ATP Brazil F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Brazil F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Brazil F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSorocaba, Brazil
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Brazil F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCaio Zampieri (1) (BRA)Franco Ferreiro (BRA)0-6 6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
SFCaio Zampieri (1) (BRA)Gabriel Pitta (BRA)7-6(5) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFFranco Ferreiro (BRA)Joao Souza (3) (BRA)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
QFCaio Zampieri (1) (BRA)Pablo Galdon (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFGabriel Pitta (BRA)Ricardo Hocevar (4) (BRA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFJoao Souza (BRA)Henrique Pinto-Silva (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFFranco Ferreiro (BRA)Lucas Engel (7) (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Caio Zampieri (1) (BRA)Lucas-Arman Jovita (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Pablo Galdon (ARG)Andre Pinheiro (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Ricardo Hocevar (4) (BRA)Rafael Camilo (BRA)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Gabriel Pitta (BRA)Alexandre Simoni (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA)Rodrigo Guidolin (Q) (BRA)5-7 6-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Joao Souza (BRA)Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Lucas Engel (7) (BRA)Thales Turini (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Franco Ferreiro (BRA)Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Caio Zampieri (1) (BRA)Marc Auradou (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Lucas-Arman Jovita (BRA)Daniel Coronado (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Andre Pinheiro (BRA)Luiz-Guilherme Deneka (Q) (BRA)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Pablo Galdon (ARG)Tiago Lopes (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Ricardo Hocevar (4) (BRA)Matheus Pereira (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Rafael Camilo (Q) (BRA)Willian Franco (BRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Gabriel Pitta (BRA)Alexandre Bonatto (BRA)6-4 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Alexandre Simoni (BRA)Andre Miele (BRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Guidolin (BRA)Leonardo Kirche (8) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA)Alejandro Kon (ARG)7-5 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)Luis-Henrique Grangeiro (Q) (BRA)6-0 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Joao Souza (BRA)Nicolas Santos (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Lucas Engel (7) (BRA)Eric Gomes (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Thales Turini (WC) (BRA)Raony Carvalho (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Franco Ferreiro (BRA)Matias Saenz (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFernando Romboli (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Raony Carvalho (BRA)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
6-2 0-6 [10-4]
SFFernando Romboli (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA)
Gabriel Pitta (BRA)
6-3 6-4
SFRaony Carvalho (BRA)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
Ricardo Hocevar (3) (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
6-4 3-6 [10-1]
QFFernando Romboli (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Alexandre Bonatto (BRA)
Rodrigo Guidolin (BRA)
6-1 6-1
QFHenrique Pinto-Silva (4) (BRA)
Gabriel Pitta (BRA)
Rafael Garcia (BRA)
Andre Stabile (BRA)
QFRicardo Hocevar (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
6-1 6-2
QFRaony Carvalho (BRA)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
7-6(4) 5-7 [10-8]
R16Alexandre Bonatto (BRA)
Rodrigo Guidolin (BRA)
Franco Ferreiro (1) (BRA)
Alexandre Simoni (BRA)
4-6 6-4 [10-6]
R16Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Nicolas Santos (BRA)
Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)
Matias Saenz (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Henrique Pinto-Silva (4) (BRA)
Gabriel Pitta (BRA)
Matheus Pereira (BRA)
Andrews Wilson-Moraes (BRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Rafael Garcia (WC) (BRA)
Andre Stabile (BRA)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Luis-Henrique Grangeiro (BRA)
0-6 7-5 [10-5]
R16Pablo Galdon (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Marcelo Anton Caldeira (BRA)
Daniel Coronado (BRA)
6-0 6-2
R16Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Andre Pinheiro (BRA)
Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Raony Carvalho (BRA)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
Eric Gomes (BRA)
Tiago Lopes (BRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Andre Miele (BRA)
Joao Souza (BRA)
Marc Auradou (FRA)
