ATP Busan Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Busan Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Busan Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorBusan, Korea, Rep.
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Busan Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJimmy Wang (3) (TPE)Jan Vacek (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFJimmy Wang (3) (TPE)Brendan Evans (USA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFJan Vacek (CZE)Go Soeda (4) (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFBrendan Evans (USA)Ti Chen ()4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJimmy Wang (3) (TPE)Robert Smeets (7) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFGo Soeda (4) (JPN)Takahiro Terachi (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFJan Vacek (CZE)Alexander Satschko (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Ti Chen ()John-Paul Fruttero (USA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Brendan Evans (USA)Xin-Yuan Yu (Q) (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Jimmy Wang (3) (TPE)Scott Oudsema (USA)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Robert Smeets (7) (AUS)Daniel Brands (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Takahiro Terachi (JPN)Gouichi Motomura (5) (JPN)7-5 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Go Soeda (4) (JPN)Adam Feeney (AUS)7-6(1) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexander Satschko (GER)Woong-Sun Jun ()4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jan Vacek (CZE)Jae-Sung An (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32John-Paul Fruttero (USA)Matthias Bachinger (1) (GER)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ti Chen ()Oh-Hee Kwon (Q) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Brendan Evans (USA)Sun-Yong Kim (WC) (KOR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Xin-Yuan Yu (Q) (CHN)Pavel Snobel (6) (CZE)1-6 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jimmy Wang (3) (TPE)Yuichi Sugita (JPN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Scott Oudsema (USA)Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Daniel Brands (GER)Lars Uebel (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Robert Smeets (7) (AUS)Hyun-Woo Nam (WC) ()6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Gouichi Motomura (5) (JPN)Dekel Valtzer (Q) (ISR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Takahiro Terachi (JPN)Hyung-Tae Kwon (Q) ()6-3 0-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Adam Feeney (AUS)Hyung-Kwon Kim (WC) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Go Soeda (4) (JPN)Sergei Bubka (UKR)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Satschko (GER)Lars Burgsmuller (8) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Woong-Sun Jun ()Dominik Meffert (GER)6-1 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Jae-Sung An (WC) ()Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jan Vacek (CZE)Jan Mertl (2) (CZE)6-7(8) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSergei Bubka (UKR)
John-Paul Fruttero (USA)
Nathan Healey (1) (AUS)
Jan Mertl (CZE)
4-6 7-6(5) [10-6]
SFNathan Healey (1) (AUS)
Jan Mertl (CZE)
Lars Burgsmuller (GER)
Woong-Sun Jun ()
6-4 6-1
SFSergei Bubka (UKR)
John-Paul Fruttero (USA)
Adam Feeney (2) (AUS)
Robert Smeets (AUS)
6-3 2-6 [10-6]
QFNathan Healey (1) (AUS)
Jan Mertl (CZE)
Jae-Sung An (WC) ()
Hyung-Tae Kwon ()
6-3 6-3
QFLars Burgsmuller (GER)
Woong-Sun Jun ()
Ti Chen ()
Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)
6-1 6-0
QFSergei Bubka (UKR)
John-Paul Fruttero (USA)
Matthias Bachinger (GER)
Daniel Brands (GER)
7-5 6-3
QFAdam Feeney (2) (AUS)
Robert Smeets (AUS)
Oh-Hee Kwon (Q) ()
Chul-Hee Lee ()
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Nathan Healey (1) (AUS)
Jan Mertl (CZE)
Kyu-Tae Im (WC) (KOR)
Takahiro Terachi (JPN)
6-4 6-4
R16Jae-Sung An (WC) ()
Hyung-Tae Kwon ()
Brendan Evans (USA)
Scott Oudsema (USA)
6-4 3-6 [10-5]
R16Lars Burgsmuller (GER)
Woong-Sun Jun ()
Mustafa Ghouse (3) (IND)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
1-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Ti Chen ()
Norikazu Sugiyama (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Go Soeda (JPN)
6-4 6-1
R16Matthias Bachinger (GER)
Daniel Brands (GER)
Hyung-Kwon Kim (WC) ()
Hyun-Woo Nam ()
6-4 6-3
R16Sergei Bubka (UKR)
John-Paul Fruttero (USA)
Xin-Yuan Yu (4) (CHN)
Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)
6-1 6-4
R16Oh-Hee Kwon (Q) ()
Chul-Hee Lee ()
Yoshiyuki Hoshino (LL) (JPN)
Hijiri Kaneko (JPN)
6-0 6-0
R16Adam Feeney (2) (AUS)
Robert Smeets (AUS)
Pavel Snobel (CZE)
Jan Vacek (CZE)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Oh-Hee Kwon (8) ()Nathan Healey (1) (AUS)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Xin-Yuan Yu (5) (CHN)Byung-Kook Kang (WC) ()6-1 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q1Hyung-Tae Kwon (7) ()Toshihide Matsui (3) (JPN)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dekel Valtzer (6) (ISR)Amir Weintraub (4) (ISR)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nathan Healey (1) (AUS)Tae-Hyun Jeon (KOR)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Oh-Hee Kwon (8) ()Dong-Whee Choi (WC) ()4-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Byung-Kook Kang (WC) ()Guillermo Alcaide (2) (ESP)3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Xin-Yuan Yu (5) (CHN)Il-Hae Kim ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Toshihide Matsui (3) (JPN)Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Hyung-Tae Kwon (7) ()Chul-Hee Lee ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Amir Weintraub (4) (ISR)Seung-Hoon Oh (KOR)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dekel Valtzer (6) (ISR)Hyun-Joon Kim ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nathan Healey (1) (AUS)Ju-Hae Moon (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tae-Hyun Jeon (KOR)Seung-Jae Lee (WC) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dong-Whee Choi (WC) ()Jin-Seo Kim (KOR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Oh-Hee Kwon (8) ()Dae-Woe Shin (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Alcaide (2) (ESP)Daniel Cho (WC) (KOR)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Byung-Kook Kang (WC) ()Soong-Jae Cho ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Il-Hae Kim ()Koki Matsunaga (WC) (JPN)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Xin-Yuan Yu (5) (CHN)Dae-Young Kim (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Toshihide Matsui (3) (JPN)David To (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Shao-Xuan Zeng (CHN)Min Hyeok Cho (WC) (KOR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Chul-Hee Lee ()Yong-Kyu Lim ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hyung-Tae Kwon (7) ()Hyung-Joon Lim (KOR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Amir Weintraub (4) (ISR)Jae-Jun Kwak (WC) (KOR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Seung-Hoon Oh (KOR)Moon-Kyun Kang (WC) (KOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Joon Kim ()Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dekel Valtzer (6) (ISR)Jae-Min Seol (WC) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Oh-Hee Kwon (1) ()
Chul-Hee Lee ()
Sun-Yong Kim (2) (KOR)
Yuichi Sugita (JPN)
6-2 6-1
Q2Oh-Hee Kwon (1) ()
Chul-Hee Lee ()
Yoshiyuki Hoshino (JPN)
Hijiri Kaneko (JPN)
6-0 6-2
Q2Sun-Yong Kim (2) (KOR)
Yuichi Sugita (JPN)
Jae-Jun Kwak (WC) (KOR)
Jae-Yun Lee (KOR)
6-0 6-1