ATP Brazil F34 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Brazil F34 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Brazil F34 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorFoz do Iguacu, Brazil
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Brazil F34 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHans Podlipnik-Castillo (2) (CHI)Patricio Heras (3) (ARG)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
SFPatricio Heras (3) (ARG)Fabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)1-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (2) (CHI)Fabricio Neis (5) (BRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFFabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)Joao Wiesinger (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFPatricio Heras (3) (ARG)Nicolas Santos (7) (BRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFFabricio Neis (5) (BRA)Andre Miele (4) (BRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (2) (CHI)Pedro Zerbini (6) (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Fabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)Santiago Maresca (Q) (URU)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Joao Wiesinger (Q) (BRA)Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)7-6(6) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Patricio Heras (3) (ARG)Fabricio Burdisso (ARG)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R16Nicolas Santos (7) (BRA)Marlon Oliveira (BRA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R16Fabricio Neis (5) (BRA)Franco Feitt (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Andre Miele (4) (BRA)Joao Walendowsky (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Pedro Zerbini (6) (BRA)Caio Silva (BRA)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (2) (CHI)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)6-2 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Fabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)Alexandre Tsuchiya (BRA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Santiago Maresca (Q) (URU)Willian Neslon Faria (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Joao Wiesinger (Q) (BRA)Filipe Brandao (BRA)6-2 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)Jose Maria Paez (8) (ARG)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (3) (ARG)Rodrigo Senattore (Q) (URU)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Fabricio Burdisso (ARG)Lucas Melgarejo (Q) (BRA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marlon Oliveira (BRA)Guilherme Hadlich (BRA)7-6(1) 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
R32Nicolas Santos (7) (BRA)Matias Castro (ARG)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Fabricio Neis (5) (BRA)Diego Matos (BRA)4-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Franco Feitt (Q) (ARG)Mariano Barrios (LL) (ARG)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Joao Walendowsky (WC) (BRA)Alejandro Rott (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Andre Miele (4) (BRA)Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (Q) (BRA)6-7(4) 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Pedro Zerbini (6) (BRA)Jose Benitez (WC) (PAR)7-6(2) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Caio Silva (BRA)Euler Fanton (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Andre Napolitano (BRA)7-6(2) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (2) (CHI)Fernando Ristow (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFabricio Neis (2) (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Patricio Heras (3) (ARG)
Diego Matos (BRA)
6-4 6-3
SFPatricio Heras (3) (ARG)
Diego Matos (BRA)
Fabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
7-6(4) 6-4
SFFabricio Neis (2) (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Alexandre Tsuchiya (BRA)
Pedro Zerbini (BRA)
4-6 7-6(0) [10-4]
QFFabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
Andre Napolitano (BRA)
Rodrigo Senattore (URU)
6-2 6-2
QFPatricio Heras (3) (ARG)
Diego Matos (BRA)
Santiago Maresca (URU)
Rodrigo Perri (BRA)
6-1 6-2
QFAlexandre Tsuchiya (BRA)
Pedro Zerbini (BRA)
Jose Benitez (PAR)
Jose Maria Paez (ARG)
6-3 7-6(2)
QFFabricio Neis (2) (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (BRA)
Euler Fanton (BRA)
R16Fabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
Lucas Melgarejo (BRA)
Kim Wasem (BRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Andre Napolitano (BRA)
Rodrigo Senattore (URU)
Victor Grassani (BRA)
