ATP Cairo Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Cairo Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Cairo Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorCairo, Egypt
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Cairo Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FIvo Minar (CZE)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFSimone Vagnozzi (ITA)Guillermo Olaso (ESP)6-7(4) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFIvo Minar (CZE)Christophe Rochus (2WC) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFGuillermo Olaso (ESP)Bastian Knittel (8) (GER)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFSimone Vagnozzi (ITA)Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFIvo Minar (CZE)Sherif Sabry (WC) (EGY)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFChristophe Rochus (2WC) (BEL)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (7) (FRA)6-4 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Guillermo Olaso (ESP)Dustin Brown (1) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (8) (GER)Jerzy Janowicz (POL)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (4) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)Andre Begemann (6) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (WC) (EGY)Niels Desein (5) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivo Minar (CZE)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (7) (FRA)Inigo Cervantes Huegun (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Christophe Rochus (2WC) (BEL)Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (Q) (ROU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (1) (GER)Omar Hedayet (LL) (EGY)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Olaso (ESP)Karim Maamoun (WC) (EGY)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (POL)Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (8) (GER)Andrey Kuznetsov (RUS)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (4) (ARG)Nikola Ciric (Q) (SRB)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)Mohamed Safwat (Q) (EGY)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Andre Begemann (6) (GER)Eric Prodon (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (5) (BEL)Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (WC) (EGY)Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)1-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (CHL)Fernando Vicente (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivo Minar (CZE)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (3) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (7) (FRA)Martin Slanar (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Inigo Cervantes Huegun (ESP)Nikola Mektic (CRO)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (Q) (ROU)Mahmoud Ezz (WC) (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Christophe Rochus (2WC) (BEL)Goran Tosic (MNE)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMartin Slanar (1) (AUT)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Andre Begemann (2) (GER)
Dustin Brown (GER)
6-3 6-4
SFMartin Slanar (1) (AUT)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
6-1 6-2
SFAndre Begemann (2) (GER)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
6-1 6-3
QFMartin Slanar (1) (AUT)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
3-6 7-6(6) [10-8]
QFJorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Bastian Knittel (GER)
Nikola Mektic (CRO)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
QFNikola Ciric (SRB)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
4-6 6-3 [10-7]
QFAndre Begemann (2) (GER)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
6-2 6-2
R16Martin Slanar (1) (AUT)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (ROU)
4-6 6-1 [10-5]
R16Omar Hedayet (EGY)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
4-6 6-1 [10-1]
R16Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Jerzy Janowicz (POL)
Andrey Kuznetsov (RUS)
6-4 6-4
R16Bastian Knittel (GER)
Nikola Mektic (CRO)
Yasser Adel Sayed (WC) (EGY)
Mohamed Moussa (EGY)
6-4 6-3
R16Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
Mahmoud Ezz (EGY)
Fernando Vicente (ESP)
6-4 6-3
R16Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (3) (ARG)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Jose Checa-Calvo (ESP)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
Inigo Cervantes Huegun (ESP)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Andre Begemann (2) (GER)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Karim Maamoun (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-4 6-7(2) [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (1) (ROU)Yasser Adel Sayed (EGY)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nikola Ciric (2) (SRB)Omar Hedayet (5) (EGY)7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fernando Vicente (3) (ESP)Tarek El Esawy (6) (EGY)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Safwat (4) (EGY)Mohamed Moussa (7WC) (EGY)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (1) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yasser Adel Sayed (EGY)Karim Kadry (WC) (EGY)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nikola Ciric (2) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Omar Hedayet (5) (EGY)Ananda Van Den Doren (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fernando Vicente (3) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tarek El Esawy (6) (EGY)Omar Haggag (WC) (EGY)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Safwat (4) (EGY)Mohamed Mounir (WC) (EGY)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Moussa (7WC) (EGY)Mohamed Auf (WC) (EGY)7-5 7-5[H2H]