Frederico Casaro (BRA)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rafael Camilo (1) (BRA)Pedro Feitosa (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Raony Carvalho (2) (BRA)Ricardo Siggia (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Henrique Pinto-Silva (3) (BRA)Fernando Romboli (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matias Saenz (4) (ARG)Cledson Carvalho (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Luis-Henrique Grangeiro (5) (BRA)Fabricio Neis (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Luiz-Guilherme Deneka (BRA)Danilo Ferraz (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andre Pinheiro (7) (BRA)Idio Escobar (BRA)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Guidolin (8) (BRA)Andre Stabile (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rafael Camilo (1) (BRA)Raphael Shiikuma Pfister (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pedro Feitosa (BRA)Thales Levy (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Raony Carvalho (2) (BRA)Caio Almeida (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ricardo Siggia (BRA)Andrews Wilson-Moraes (BRA)3-6 6-1 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q2Henrique Pinto-Silva (3) (BRA)Tiago Slonik (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fernando Romboli (BRA)Filipe Penteado (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias Saenz (4) (ARG)Alexandre Zornig (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cledson Carvalho (BRA)Leandro Ferreira (BRA)6-1 7-6(14)[H2H]
Q2Luis-Henrique Grangeiro (5) (BRA)Bruno Volkmann (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Fabricio Neis (BRA)Rafael Garcia (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luiz-Guilherme Deneka (BRA)Tomas Tancredi (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Danilo Ferraz (BRA)Gustavo Kleine (BRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Andre Pinheiro (7) (BRA)Rodrigo Traldi (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Idio Escobar (BRA)Frederico Casaro (BRA)7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Guidolin (8) (BRA)Gustavo Guerin (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andre Stabile (BRA)Adriano-Bonilha Garcia (WC) (BRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Rafael Camilo (1) (BRA)Lucas Lopasso (BRA)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Raphael Shiikuma Pfister (BRA)Paulo Roessle (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Thales Levy (BRA)Pedro Carli (BRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pedro Feitosa (BRA)Renato Terra (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Raony Carvalho (2) (BRA)Joao Victor Costa (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Caio Almeida (BRA)Victor Begara (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Siggia (BRA)Charles Costa (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrews Wilson-Moraes (BRA)Eladio Ribeiro Neto (BRA)6-3 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Henrique Pinto-Silva (3) (BRA)Erick Sgambatti (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tiago Slonik (BRA)Gabriel Wanderley (BRA)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Filipe Penteado (BRA)Paulo-Sergio Passold (BRA)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Fernando Romboli (BRA)Diego Oliveira (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matias Saenz (4) (ARG)Mateus Silva Campos (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Zornig (BRA)Marcelo Michelucci (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Leandro Ferreira (BRA)Gustavo Junqueira De Andrade (BRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Cledson Carvalho (BRA)Andrew Lauret (BRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Luis-Henrique Grangeiro (5) (BRA)Victor Simoes (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Bruno Volkmann (BRA)Rodolfo Marques Matias (WC) (BRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Neis (BRA)Leonardo Henriques (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rafael Garcia (BRA)Diogo Santos (BRA)4-6 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Luiz-Guilherme Deneka (BRA)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (6) (ARG)6-7(5) 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tomas Tancredi (BRA)Tarcisio Souza (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Kleine (BRA)Victor Martins (BRA)6-7(4) 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Danilo Ferraz (BRA)Andre Luiz Borghi Silvares De Almeida (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andre Pinheiro (7) (BRA)Renato Antun (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Traldi (BRA)Jose-Roberto Peralta (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Idio Escobar (BRA)Ivan-Garcia Castro (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Frederico Casaro (BRA)Lucas Victolo-Pereira (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Guidolin (8) (BRA)Andre Cunha (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Guerin (BRA)Rodolfo Bustamante (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Adriano-Bonilha Garcia (BRA)Marcelo Anton Caldeira (WC) (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andre Stabile (BRA)Eduardo Miquelino (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Brazil F14 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win Brazil F14 Futures?