ATP Brazil F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Brazil F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Brazil F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGuarulhos, Brazil
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Brazil F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFranco Ferreiro (2) (BRA)Marcos Daniel (3) (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFMarcos Daniel (3) (BRA)Julio Silva (1) (BRA)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFFranco Ferreiro (2) (BRA)Francisco Costa (5) (BRA)6-7(3) 6-2 4-2 Retired[H2H]
QFJulio Silva (1) (BRA)Lucas Engel (BRA)5-0 Retired[H2H]
QFMarcos Daniel (3) (BRA)Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (7) (ESP)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
QFFrancisco Costa (5) (BRA)Marcelo Melo (BRA)6-4 6-7(4) 6-0[H2H]
QFFranco Ferreiro (2) (BRA)Damian Patriarca (8) (ARG)0-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Julio Silva (1) (BRA)Patricio Arquez (Q) (ARG)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Lucas Engel (BRA)Alexandre Bonatto (Q) (BRA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcos Daniel (3) (BRA)Felipe Lemos (BRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (7) (ESP)Diego Junqueira (ARG)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Francisco Costa (5) (BRA)Eduardo Portal (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcelo Melo (BRA)Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Damian Patriarca (8) (ARG)Bruno Rosa (Q) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Franco Ferreiro (2) (BRA)Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Julio Silva (1) (BRA)Alexandre Simoni (BRA)6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Patricio Arquez (Q) (ARG)Eric Gomes (WC) (BRA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Lucas Engel (BRA)Leonardo Kirche (BRA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexandre Bonatto (Q) (BRA)Brian Dabul (6) (ARG)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcos Daniel (3) (BRA)Pertti Vesantera (WC) (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Felipe Lemos (BRA)Juan-Francisco Spina (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (ARG)Lenoir Ramos (LL) (BRA)6-7(3) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (7) (ESP)Caio Zampieri (WC) (BRA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Francisco Costa (5) (BRA)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (Q) (CAN)6-2 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R32Eduardo Portal (Q) (BRA)Renzo Barioni (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcelo Melo (BRA)Leandro Migani (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)Rodrigo Guidolin (LL) (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (8) (ARG)Eduardo Schwank (Q) (ARG)7-6(2) 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Bruno Rosa (Q) (BRA)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)Matias O'Neille (PR) (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Franco Ferreiro (2) (BRA)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJulio Silva (BRA)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA)
Gabriel Pitta (BRA)
6-2 6-4
SFJulio Silva (BRA)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Francisco Costa (BRA)
Rafael Farias (BRA)
6-4 6-3
SFHenrique Pinto-Silva (BRA)
Gabriel Pitta (BRA)
Lucas Engel (BRA)
Eduardo Portal (BRA)
6-2 6-2
QFFrancisco Costa (BRA)
Rafael Farias (BRA)
Brian Dabul (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
6-1 6-2
QFJulio Silva (BRA)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
6-0 6-2
QFLucas Engel (BRA)
Eduardo Portal (BRA)
Diego Junqueira (3) (ARG)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
6-3 6-3
QFHenrique Pinto-Silva (BRA)
Gabriel Pitta (BRA)
Alexandre Bonatto (BRA)
Felipe Lemos (BRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Brian Dabul (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Bruno Rosa (BRA)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
6-4 6-2
R16Francisco Costa (BRA)
Rafael Farias (BRA)
Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Renzo Barioni (WC) (BRA)
Bruno Calabro (BRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Julio Silva (BRA)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Patricio Arquez (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
6-7(1) 6-2 6-0
R16Lucas Engel (BRA)
Eduardo Portal (BRA)
Murilo Souza (WC) (BRA)
Thiago Souza (BRA)
6-0 6-2
R16Diego Junqueira (3) (ARG)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Eric Gomes (WC) (BRA)
Pertti Vesantera (BRA)
7-6(3) 6-2
R16Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA)
Gabriel Pitta (BRA)
Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)
Lenoir Ramos (BRA)
6-3 7-5
R16Alexandre Bonatto (BRA)
Felipe Lemos (BRA)
Marcelo Melo (2) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
6-4 3-6 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexandre Bonatto (1) (BRA)Leonardo Souza (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (12) (CAN)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)6-0 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Leandro Migani (ARG)Rafael Farias (14) (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bruno Rosa (4) (BRA)Alessandro-Damiano Ventre (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Portal (5) (BRA)Rodrigo Guidolin (11) (BRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Juan-Francisco Spina (6) (ARG)Lenoir Ramos (10) (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Patricio Arquez (7) (ARG)Frederico Casaro (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Schwank (ARG)Ricardo Hocevar (13) (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Bonatto (1) (BRA)Rodrigo Parente (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Souza (BRA)Luis-Henrique Grangeiro (15) (BRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)Gabriel Pitta (2) (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (12) (CAN)Rodrigo Morgado (WC) (BRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Leandro Migani (ARG)Hugo Simoes (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rafael Farias (14) (BRA)Helio Sileman (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bruno Rosa (4) (BRA)Fabio Silva (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alessandro-Damiano Ventre (BRA)Tiago Lopes (BRA)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Portal (5) (BRA)Pedro Campos (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Guidolin (11) (BRA)Eduardo-Pires Barbeta (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Francisco Spina (6) (ARG)Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Lenoir Ramos (10) (BRA)Renan Delsin (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patricio Arquez (7) (ARG)Luciano Pereira (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Frederico Casaro (BRA)Rafael Millon (9) (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Schwank (ARG)Henrique Mello (BRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ricardo Hocevar (13) (BRA)Sergio Bruni (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Bonatto (1) (BRA)Diego Toledo (BRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Parente (BRA)Jose Cunha (BRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Souza (BRA)Pier-Marco Pieracciani (BRA)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Luis-Henrique Grangeiro (15) (BRA)Filipe Penteado (BRA)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Pitta (2) (BRA)Leandro Ferreira (BRA)6-4 4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)Tadayuki Longhi (JPN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Morgado (WC) (BRA)Diego Abreu (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (12) (CAN)Edesio Semencato (WC) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Leandro Migani (ARG)Henrique Pinto-Silva (3) (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hugo Simoes (BRA)Fernando Maniero (BRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Helio Sileman (BRA)Bruno Calabro (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rafael Farias (14) (BRA)Bruno Capato (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bruno Rosa (4) (BRA)Leonardo Rodrigues (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fabio Silva (BRA)Pedro Feitosa (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alessandro-Damiano Ventre (BRA)Gustavo Kodama (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tiago Lopes (BRA)Juan-Pablo Amado (16) (ARG)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Portal (5) (BRA)Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pedro Campos (BRA)Fernando Freitas (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Eduardo-Pires Barbeta (BRA)Thiago Macambyra (BRA)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Guidolin (11) (BRA)Gustavo Santos (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Francisco Spina (6) (ARG)Alexandre Pastuszek (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)Felipe Russo (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Renan Delsin (BRA)Tiago Tavares (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lenoir Ramos (10) (BRA)Carlos Cirne-Lima (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patricio Arquez (7) (ARG)Murilo Leal (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luciano Pereira (BRA)Renan Cesarine (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Frederico Casaro (BRA)Cledson Carvalho (BRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rafael Millon (9) (BRA)Luis-Marcelo Campos (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Schwank (ARG)Diego Cristin (8) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Henrique Mello (BRA)Gabriel Franco (BRA)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sergio Bruni (BRA)Renam Oliveira (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Hocevar (13) (BRA)Francisco Castello-Branco (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]