Fernando Ristow (BRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Patricio Heras (3) (ARG)
Diego Matos (BRA)
Willian Neslon Faria (WC) (BRA)
Paulo Cesar Silva Dos Santos (BRA)
6-1 6-1
R16Santiago Maresca (URU)
Rodrigo Perri (BRA)
Karim Scremin Ashraf El Hawan (WC) (BRA)
Allan Da Silva Souza Ferreira (BRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Jose Benitez (PAR)
Jose Maria Paez (ARG)
Mariano Barrios (ARG)
Aldo Gaston Gonzalez Kriegel (ARG)
6-3 6-2
R16Alexandre Tsuchiya (BRA)
Pedro Zerbini (BRA)
Marlon Oliveira (4) (BRA)
Caio Silva (BRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (BRA)
Euler Fanton (BRA)
Jhean Park (WC) (BRA)
Thiago Souza Dos Santos (BRA)
6-1 6-4
R16Fabricio Neis (2) (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Filipe Brandao (BRA)
Mauricio Cassimiro (BRA)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Santiago Maresca (URU)Mariano Barrios (1) (ARG)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Joao Wiesinger (BRA)Rodrigo Perri (2) (BRA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Senattore (3) (URU)Victor Grassani (BRA)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (4) (BRA)Tomas Cottet (ARG)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Euler Fanton (WC) (BRA)Aldo Gaston Gonzalez Kriegel (ARG)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Franco Feitt (ARG)Jonathan Espinola (ARG)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Lucas Melgarejo (BRA)Thiago Souza Dos Santos (BRA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Alejandro Rott (ARG)Santiago Foschiatti (ARG)WO[H2H]
Q2Mariano Barrios (1) (ARG)Ariel Ilarslan Russo (PAN)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Santiago Maresca (URU)Jarisson Aquino Silva (BRA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Perri (2) (BRA)Karim Scremin Ashraf El Hawan (BRA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Joao Wiesinger (BRA)German Ojeda (ARG)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Senattore (3) (URU)Tomas Depiaggio (ARG)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Victor Grassani (BRA)Jhean Park (BRA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (4) (BRA)Rodrigo Giudici (BRA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Tomas Cottet (ARG)Alan Sanchez (WC) (PAR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Aldo Gaston Gonzalez Kriegel (ARG)Thiago Lopes (BRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Euler Fanton (WC) (BRA)Renan Conti Espricigo (BRA)6-1 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jonathan Espinola (ARG)Allan Da Silva Souza Ferreira (BRA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Franco Feitt (ARG)Julian Garcia (ARG)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Lucas Melgarejo (BRA)Kim Wasem (BRA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Thiago Souza Dos Santos (BRA)Eduardo Burgui (BRA)6-7(7) 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Alejandro Rott (ARG)Mauricio Cassimiro (BRA)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Santiago Foschiatti (ARG)Bruno Milinov (BRA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Mariano Barrios (1) (ARG)Bye
Q3Ariel Ilarslan Russo (PAN)Bye
Q3Jarisson Aquino Silva (BRA)Bye
Q3Santiago Maresca (URU)Daniel Baraldi Marcos (BRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Perri (2) (BRA)Bye
Q3Karim Scremin Ashraf El Hawan (BRA)Bye
Q3Joao Wiesinger (BRA)Bye
Q3German Ojeda (ARG)Bye
Q3Rodrigo Senattore (3) (URU)Bye
Q3Tomas Depiaggio (ARG)Bye
Q3Jhean Park (BRA)Bye
Q3Victor Grassani (BRA)Bye
Q3Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (4) (BRA)Bye
Q3Rodrigo Giudici (BRA)Bye
Q3Alan Sanchez (WC) (PAR)Bye
Q3Tomas Cottet (ARG)Bye
Q3Thiago Lopes (BRA)Bye
Q3Aldo Gaston Gonzalez Kriegel (ARG)Bye
Q3Euler Fanton (WC) (BRA)Bye
Q3Renan Conti Espricigo (BRA)Luciano Chemes (ARG)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Jonathan Espinola (ARG)Bye
Q3Allan Da Silva Souza Ferreira (BRA)Bye
Q3Julian Garcia (ARG)Bye
Q3Franco Feitt (ARG)Diego Gabriel Blaschi (ARG)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Lucas Melgarejo (BRA)Bye
Q3Kim Wasem (BRA)Bye
Q3Thiago Souza Dos Santos (BRA)Bye
Q3Eduardo Burgui (BRA)Bruno Zapata (ARG)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Mauricio Cassimiro (BRA)Bye
Q3Alejandro Rott (ARG)Bye
Q3Bruno Milinov (BRA)Bye
Q3Santiago Foschiatti (ARG)Alexandre Prado (BRA)6-0 6-3 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Brazil F34 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Brazil F34 Futures?