ATP Busan Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Busan Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Busan Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorBusan, Korea, Rep.
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Busan Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDanai Udomchoke (2) (THA)Blaz Kavcic (8) (SLO)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFBlaz Kavcic (8) (SLO)Kyu-Tae Im (4) (KOR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFDanai Udomchoke (2) (THA)Florian Mayer (3) (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFBlaz Kavcic (8) (SLO)Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFKyu-Tae Im (4) (KOR)Aisam Qureshi (PAK)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFFlorian Mayer (3) (GER)Lukas Lacko (SVK)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFDanai Udomchoke (2) (THA)Sam Groth (7) (AUS)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Yuichi Sugita (JPN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Blaz Kavcic (8) (SLO)Chris Eaton ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Kyu-Tae Im (4) (KOR)Jae-Sung An (WC) ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Aisam Qureshi (PAK)Tasuku Iwami (JPN)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Lukas Lacko (SVK)Marco Chiudinelli (6) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Florian Mayer (3) (GER)Andis Juska (LVA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Sam Groth (7) (AUS)Kamil Capkovic (SVK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Danai Udomchoke (2) (THA)Suk-Young Jeong (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Yuichi Sugita (JPN)Go Soeda (1) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Jan Minar (CZE)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Chris Eaton ()Sun-Yong Kim (Q) (KOR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Blaz Kavcic (8) (SLO)Yong-Bum Seo (WC) (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Kyu-Tae Im (4) (KOR)Ti Chen ()6-2 6-7(9) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jae-Sung An (WC) ()Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Aisam Qureshi (PAK)Marek Semjan (SVK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Tasuku Iwami (JPN)Kristian Pless (5) (DNK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Chiudinelli (6) (SUI)Gouichi Motomura (Q) (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Lukas Lacko (SVK)Soong-Jae Cho (Q) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Andis Juska (LVA)Hiroki Kondo (Q) (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Florian Mayer (3) (GER)Woong-Sun Jun ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Sam Groth (7) (AUS)Dusan Lojda (CZE)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (SVK)Yong-Kyu Lim (WC) ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Suk-Young Jeong (WC) ()Grzegorz Panfil (POL)4-6 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Danai Udomchoke (2) (THA)Tatsuma Ito (JPN)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Tasuku Iwami (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
6-4 6-2
SFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Yves Allegro (3) (SUI)
Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
6-4 6-4
SFTasuku Iwami (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Chris Eaton ()
Sam Groth (AUS)
QFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Woong-Sun Jun ()
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
6-2 6-2
QFYves Allegro (3) (SUI)
Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Yong-Kyu Lim (WC) ()
Jae-Min Seol ()
6-0 7-6(3)
QFChris Eaton ()
Sam Groth (AUS)
Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
6-3 2-6 [10-5]
QFTasuku Iwami (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Kamil Capkovic (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
6-3 6-4
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Ti Chen ()
Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)
7-6(6) 6-1
R16Woong-Sun Jun ()
Lukas Lacko (SVK)
Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (WC) (KOR)
Hyun-Joon Kim ()
7-5 6-3
R16Yves Allegro (3) (SUI)
Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Dusan Lojda (CZE)
Jan Minar (CZE)
6-0 6-4
R16Yong-Kyu Lim (WC) ()
Jae-Min Seol ()
Jae-Sung An (Q) ()
Hyun-Woo Nam ()
7-6(8) 6-1
R16Kyu-Tae Im (KOR)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Gouichi Motomura (JPN)
6-7(3) 6-3 [10-4]
R16Chris Eaton ()
Sam Groth (AUS)
Andis Juska (4) (LVA)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Kamil Capkovic (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
Suk-Young Jeong (WC) ()
Won-Tak Kim (KOR)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Tasuku Iwami (JPN)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
Kristian Pless (2) (DNK)
Aisam Qureshi (PAK)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gouichi Motomura (1) (JPN)Hyun-Joon Kim (6) ()6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Hiroki Kondo (2) (JPN)Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)Hyun-Woo Nam (3) ()3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Soong-Jae Cho (7) ()Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (4) (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gouichi Motomura (1) (JPN)Ji Sung Nam (WC) (KOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Hyun-Joon Kim (6) ()Seong-Hee Ahn (KOR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hiroki Kondo (2) (JPN)Jung-Hoo Woo (KOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)Chang-Hyun Kang (KOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hyun-Woo Nam (3) ()Dae-Woe Shin (WC) (KOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (5) (THA)6-7(9) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (4) (KOR)Yves Allegro (SUI)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Soong-Jae Cho (7) ()Hyun-Ho Lee (KOR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gouichi Motomura (1) (JPN)Sung-Keun Jeong (KOR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ji Sung Nam (WC) (KOR)Min-Woo Kim (KOR)6-2 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Seong-Hee Ahn (KOR)Chung Hyo Woo (KOR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Joon Kim (6) ()Jae-Yun Lee (KOR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hiroki Kondo (2) (JPN)Ju-Hae Moon ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jung-Hoo Woo (KOR)Seong-Gook Oh (WC) (KOR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Chang-Hyun Kang (KOR)Bang-Ho Song (KOR)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)Seung-Jae Lee (8) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Woo Nam (3) ()Jae Chang Lee (WC) (KOR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dae-Woe Shin (WC) (KOR)Jong-Min Choi (KOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)Jin-Seo Kim (KOR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (5) (THA)Jae-Min Seol ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dylan Seong-Kwan Kim (4) (KOR)Jung-Woong Na (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yves Allegro (SUI)Seong-Yoon Chung ()6-4 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Ho Lee (KOR)Hwan-Yong Choi ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Soong-Jae Cho (7) ()Jeong-Han Seo (WC) (KOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jae-Sung An (1) ()
Hyun-Woo Nam ()
Soong-Jae Cho (2) ()
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
1-6 6-2 [11-9]
Q2Jae-Sung An (1) ()
Hyun-Woo Nam ()
Hyeong Don Kim (WC) (KOR)
Ji Ha Kim (KOR)
6-4 6-1
Q2Soong-Jae Cho (2) ()
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
Sung-Keun Jeong (KOR)
Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)
6-4 6-1

What's your opinion on the ATP Busan Challenger draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Busan Challenger?