ATP Brazil F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Brazil F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Brazil F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSantos, Brazil
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Brazil F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEric Gomes (1) (BRA)Tiago Lopes (6) (BRA)6-4 6-7(2) 6-2[H2H]
SFEric Gomes (1) (BRA)Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (3) (BRA)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFTiago Lopes (6) (BRA)Leonardo Kirche (4) (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFEric Gomes (1) (BRA)Juan-Pablo Yunis (5) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFRodrigo-Antonio Grilli (3) (BRA)Fernando Romboli (7) (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFLeonardo Kirche (4) (BRA)Andre Stabile (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFTiago Lopes (6) (BRA)Bruno Rodriguez (2) (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Eric Gomes (1) (BRA)Andre Pinheiro (BRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Yunis (5) (ARG)Edesio Semencato (Q) (BRA)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (3) (BRA)Juan-Francisco Spina (Q) (ARG)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Fernando Romboli (7) (BRA)Ricardo Siggia (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Andre Stabile (BRA)Marc Auradou (8) (FRA)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Leonardo Kirche (4) (BRA)Rafael Garcia (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Tiago Lopes (6) (BRA)Diego Matos (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Bruno Rodriguez (2) (MEX)Andre Vidaller (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Eric Gomes (1) (BRA)Matias Saenz (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Andre Pinheiro (BRA)Vitor Manzini (Q) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Edesio Semencato (Q) (BRA)Gustavo Junqueira De Andrade (Q) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Yunis (5) (ARG)Joao Victor Costa (BRA)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (3) (BRA)Pedro Feitosa (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Francisco Spina (Q) (ARG)Bruno Semenzato (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Ricardo Siggia (BRA)Danilo Ferraz (BRA)7-6(3) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Fernando Romboli (7) (BRA)Lucas Lopasso (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Auradou (8) (FRA)Bruno Volkmann (Q) (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Andre Stabile (BRA)Tiago Fernandes (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Rafael Garcia (BRA)Carlos Oliveira (SE) (BRA)7-6(7) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Leonardo Kirche (4) (BRA)Joao Wiesinger (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Tiago Lopes (6) (BRA)Thiago Mastroianni (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Matos (BRA)Leonardo Nahar (WC) (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Andre Vidaller (WC) (BRA)Leonel Alberti (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Bruno Rodriguez (2) (MEX)Jair Assuncao (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEric Gomes (1) (BRA)
Tiago Lopes (BRA)
Rafael Garcia (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
3-6 6-4 [11-9]
SFEric Gomes (1) (BRA)
Tiago Lopes (BRA)
Gustavo Kleine (BRA)
Bruno Volkmann (BRA)
6-2 6-3
SFRafael Garcia (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
Marc Auradou (2) (FRA)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
7-6(6) 5-7 [10-8]
QFEric Gomes (1) (BRA)
Tiago Lopes (BRA)
Edesio Semencato (BRA)
Lucas Victolo-Pereira (BRA)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
QFGustavo Kleine (BRA)
Bruno Volkmann (BRA)
Andre Pinheiro (3) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
6-3 6-4
QFRafael Garcia (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
Matias Saenz (4) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Yunis (ARG)
0-6 7-6(6) [10-8]
QFMarc Auradou (2) (FRA)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
Joao Victor Costa (BRA)
Andre Vidaller (BRA)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Eric Gomes (1) (BRA)
Tiago Lopes (BRA)
Gustavo Junqueira De Andrade (BRA)
Ricardo Siggia (BRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Edesio Semencato (BRA)
Lucas Victolo-Pereira (BRA)
Diego Longobardi (WC) (BRA)
Leonardo Silva (BRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Andre Pinheiro (3) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Charles Costa (BRA)
Matheus Pereira (BRA)
6-4 6-0
R16Gustavo Kleine (BRA)
Bruno Volkmann (BRA)
Matheus De Oliveira Bacelar (WC) (BRA)
Caio Silva (BRA)
5-7 7-6(8) [11-9]
R16Rafael Garcia (BRA)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
Diego Matos (BRA)
Andre Stabile (BRA)
6-7(4) 6-4 [10-7]
R16Matias Saenz (4) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Yunis (ARG)
Willian Franco (BRA)
Lucas Lopasso (BRA)
6-7(6) 6-2 [12-10]
R16Joao Victor Costa (BRA)
Andre Vidaller (BRA)
Gustavo Munhoz (WC) (BRA)
Felipe Soares (BRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Marc Auradou (2) (FRA)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
