ATP Brazil F27 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Brazil F27 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Brazil F27 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSalvador, Brazil
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Brazil F27 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel Dutra da Silva (2) (BRA)Fernando Romboli (3) (BRA)7-6(3) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFFernando Romboli (3) (BRA)Nicolas Santos (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFDaniel Dutra da Silva (2) (BRA)Fabricio Neis (6) (BRA)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFNicolas Santos (BRA)Augusto Laranja (Q) (BRA)6-2 7-6(0)[H2H]
QFFernando Romboli (3) (BRA)Thales Turini (5) (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFFabricio Neis (6) (BRA)Christian Lindell (4) (SWE)6-2 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFDaniel Dutra da Silva (2) (BRA)Tiago Fernandes (7) (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Augusto Laranja (Q) (BRA)Filipe Brandao (Q) (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Santos (BRA)Tiago Slonik (8) (BRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Fernando Romboli (3) (BRA)Fabiano De Paula (BRA)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Thales Turini (5) (BRA)Eduardo Dischinger (Q) (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Fabricio Neis (6) (BRA)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Christian Lindell (4) (SWE)Karue Sell (WC) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Tiago Fernandes (7) (BRA)Victor Maynard (BRA)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Dutra da Silva (2) (BRA)Vittorio Rubino (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Augusto Laranja (Q) (BRA)Theodoros Angelinos (1) (GRC)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Filipe Brandao (Q) (BRA)Alex Blumenberg (Q) (BRA)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Santos (BRA)Thomas Jun Facchini Takemoto (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Tiago Slonik (8) (BRA)Marc Auradou (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Fernando Romboli (3) (BRA)Bruno Semenzato (BRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Fabiano De Paula (BRA)Diego Matos (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Eduardo Dischinger (Q) (BRA)Jorge Montero (CHL)6-7(8) 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Thales Turini (5) (BRA)Eduardo Bencke (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Fabricio Neis (6) (BRA)Augusto Meirelles (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Wilson Leite (BRA)Gabriel Wanderley (BRA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Karue Sell (WC) (BRA)Gustavo Guerses (Q) (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Christian Lindell (4) (SWE)Marlon Oliveira (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Tiago Fernandes (7) (BRA)Bruno Sant'anna (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Victor Maynard (BRA)Kaue Pereira (Q) (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Vittorio Rubino (ITA)Silas Araujo De Cerqueira (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Dutra da Silva (2) (BRA)Alexandre Schnitman (WC) (BRA)6-7(5) 6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTheodoros Angelinos (4) (GRC)
Diego Matos (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (1) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
6-3 7-6(5)
SFFabricio Neis (1) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Fabiano De Paula (BRA)
Tiago Slonik (BRA)
6-3 6-2
SFTheodoros Angelinos (4) (GRC)
Diego Matos (BRA)
Victor Maynard (2) (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
QFFabricio Neis (1) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Eduardo Bencke (BRA)
Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (BRA)
6-2 6-2
QFFabiano De Paula (BRA)
Tiago Slonik (BRA)
Augusto Laranja (BRA)
Bruno Semenzato (BRA)
4-6 7-6(1) [13-11]
QFTheodoros Angelinos (4) (GRC)
Diego Matos (BRA)
Marc Auradou (FRA)
Eduardo Dischinger (BRA)
7-5 6-2
QFVictor Maynard (2) (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Thomas Jun Facchini Takemoto (BRA)
Gabriel Wanderley (BRA)
6-0 7-5
R16Fabricio Neis (1) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Tiago Fernandes (BRA)
Bruno Sant'anna (BRA)
6-1 7-5
R16Eduardo Bencke (BRA)
Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (BRA)
Mauricio Cassimiro (BRA)
Pedro Ortega (BRA)
6-1 7-6(5)
R16Augusto Laranja (BRA)
Bruno Semenzato (BRA)
Christian Lindell (3) (SWE)
Thales Turini (BRA)
3-6 6-2 [10-6]
R16Fabiano De Paula (BRA)
Tiago Slonik (BRA)
Filipe Brandao (BRA)
Marlon Oliveira (BRA)
3-6 7-6(5) [10-4]
R16Marc Auradou (FRA)
Eduardo Dischinger (BRA)
Alex Blumenberg (BRA)
Eduardo Miller (BRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Theodoros Angelinos (4) (GRC)
Diego Matos (BRA)
Silas Araujo De Cerqueira (WC) (BRA)
Alexandre Schnitman (BRA)
7-5 6-1
R16Thomas Jun Facchini Takemoto (BRA)
Gabriel Wanderley (BRA)
Daniel Lopes Viana (WC) (BRA)
Murilo Cercato Valadares (BRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Victor Maynard (2) (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Gustavo Guerses (BRA)
Jorge Montero (CHL)
6-3 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Filipe Brandao (1) (BRA)Pedro Ortega (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Dischinger (2) (BRA)Mauricio Cassimiro (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bruno Sant'anna (3) (BRA)Rodrigo Giudici (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alex Blumenberg (4) (BRA)Francisco Aparicio (ARG)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Guerses (5) (BRA)Rafael Ferreira ()6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Bencke (6) (BRA)Fabio Paterno (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Augusto Laranja (7) (BRA)Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Kaue Pereira (BRA)Pedro Menna Barreto (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filipe Brandao (1) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pedro Ortega (BRA)Brayner Carvalho (BRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Dischinger (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Cassimiro (BRA)Augusto Tadeu Neves Frazao Freitas (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bruno Sant'anna (3) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Giudici (BRA)Lozomar Pereira (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alex Blumenberg (4) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Francisco Aparicio (ARG)Murilo Cercato Valadares (BRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Guerses (5) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rafael Ferreira ()Eduardo Miller (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Bencke (6) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fabio Paterno (BRA)Daniel Lopes Viana (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Augusto Laranja (7) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marcos Facundo-Oliveira (BRA)Augusto Cezar Prochnow Mangabeira Nunez (BRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kaue Pereira (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pedro Menna Barreto (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Brazil F27 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Brazil F27 Futures?