ATP Brazil F33 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Brazil F33 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Brazil F33 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSao Paulo, Brazil
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Brazil F33 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJulio Silva (1) (BRA)Gastao Elias (2) (PRT)7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFJulio Silva (1) (BRA)Rafael Camilo (5) (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFGastao Elias (2) (PRT)Caio Zampieri (4) (BRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFJulio Silva (1) (BRA)Eladio Ribeiro Neto (BRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFRafael Camilo (5) (BRA)Thiago Alves (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFCaio Zampieri (4) (BRA)Thiago Monteiro (WC) (BRA)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
QFGastao Elias (2) (PRT)Tiago Lopes (6) (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Julio Silva (1) (BRA)Alexandre Tsuchiya (WC) (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Eladio Ribeiro Neto (BRA)Daniel Dutra da Silva (8) (BRA)6-7(3) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Thiago Alves (BRA)Fernando Romboli (3) (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Rafael Camilo (5) (BRA)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Thiago Monteiro (WC) (BRA)Nicolas Santos (BRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Caio Zampieri (4) (BRA)Alexandre Albarici (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Tiago Lopes (6) (BRA)Ricardo Siggia (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Gastao Elias (2) (PRT)Carlos Eduardo Severino (Q) (BRA)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Julio Silva (1) (BRA)Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandre Tsuchiya (WC) (BRA)Charles Costa (Q) (BRA)0-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Eladio Ribeiro Neto (BRA)Milton Cesar De Oliveira Cacace (LL) (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniel Dutra da Silva (8) (BRA)Leonardo Kirche (BRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Fernando Romboli (3) (BRA)Pedro Sakamoto (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Thiago Alves (BRA)Bruno Semenzato (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (MCO)Joao Pedro Sorgi (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Rafael Camilo (5) (BRA)Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (Q) (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Thiago Monteiro (WC) (BRA)Guilherme Clezar (7) (BRA)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Santos (BRA)Vitor Augusto Bitencourt Pinheiro (Q) (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexandre Albarici (WC) (BRA)Fabricio Neis (BRA)WO[H2H]
R32Caio Zampieri (4) (BRA)Raul Francisquiny (Q) (BRA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tiago Lopes (6) (BRA)Tiago Fernandes (Q) (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Ricardo Siggia (BRA)Henrique Tsukamoto (Q) (BRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Carlos Eduardo Severino (Q) (BRA)Gustavo Sampaio Antunes (LL) (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Gastao Elias (2) (PRT)Alex Blumenberg (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcelo Demoliner (2) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Daniel Dutra da Silva (3) (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
6-1 4-6 [10-4]
SFDaniel Dutra da Silva (3) (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (1) (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
6-2 6-4
SFMarcelo Demoliner (2) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Benjamin Balleret (WC) (MCO)
Didier Lanne (FRA)
6-0 6-3
QFRodrigo-Antonio Grilli (1) (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
4-6 7-6(5) [10-8]
QFDaniel Dutra da Silva (3) (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Thiago Alves (BRA)
Bruno Semenzato (BRA)
6-4 7-6(3)
QFBenjamin Balleret (WC) (MCO)
Didier Lanne (FRA)
Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (WC) (BRA)
Rodrigo Perri (BRA)
6-2 6-3
QFMarcelo Demoliner (2) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Lucas Martins Vaz (BRA)
Henrique Tsukamoto (BRA)
7-6(5) 6-3
R16Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (1) (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
Eric Gomes (WC) (BRA)
Rafael Saraiva (BRA)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Julio Silva (BRA)
Marcio Torres (BRA)
Vitor Augusto Bitencourt Pinheiro (BRA)
Pedro Sakamoto (BRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Daniel Dutra da Silva (3) (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Gastao Elias (PRT)
Jaime Oncins (BRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Thiago Alves (BRA)
Bruno Semenzato (BRA)
Alexandre Albarici (BRA)
Stefano Gravena Soares (BRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Benjamin Balleret (WC) (MCO)
Didier Lanne (FRA)
Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (BRA)
Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (WC) (BRA)
Rodrigo Perri (BRA)
Rafael Camilo (4) (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
R16Lucas Martins Vaz (BRA)
Henrique Tsukamoto (BRA)
Americo Lanzoni (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
