ATP Caltanissetta Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Caltanissetta Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Caltanissetta Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorCaltanissetta Challenger, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Caltanissetta Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRobin Haase (NED)Matteo Trevisan (WC) (ITA)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
SFRobin Haase (NED)Grega Zemlja (6) (SLO)4-6 7-6(4) 7-6(5) [H2H]
SFMatteo Trevisan (WC) (ITA)Ivan Navarro (4) (ESP)2-6 6-3 7-6(6) [H2H]
QFGrega Zemlja (6) (SLO)Antonio Veic (CRO)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
QFRobin Haase (NED)Pere Riba (3) (ESP)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
QFIvan Navarro (4) (ESP)Martin Alund (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFMatteo Trevisan (WC) (ITA)Paolo Lorenzi (2WC) (ITA)7-6(6) 1-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Antonio Veic (CRO)Filippo Volandri (ITA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Grega Zemlja (6) (SLO)Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)7-5 6-7(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Pere Riba (3) (ESP)Martin Klizan (SVK)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R16Robin Haase (NED)Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Martin Alund (Q) (ARG)Alessio Di Mauro (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Ivan Navarro (4) (ESP)Albert Ramos (ESP)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R16Matteo Trevisan (WC) (ITA)Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (5) (ESP)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Paolo Lorenzi (2WC) (ITA)Jesse Witten (USA)4-6 7-6(4) 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Antonio Veic (CRO)Santiago Ventura (1) (ESP)6-2 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Filippo Volandri (ITA)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)Yuichi Sugita (SE) (JPN)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Grega Zemlja (6) (SLO)Caio Zampieri (BRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Pere Riba (3) (ESP)Philipp Oswald (AUT)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Martin Klizan (SVK)Leonardo Kirche (Q) (BRA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)Diego Junqueira (ARG)2-6 7-6(4) 7-5 [H2H]
R32Robin Haase (NED)David Marrero (7) (ESP)2-6 7-6(3) 7-6(7) [H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (WC) (ITA)Ivo Minar (8) (CZE)6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Martin Alund (Q) (ARG)Dusan Lojda (CZE)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Albert Ramos (ESP)Jesse Huta Galung (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ivan Navarro (4) (ESP)Daniele Giorgini (Q) (ITA)6-7(1) 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (5) (ESP)Jonathan Dasnieres De Veigy (FRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Matteo Trevisan (WC) (ITA)Franko Skugor (Q) (CRO)6-3 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jesse Witten (USA)Francesco Aldi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Paolo Lorenzi (2WC) (ITA)Carlos Berlocq (ARG)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDavid Marrero (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)
Martin Klizan (SVK)
7-6(3) 6-4
SFDavid Marrero (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)
Albert Ramos (ESP)
6-2 6-2
SFUladzimir Ignatik (BLR)
Martin Klizan (SVK)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Pere Riba (ESP)
6-3 7-5
QFDavid Marrero (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
6-1 6-1
QFAdrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)
Albert Ramos (ESP)
Francesco Aldi (ITA)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
6-2 6-2
QFIvan Navarro (ESP)
Pere Riba (ESP)
Adrian Garcia (WC) (CHI)
Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)
6-2 6-4
QFUladzimir Ignatik (BLR)
Martin Klizan (SVK)
Martin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-4 6-4
R16David Marrero (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Dusan Lojda (CZE)
Antonio Veic (CRO)
6-2 6-0
R16Martin Alund (ARG)
Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Franko Skugor (WC) (CRO)
Ivan Zovko (CRO)
6-2 6-4
R16Francesco Aldi (ITA)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Sebastian Decoud (3) (ARG)
Jesse Huta Galung (NED)
6-3 6-4
R16Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)
Albert Ramos (ESP)
Marco Cecchinato (WC) (ITA)
Federico Torresi (ITA)
6-4 6-3
R16Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Pere Riba (ESP)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
6-1 6-1
R16Adrian Garcia (WC) (CHI)
Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (4) (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
6-4 6-2
R16Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)
Martin Klizan (SVK)
Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Jesse Witten (USA)
3-6 6-2 [10-3]
R16Martin Emmrich (2) (GER)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Benjamin Balleret (MON)
Jonathan Dasnieres De Veigy (FRA)
6-1 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniele Giorgini (7) (ITA)Juan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Leonardo Kirche (8) (BRA)Gianluca Naso (ITA)7-6(3) 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Franko Skugor (CRO)Antonio Comporto (ITA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Martin Alund (4) (ARG)Aljaz Bedene (6) (SLO)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Juan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)Federico Torresi (ITA)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Daniele Giorgini (7) (ITA)Antonio Terzo (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Gianluca Naso (ITA)Benjamin Balleret (2) (MON)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Leonardo Kirche (8) (BRA)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Antonio Comporto (ITA)Juan-Pablo Amado (3) (ARG)6-2 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Franko Skugor (CRO)Dennis Bloemke (GER)6-2 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Martin Alund (4) (ARG)Marco Cecchinato (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Aljaz Bedene (6) (SLO)Adrian Garcia (CHI)7-5 2-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Juan-Martin Aranguren (1) (ARG)Bye
Q3Federico Torresi (ITA)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Antonio Terzo (WC) (ITA)Germano Giacalone (WC) (ITA)7-6(7) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Daniele Giorgini (7) (ITA)Antonio Massara (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Benjamin Balleret (2) (MON)Bye
Q3Gianluca Naso (ITA)Ettore Zito (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Filippo Leonardi (ITA)Daniele Mancia (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Leonardo Kirche (8) (BRA)Claudio Fortuna (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Amado (3) (ARG)Bye
Q3Antonio Comporto (ITA)Antonio Campo (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Franko Skugor (CRO)Danilo Platania (WC) (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q3Dennis Bloemke (GER)Rogerio Dutra Silva (5) (BRA)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Martin Alund (4) (ARG)Eros Siringo (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Marco Cecchinato (WC) (ITA)Stefano Platania (WC) (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q3Adrian Garcia (CHI)Marius Zay (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Aljaz Bedene (6) (SLO)Salvatore Caruso (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Caltanissetta Challenger draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Caltanissetta Challenger?