ATP Busan Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Busan Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Busan Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorBusan, Korea, Rep.
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Busan Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHyung-Taik Lee (2WC) ()Danai Udomchoke (1) (THA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFDanai Udomchoke (1) (THA)Cecil Mamiit (4) (PHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFHyung-Taik Lee (2WC) ()Yen-Hsun Lu (3) (TPE)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFDanai Udomchoke (1) (THA)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFCecil Mamiit (4) (PHL)Simon Stadler (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFYen-Hsun Lu (3) (TPE)Go Soeda (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFHyung-Taik Lee (2WC) ()Robert Kendrick (8) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Danai Udomchoke (1) (THA)Woong-Sun Jun ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Todd Widom (7) (USA)7-5 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R16Cecil Mamiit (4) (PHL)Hyung-Kwon Kim (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Simon Stadler (GER)John-Paul Fruttero (5) (USA)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Go Soeda (JPN)Bjorn Rehnquist (SWE)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Yen-Hsun Lu (3) (TPE)Marco Chiudinelli (PR) (SUI)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Robert Kendrick (8) (USA)Hee-Seok Chung (WC) ()6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Hyung-Taik Lee (2WC) ()Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Danai Udomchoke (1) (THA)Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Woong-Sun Jun ()Hyung-Tae Kwon (Q) ()6-1 6-7(7) 6-1[H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Jin-Seo Kim (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Todd Widom (7) (USA)Michal Przysiezny (POL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Cecil Mamiit (4) (PHL)Scott Lipsky (USA)6-2 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Hyung-Kwon Kim (WC) ()Chul-Hee Lee (Q) ()6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Simon Stadler (GER)Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32John-Paul Fruttero (5) (USA)Hyun-Woo Nam (Q) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Go Soeda (JPN)Jacob Adaktusson (6) (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Bjorn Rehnquist (SWE)Peng Sun (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Chiudinelli (PR) (SUI)Ti Chen ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Yen-Hsun Lu (3) (TPE)Prakash Amritraj (IND)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Robert Kendrick (8) (USA)Dawid Olejniczak (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Hee-Seok Chung (WC) ()Phillip King (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)Oh-Hee Kwon ()6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Hyung-Taik Lee (2WC) ()Dong-Hyun Kim (Q) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FScott Lipsky (2) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Robert Kendrick (USA)
Cecil Mamiit (PHL)
6-3 6-7(2) [10-7]
SFRobert Kendrick (USA)
Cecil Mamiit (PHL)
Ti Chen ()
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
6-0 7-6(2)
SFScott Lipsky (2) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Woong-Sun Jun ()
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
6-3 6-3
QFTi Chen ()
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Phillip King (USA)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
QFRobert Kendrick (USA)
Cecil Mamiit (PHL)
Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
6-4 6-0
QFWoong-Sun Jun ()
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
Hyung-Tae Kwon (WC) ()
Hyun-Woo Nam ()
7-6(5) 6-3
QFScott Lipsky (2) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Hee-Seok Chung (WC) ()
Hyung-Kwon Kim ()
6-1 6-3
R16Ti Chen ()
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
6-7(5) 6-2 [10-5]
R16Phillip King (USA)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
Hyung-Joon Lim (WC) (KOR)
Han-Woo Nam (KOR)
6-0 6-0
R16Robert Kendrick (USA)
Cecil Mamiit (PHL)
Jacob Adaktusson (4) (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
3-6 6-4 [10-4]
R16Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Peng Sun (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
6-2 2-6 [11-9]
R16Hyung-Tae Kwon (WC) ()
Hyun-Woo Nam ()
Seong-Yoon Chung (Q) ()
Chul-Hee Lee ()
6-1 6-2
R16Woong-Sun Jun ()
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
Dawid Olejniczak (3) (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
6-4 6-3
R16Hee-Seok Chung (WC) ()
Hyung-Kwon Kim ()
Jae-Sung An ()
John-Paul Fruttero (USA)
2-6 6-3 [10-3]
R16Scott Lipsky (2) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Dong-Hyun Kim ()
Oh-Hee Kwon ()
6-7(3) 6-4 [10-3]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Chul-Hee Lee ()Takao Suzuki (1) (JPN)3-6 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Hyung-Tae Kwon (7) ()Jae-Sung An (2) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Hyun-Woo Nam (5) ()Sun-Yong Kim (3) (KOR)6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dong-Hyun Kim (6) ()Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Takao Suzuki (1) (JPN)Hiroshi Fukaumi (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Chul-Hee Lee ()Dong-Whee Choi ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jae-Sung An (2) ()Cheong-Eui Kim (WC) (KOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Hyung-Tae Kwon (7) ()Tae-Hyun Jeon (KOR)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sun-Yong Kim (3) (KOR)Sung-Kwon Baek (KOR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Hyun-Woo Nam (5) ()Hyun-Soo Lim (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)Seong-Yoon Chung (4) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dong-Hyun Kim (6) ()Yong-Ho Kwon (KOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Takao Suzuki (1) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hiroshi Fukaumi (JPN)Hijiri Kaneko (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dong-Whee Choi ()Woo-Ram Lee (WC) (KOR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Chul-Hee Lee ()Sanchai Ratiwatana (8) (THA)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jae-Sung An (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cheong-Eui Kim (WC) (KOR)Min Hyeok Cho (KOR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tae-Hyun Jeon (KOR)Chang-Ho Choi (KOR)7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hyung-Tae Kwon (7) ()Hyung-Joon Lim (KOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sun-Yong Kim (3) (KOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sung-Kwon Baek (KOR)Bong-Keun Jin (KOR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Soo Lim (WC) ()Maxim Filippov (KAZ)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Woo Nam (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Seong-Yoon Chung (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)Chang-Hyun Kang (WC) (KOR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yong-Ho Kwon (KOR)Moon-Kyun Kang (KOR)6-4 Retired[H2H]
Q3Dong-Hyun Kim (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Seong-Yoon Chung (2) ()
Chul-Hee Lee ()
Sung-Kwon Baek (KOR)
Tae-Hyun Jeon (KOR)
7-5 6-2
Q2Sung-Kwon Baek (KOR)
Tae-Hyun Jeon (KOR)
Hiroshi Fukaumi (1) (JPN)
Hijiri Kaneko (JPN)
6-4 6-3
Q2Seong-Yoon Chung (2) ()
Chul-Hee Lee ()
Man-Hyo Lee (WC) (KOR)
Dae-Woe Shin (KOR)
7-5 6-2