ATP Brazil F23 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Brazil F23 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Brazil F23 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorFortaleza, Brazil
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Brazil F23 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJulio Silva (1) (BRA)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
SFJulio Silva (1) (BRA)Marcel Felder (3) (URU)6-3 0-6 6-4[H2H]
SFCristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)Juan-Pablo Amado (2) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJulio Silva (1) (BRA)Juan-Pablo Villar (7) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMarcel Felder (3) (URU)Fernando Romboli (5) (BRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFCristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)Danilo Ferraz (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJuan-Pablo Amado (2) (ARG)Daniel Dutra da Silva (8) (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Julio Silva (1) (BRA)Giorgio Portaluri (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Villar (7) (ARG)Christian Lindell (SWE)6-2 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcel Felder (3) (URU)Thiago Monteiro (WC) (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Fernando Romboli (5) (BRA)Fabiano De Paula (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)Andre Miele (6) (BRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Danilo Ferraz (BRA)Leonardo Kirche (4) (BRA)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniel Dutra da Silva (8) (BRA)Rodrigo Guidolin (BRA)6-7(3) 7-6(5) 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (2) (ARG)Ricardo Siggia (BRA)6-0 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Julio Silva (1) (BRA)Alexandre Schnitman (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Giorgio Portaluri (Q) (ITA)Vincenzo Primerano (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Christian Lindell (SWE)Victor Maynard (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Villar (7) (ARG)Fabricio Neis (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcel Felder (3) (URU)Wilson Leite (Q) (BRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Thiago Monteiro (WC) (BRA)Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Fabiano De Paula (BRA)Leonardo Gasparini (Q) (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Fernando Romboli (5) (BRA)Gustavo Guerses (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Andre Miele (6) (BRA)Andrew Lauret (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)Javier Munoz (CHL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Danilo Ferraz (BRA)Nicolas Santos (BRA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Leonardo Kirche (4) (BRA)Joao Pedro Sorgi (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Dutra da Silva (8) (BRA)Tiago Slonik (BRA)6-7(1) 6-3 6-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Guidolin (BRA)Gabriel Dias (Q) (BRA)6-3 0-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Ricardo Siggia (BRA)Diego Matos (Q) (BRA)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Amado (2) (ARG)William Ferreira (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcel Felder (1) (URU)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Diego Matos (4) (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
7-6(4) 4-6 [10-4]
SFMarcel Felder (1) (URU)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Juan-Pablo Amado (3) (ARG)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
7-5 6-1
SFDiego Matos (4) (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
Rodrigo Guidolin (2) (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
3-6 7-6(4) [10-6]
QFMarcel Felder (1) (URU)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Fabiano De Paula (BRA)
Christian Lindell (SWE)
6-2 6-1
QFJuan-Pablo Amado (3) (ARG)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
Charles Costa (BRA)
Danilo Ferraz (BRA)
6-4 6-1
QFDiego Matos (4) (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
Victor Maynard (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
7-6(8) 2-6 [10-8]
QFRodrigo Guidolin (2) (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
William Ferreira (WC) (BRA)
Vincenzo Primerano (BRA)
6-1 6-1
R16Marcel Felder (1) (URU)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Fabiano De Paula (BRA)
Christian Lindell (SWE)
Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (3) (ARG)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
Gabriel Vicentini Pereira (BRA)
Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Charles Costa (BRA)
Danilo Ferraz (BRA)
Gustavo Guerses (BRA)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Victor Maynard (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Gabriel Dias (WC) (BRA)
Thiago Monteiro (BRA)
6-4 7-5
R16Diego Matos (4) (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
Javier Munoz (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
6-3 7-6(1)
R16William Ferreira (WC) (BRA)
Vincenzo Primerano (BRA)
Andrew Lauret (BRA)
Augusto Meirelles (BRA)
6-4 2-6 [11-9]
R16Rodrigo Guidolin (2) (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
Ricardo Siggia (BRA)
Tiago Slonik (BRA)
7-6(4) 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Leonardo Gasparini (BRA)Carlos Eduardo Severino (1WC) (BRA)WO[H2H]
Q1Diego Matos (2) (BRA)Thomas Jun Facchini Takemoto (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gabriel Dias (BRA)Charles Costa (3) (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Giorgio Portaluri (4) (ITA)Gabriel Pimentel (11) (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Guerses (10) (BRA)Augusto Meirelles (5) (BRA)6-4 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q1Victor Maynard (6) (BRA)Caio Silva (13) (BRA)7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Wilson Leite (7) (BRA)Gabriel Vicentini Pereira (9) (BRA)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Joao Pedro Sorgi (8) (BRA)Francisco Zambon (12) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Carlos Eduardo Severino (1WC) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Gasparini (BRA)Rafael Ribas (BRA)6-7(2) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diego Matos (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thomas Jun Facchini Takemoto (BRA)Gustavo Sampaio Antunes (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Charles Costa (3) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Dias (BRA)Sergio Leonardo Brandan (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Giorgio Portaluri (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Pimentel (11) (BRA)Victor Acurcio Machado (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Augusto Meirelles (5) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Guerses (10) (BRA)Vinicius Morales Boemeke (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Victor Maynard (6) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Caio Silva (13) (BRA)Thales Levy (BRA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Wilson Leite (7) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Vicentini Pereira (9) (BRA)Igor Okamoto (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joao Pedro Sorgi (8) (BRA)Lucas Abella (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francisco Zambon (12) (BRA)Rafael Ferreira ()6-3 6-0[H2H]