5-7 6-4 [10-8]
R16Marcelo Demoliner (2) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Charles Costa (BRA)
Ricardo Siggia (BRA)
4-6 6-2 [12-10]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tiago Fernandes (1) (BRA)Igor Okamoto (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Raul Francisquiny (2) (BRA)Higor Silva (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Charles Costa (3) (BRA)Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Henrique Tsukamoto (4) (BRA)Gustavo Sampaio Antunes (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alex Blumenberg (5) (BRA)Milton Cesar De Oliveira Cacace (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Carlos Eduardo Severino (6) (BRA)Rafael Leal De Lima Leme (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vitor Augusto Bitencourt Pinheiro (7) (BRA)Marcelo Moraes (BRA)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (9) (BRA)Eric Komati (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tiago Fernandes (1) (BRA)Rafael Racy (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Igor Okamoto (BRA)Pedro Ortega (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Raul Francisquiny (2) (BRA)Gabriel Antunes Rodrigues (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Higor Silva (BRA)Axsel Monteiro De Lima (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Charles Costa (3) (BRA)Daniel Coronado (WC) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA)Ivan Marreiros Da Costa Filho Marreiros (WC) (BRA)6-1 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Henrique Tsukamoto (4) (BRA)Bruno Denadae Biroche (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Sampaio Antunes (BRA)Roberto Lacu Lopez (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alex Blumenberg (5) (BRA)Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Milton Cesar De Oliveira Cacace (BRA)Oliver Dedding (BRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Carlos Eduardo Severino (6) (BRA)Talles Vilarinho (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rafael Leal De Lima Leme (BRA)Vitor Goncalves Lima (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vitor Augusto Bitencourt Pinheiro (7) (BRA)Stefano Gravena Soares (WC) (BRA)6-0 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Moraes (BRA)Luiz Felipe Inaimo (BRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Eric Komati (BRA)Lucas Martins Vaz (8) (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (9) (BRA)Americo Lanzoni (BRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tiago Fernandes (1) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rafael Racy (BRA)Pedro Freitas (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Igor Okamoto (BRA)Vitor Villaescusa Baamonde (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pedro Ortega (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raul Francisquiny (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Antunes Rodrigues (BRA)Luiz Sgarbi (BRA)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Higor Silva (BRA)Paulo Coronado (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Axsel Monteiro De Lima (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Charles Costa (3) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Coronado (WC) (BRA)Leonardo Reami Da Cunha (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA)Joao Gabriel Silva (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ivan Marreiros Da Costa Filho Marreiros (WC) (BRA)Andre Zaia Manzano (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Henrique Tsukamoto (4) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bruno Denadae Biroche (BRA)Marcio Barbosa Pereira Pereira (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Sampaio Antunes (BRA)Lucas Lima Freitas (BRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Roberto Lacu Lopez (WC) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Blumenberg (5) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (BRA)Rafael Ribas (BRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Oliver Dedding (BRA)Fernando Tolentino Bento Davilla Davilla (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Milton Cesar De Oliveira Cacace (BRA)Bruno Pavao Lima (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Carlos Eduardo Severino (6) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Talles Vilarinho (BRA)Rodrigo Perri (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vitor Goncalves Lima (BRA)Thiago Salgado (BRA)6-1 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rafael Leal De Lima Leme (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vitor Augusto Bitencourt Pinheiro (7) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefano Gravena Soares (WC) (BRA)Fernando Certo (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Moraes (BRA)Antonin Scaff Haddad Bartos (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luiz Felipe Inaimo (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Martins Vaz (8) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eric Komati (BRA)Eduardo Miquelino (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Americo Lanzoni (BRA)Bruno Milinov (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (9) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]