7-6(3) 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Juan-Francisco Spina (1) (ARG)Marcus Ferreira (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Junqueira De Andrade (2) (BRA)Carlos Eduardo Severino (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bruno Volkmann (BRA)Caio Claudino (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Lucas Lopasso (11) (BRA)Marlon Oliveira (BRA)7-6(6) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Jair Assuncao (BRA)Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)6-4 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Tiago Fernandes (BRA)Andre Baran (13) (BRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Edesio Semencato (7) (BRA)Lucas Santana (10) (BRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Vitor Manzini (BRA)Willian Franco (12) (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan-Francisco Spina (1) (ARG)Filipe Brandao (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcus Ferreira (BRA)Gilberto Azevedo Neto (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Junqueira De Andrade (2) (BRA)Roberto Lau ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Carlos Eduardo Severino (BRA)Victor Maynard (BRA)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bruno Volkmann (BRA)Matheus Pereira (3) (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Caio Claudino (BRA)Renato Pires (BRA)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marlon Oliveira (BRA)Idio Escobar (4) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lucas Lopasso (11) (BRA)Leonardo Reami Da Cunha (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)Charles Costa (5) (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jair Assuncao (BRA)Gustavo Kleine (9) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tiago Fernandes (BRA)Ivan-Garcia Castro (6) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andre Baran (13) (BRA)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Edesio Semencato (7) (BRA)Caio Piacentini (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lucas Santana (10) (BRA)Leandro Henriquez Gonzalez ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vitor Manzini (BRA)Lucas Victolo-Pereira (8) (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Willian Franco (12) (BRA)Gustavo Cruz-Silva (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan-Francisco Spina (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filipe Brandao (BRA)Bruno Silva (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gilberto Azevedo Neto (BRA)Caio Poitena (BRA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marcus Ferreira (BRA)Ricardo Carvalho (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Junqueira De Andrade (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roberto Lau ()Pedro Castiglione (BRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Carlos Eduardo Severino (BRA)Andrew Lauret (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Victor Maynard (BRA)Francisco Olivares (CHL)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matheus Pereira (3) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bruno Volkmann (BRA)Nicolas Guzman ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Caio Claudino (BRA)Felipe Jensen De Campos (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Renato Pires (BRA)Murilo Oliveira (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Idio Escobar (4) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marlon Oliveira (BRA)Matheus De Oliveira Bacelar (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Reami Da Cunha (BRA)Fernando Mussolini (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lucas Lopasso (11) (BRA)Aquino Matias Da Silva Chang (BRA)6-3 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Charles Costa (5) (BRA)Caio Silva (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)Daniel Coronado (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jair Assuncao (BRA)Rodolfo Bustamante (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Kleine (9) (BRA)Victor Begara (BRA)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ivan-Garcia Castro (6) (BRA)Caio Nunes (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tiago Fernandes (BRA)Bruno Bertolucci (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)Victor Martins (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andre Baran (13) (BRA)Victor Acurcio Machado (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Edesio Semencato (7) (BRA)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Caio Piacentini (BRA)Augusto Meirelles (BRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leandro Henriquez Gonzalez ()Gustavo Munhoz (BRA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lucas Santana (10) (BRA)Felipe Soares (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lucas Victolo-Pereira (8) (BRA)Victor Simoes (BRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vitor Manzini (BRA)Tomas Tancredi (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Cruz-Silva (BRA)Leandro Mazzette (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Willian Franco (12) (BRA)Yuri Alves Gricheno (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]