ATP Brazil F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Brazil F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Brazil F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMogi de Cruzes - SP, Brazil
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Brazil F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFranco Ferreiro (1) (BRA)Caio Zampieri (2) (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFFranco Ferreiro (1) (BRA)Rodrigo Guidolin (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFCaio Zampieri (2) (BRA)Ricardo Hocevar (4) (BRA)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFFranco Ferreiro (1) (BRA)Rafael Camilo (BRA)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFRodrigo Guidolin (Q) (BRA)Cledson Carvalho (Q) (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFRicardo Hocevar (4) (BRA)Leonardo Kirche (8) (BRA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFCaio Zampieri (2) (BRA)Gabriel Pitta (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Franco Ferreiro (1) (BRA)Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Rafael Camilo (BRA)Andre Miele (5) (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Rodrigo Guidolin (Q) (BRA)Joao Souza (3) (BRA)6-2 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Cledson Carvalho (Q) (BRA)Pablo Galdon (7) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Leonardo Kirche (8) (BRA)Alexandre Simoni (BRA)3-6 6-1 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Ricardo Hocevar (4) (BRA)Moacir Santos (BRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Gabriel Pitta (BRA)Lucas Engel (6) (BRA)7-5 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Caio Zampieri (2) (BRA)Gustavo Ramirez (Q) (PRY)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Franco Ferreiro (1) (BRA)Marc Auradou (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)Federico Paskvan (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Rafael Camilo (BRA)Raony Carvalho (BRA)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R32Andre Miele (5) (BRA)Ivan Machado (WC) (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Joao Souza (3) (BRA)Eladio Ribeiro Neto (Q) (BRA)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Guidolin (Q) (BRA)Andre Stabile (Q) (BRA)2-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Cledson Carvalho (Q) (BRA)Ricardo Siggia (WC) (BRA)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Pablo Galdon (7) (ARG)Alejandro Kon (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Leonardo Kirche (8) (BRA)Eric Gomes (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Simoni (BRA)Tiago Lopes (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Moacir Santos (BRA)Danilo Ferraz (Q) (BRA)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Ricardo Hocevar (4) (BRA)Andrew Lauret (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Lucas Engel (6) (BRA)Alexandre Bonatto (BRA)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
R32Gabriel Pitta (BRA)Juan-Manuel Valverde (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Gustavo Ramirez (Q) (PRY)Pedro Zanotelli (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Caio Zampieri (2) (BRA)Antoine Tassart (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFranco Ferreiro (1) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
Raony Carvalho (BRA)
Moacir Santos (BRA)
6-1 6-4
SFFranco Ferreiro (1) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
6-4 7-6(5)
SFRaony Carvalho (BRA)
Moacir Santos (BRA)
Ricardo Hocevar (3) (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
6-3 6-3
QFFranco Ferreiro (1) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
Gustavo Ramirez (PRY)
Matias Saenz (ARG)
6-1 6-4
QFPablo Galdon (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Marc Auradou (FRA)
Frederico Casaro (BRA)
6-2 6-4
QFRicardo Hocevar (3) (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Eric Gomes (BRA)
Tiago Lopes (BRA)
6-4 1-6 [10-6]
QFRaony Carvalho (BRA)
Moacir Santos (BRA)
Andre Miele (2) (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
6-1 6-3
R16Franco Ferreiro (1) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA)
Gabriel Pitta (BRA)
2-6 6-3 [12-10]
R16Gustavo Ramirez (PRY)
Matias Saenz (ARG)
Alexandre Bonatto (BRA)
Rafael Camilo (BRA)
7-6(6) 6-2
R16Marc Auradou (FRA)
Frederico Casaro (BRA)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (4) (BRA)
Renato Silveira (BRA)
4-6 6-4 [10-8]
R16Pablo Galdon (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
6-2 5-7 [10-7]
R16Eric Gomes (BRA)
Tiago Lopes (BRA)
Marcelo Demoliner (WC) (BRA)
Gustavo Junqueira De Andrade (BRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Ricardo Hocevar (3) (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (WC) (BRA)
Pedro Zanotelli (BRA)
6-3 6-1
R16Raony Carvalho (BRA)
Moacir Santos (BRA)
Lucas Engel (BRA)
Rafael Garcia (BRA)
6-4 6-7(4) [11-9]
R16Andre Miele (2) (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
Ricardo Siggia (WC) (BRA)
Andre Stabile (BRA)
