ATP Busan Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Busan Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Busan Challenger Event Details:

Busan, Korea
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Busan Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDudi Sela (3) (ISR)Alex Bogomolov Jr. (4) (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFAlex Bogomolov Jr. (4) (RUS)James McGee (IRL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFDudi Sela (3) (ISR)Jimmy Wang (TPE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJames McGee (IRL)Danai Udomchoke (THA)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
QFAlex Bogomolov Jr. (4) (RUS)Matthew Ebden (7) (AUS)6-4 2-6 6-1[H2H]
QFDudi Sela (3) (ISR)Tatsuma Ito (6) (JPN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFJimmy Wang (TPE)Ze Zhang (CHN)6-4 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16James McGee (IRL)Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Danai Udomchoke (THA)Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Alex Bogomolov Jr. (4) (RUS)Amir Weintraub (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (7) (AUS)Dane Propoggia (Q) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Tatsuma Ito (6) (JPN)Di Wu (CHN)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Dudi Sela (3) (ISR)Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Jimmy Wang (TPE)Hiroki Moriya (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Ze Zhang (CHN)Suk-Young Jeong (KOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)Yen-Hsun Lu (1) (TPE)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32James McGee (IRL)Rik De Voest (RSA)2-6 7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R32Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)Brydan Klein (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Danai Udomchoke (THA)Yuichi Sugita (8) (JPN)3-0 Ret'd[H2H]
R32Alex Bogomolov Jr. (4) (RUS)Christopher Rungkat (INA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (ISR)Laurynas Grigelis (Q) (LTU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Dane Propoggia (Q) (AUS)Jose (Rubin) Statham (Q) (NZL)3-6 6-4 7-6(10)[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (7) (AUS)Yong-Kyu Lim (WC) (KOR)4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Tatsuma Ito (6) (JPN)Yuichi Ito (Q) (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Di Wu (CHN)Duck Hee Lee (WC) (KOR)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)Ji Sung Nam (WC) (KOR)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Dudi Sela (3) (ISR)John-Patrick Smith (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Hiroki Moriya (JPN)Go Soeda (5) (JPN)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jimmy Wang (TPE)Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)6-2 3-0 Ret'd[H2H]
R32Suk-Young Jeong (KOR)Hyeon Chung (WC) (KOR)6-7(1) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ze Zhang (CHN)Lukas Lacko (2) (SVK)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)
Suk-Young Jeong (WC) (KOR)
Yong-Kyu Lim (KOR)
6-4 6-3
SFHsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)
Kaden Hensel (PR) (AUS)
Jose (Rubin) Statham (NZL)
7-5 7-5
SFSuk-Young Jeong (WC) (KOR)
Yong-Kyu Lim (KOR)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
6-2 6-2
QFHsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)
Hyeon Chung (WC) (KOR)
Ji Sung Nam (KOR)
2-6 6-3 10-2
QFKaden Hensel (PR) (AUS)
Jose (Rubin) Statham (NZL)
Philipp Oswald (3) (AUT)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-3 5-7 10-6
QFSuk-Young Jeong (WC) (KOR)
Yong-Kyu Lim (KOR)
Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
QFMatthew Ebden (AUS)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Alex Bogomolov Jr. (RUS)
Dudi Sela (ISR)
R16Hsien-Yin Peng (TPE)
Tsung-Hua Yang (TPE)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
6-2 6-4
R16Hyeon Chung (WC) (KOR)
Ji Sung Nam (KOR)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
Jimmy Wang (TPE)
6-3 7-5
R16Philipp Oswald (3) (AUT)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Kyu Tae Im (WC) (KOR)
Hyung-Taik Lee (KOR)
6-2 6-2
R16Kaden Hensel (PR) (AUS)
Jose (Rubin) Statham (NZL)
Brydan Klein (GBR)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
6-4 6-3
R16Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
Yuichi Ito (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
6-2 7-5
R16Suk-Young Jeong (WC) (KOR)
Yong-Kyu Lim (KOR)
Rik De Voest (4) (RSA)
Chris Guccione (AUS)
6-7(5) 6-3 10-5
R16Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Cheng-Peng Hsieh (TPE)
Hsin-Han Lee (TPE)
6-3 6-4
R16Alex Bogomolov Jr. (RUS)
Dudi Sela (ISR)
Purav Raja (2) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jose (Rubin) Statham (NZL)Seong-Chan Hong (KOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yuichi Ito (JPN)Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Laurynas Grigelis (LTU)Hiroki Kondo (JPN)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dane Propoggia (AUS)Stephane Bohli (SUI)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jose (Rubin) Statham (NZL)Sung Jun Park (KOR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Seong-Chan Hong (KOR)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)6-2 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Yuichi Ito (JPN)Kaichi Uchida (JPN)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hiroki Kondo (JPN)Antony Dupuis (FRA)6-4 0-0 Ret'd[H2H]
Q2Laurynas Grigelis (LTU)Seung-Ri Choi (KOR)6-4 6-7(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stephane Bohli (SUI)Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dane Propoggia (AUS)Kaden Hensel (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jose (Rubin) Statham (NZL)Ku Keon Kang (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sung Jun Park (KOR)Sang-Yuop Kim (KOR)2-6 5-0 Ret'd[H2H]
Q3Seong-Chan Hong (KOR)Yun-Seong Chung (KOR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Adrien Bossel (SUI)Soon-Woo Kwon (WC) (KOR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)Chan-Yeong Oh (KOR)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)Dimitri Bretting (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kaichi Uchida (JPN)Seong-Woon Yu (KOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yuichi Ito (JPN)Yun Kim (KOR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hiroki Kondo (JPN)SoonHyun Hwang (WC) (KOR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Antony Dupuis (FRA)Jong-Min Choi (KOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Seung-Ri Choi (KOR)Won-Tak Kim (KOR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Laurynas Grigelis (LTU)Hyun-Gyoo Lee (WC) (KOR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Stephane Bohli (SUI)Ki-Hoon Kim (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)Ji Hoon Son (WC) (KOR)WO[H2H]
Q3Kaden Hensel (AUS)Sang-Hoon Song (WC) (KOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dane Propoggia (AUS)Marco Zocastello (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
FYuichi Ito (JPN)Hiroki Kondo (JPN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFYuichi Ito (JPN)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Busan Challenger draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Busan Challenger?