chu (2) (CAN)Lakshit Sood (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Lue (CAN)Derek Mcgovern (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Miliaan Niesten (3) (NLD)Gustavo Loza (MEX)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maksim Tikhomirov (USA)Thomas Tomczak (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Stahl (4) (USA)Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Adam Bednarczyk (CAN)Mujtaba Khan (CAN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Keith-Patrick Crowley (5) (RSA)Daniel Hoang (CAN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Punn Bodhidatta (THA)Ace Alexander Christoffer Neumann (CAN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chandril Sood (6) (IND)Luke Saunders (CAN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Riaan Du Toit (CAN)Alexis Gervais (CAN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jibran Mohammadi (7) (PAK)Andrew Ochotta (CAN)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Chu (CAN)Mark Oljaca (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mitchell J. Polnet (8) (USA)Antoine Leduc (CAN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Isade Juneau (CAN)Aws Laaribi (TUN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marek Czerwinski (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Langer (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Rotaru (CAN)Ryan Subramaniam (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Roman Trkulja (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Chu (2) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lakshit Sood (IND)Nicolas Vincent (CAN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Michael Lue (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Derek Mcgovern (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miliaan Niesten (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Loza (MEX)John Valenti (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maksim Tikhomirov (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Tomczak (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Stahl (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN)Evan Meltzer (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mujtaba Khan (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Adam Bednarczyk (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Keith-Patrick Crowley (5) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Hoang (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Punn Bodhidatta (THA)James Mcavoy (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ace Alexander Christoffer Neumann (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chandril Sood (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luke Saunders (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Riaan Du Toit (CAN)Vincenzo Ciccone (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexis Gervais (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jibran Mohammadi (7) (PAK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Ochotta (CAN)Martin Beran (CAN)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Chu (CAN)Edward Nguyen (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mark Oljaca (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mitchell J. Polnet (8) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Leduc (CAN)Christian Alexander (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Aws Laaribi (TUN)Ryan Chow (CAN)6-4 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Isade Juneau (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Canada F7 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Canada F7 Futures?