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andre Stabile (16) (BRA)Lenoir Ramos (1) (BRA)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Ramirez (2) (PRY)Frederico Casaro (14) (BRA)7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Cledson Carvalho (13) (BRA)Matias Saenz (3) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Danilo Ferraz (15) (BRA)Renato Silveira (4) (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Juan-Manuel Valverde (5) (ARG)Rafael Garcia (11) (BRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Guidolin (9) (BRA)Filipe Penteado (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Eladio Ribeiro Neto (10) (BRA)Gabriel Wanderley (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Antoine Tassart (12) (FRA)Marcelo Demoliner (8) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lenoir Ramos (1) (BRA)Andrews Wilson-Moraes (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andre Stabile (16) (BRA)Victor Simoes (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Ramirez (2) (PRY)Filipe Garcia (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Frederico Casaro (14) (BRA)Ivan-Garcia Castro (BRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matias Saenz (3) (ARG)Raphael Shiikuma Pfister (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cledson Carvalho (13) (BRA)Diogo Santos (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Renato Silveira (4) (BRA)Charles Costa (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Danilo Ferraz (15) (BRA)Joao Victor Costa (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Valverde (5) (ARG)Vitor Manzini (BRA)6-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Rafael Garcia (11) (BRA)Rodolfo Bustamante (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Filipe Penteado (BRA)Luis-Henrique Grangeiro (6) (BRA)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Guidolin (9) (BRA)Dariel Leon (BRA)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Wanderley (BRA)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (7) (ARG)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eladio Ribeiro Neto (10) (BRA)Erick Sgambatti (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Demoliner (8) (BRA)Marcus Ferreira (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Antoine Tassart (12) (FRA)Adriano-Bonilha Garcia (BRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lenoir Ramos (1) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrews Wilson-Moraes (BRA)Andre Cunha (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Victor Simoes (BRA)Mauro Rezende (BRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andre Stabile (16) (BRA)Eduardo Miquelino (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Ramirez (2) (PRY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filipe Garcia (BRA)Ricardo Kazuhiro Miranda Nitta (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ivan-Garcia Castro (BRA)Marcelo Michelucci (BRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Frederico Casaro (14) (BRA)Jose Nascimento (BRA)7-6(2) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matias Saenz (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raphael Shiikuma Pfister (BRA)Leandro Ferreira (BRA)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Diogo Santos (BRA)Matheus Pereira (BRA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cledson Carvalho (13) (BRA)Emilio Baez-Britez ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Renato Silveira (4) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Charles Costa (BRA)Alexandre Piccin (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Joao Victor Costa (BRA)Fabio Tsuchiya (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Danilo Ferraz (15) (BRA)Fabricio Neis (BRA)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Valverde (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vitor Manzini (BRA)Rodolfo Marques Matias (WC) (BRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Bustamante (BRA)Aquino Matias Da Silva Chang (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rafael Garcia (11) (BRA)Gustavo Junqueira De Andrade (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luis-Henrique Grangeiro (6) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filipe Penteado (BRA)Juan-Enrique Crosa (PRY)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dariel Leon (BRA)Diego Oliveira (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Guidolin (9) (BRA)Thales Levy (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Wanderley (BRA)Emerson Ferreira Dantas (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Erick Sgambatti (BRA)Gustavo Guerin (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Eladio Ribeiro Neto (10) (BRA)Gustavo Cruz-Silva (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Demoliner (8) (BRA)Renato Antun (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marcus Ferreira (BRA)Fabricio Ribeiro (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Adriano-Bonilha Garcia (BRA)Pedro Carli (BRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Antoine Tassart (12) (FRA)Caio Almeida (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]