ATP Bombay Challenger Draw (Men's) - 1994

Click Here To Join The Bombay Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Bombay Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorBombay, India
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Bombay Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLeander Paes (1) (IND)Joost Winnink (4) (NLD)6-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFLeander Paes (1) (IND)Bing Pan (3) (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFJoost Winnink (4) (NLD)Branislav Galik (SVK)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFLeander Paes (1) (IND)Clinton Ferreira (RSA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFBing Pan (3) (CHN)Andrei Rybalko (5) (UKR)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFJoost Winnink (4) (NLD)Juan-Luis Rascon-Lope (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFBranislav Galik (SVK)Yasufumi Yamamoto (JPN)2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Leander Paes (1) (IND)Jia-Ping Xia (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Clinton Ferreira (RSA)Gouichi Motomura (JPN)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Bing Pan (3) (CHN)Torben Theine (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Andrei Rybalko (5) (UKR)Martin Zumpft (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan-Luis Rascon-Lope (ESP)Michael Roberts (USA)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Joost Winnink (4) (NLD)Gaurav Natekar (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Branislav Galik (SVK)Zeeshan Ali (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Yasufumi Yamamoto (JPN)Joern Grunewald (LL) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Leander Paes (1) (IND)Michael Zimmerman (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jia-Ping Xia (CHN)Nitten Kirrtane (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Gouichi Motomura (JPN)Emil Egerer (Q) (GER)6-3 7-6[H2H]
R32Clinton Ferreira (RSA)Julian Knowle (8) (AUT)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Bing Pan (3) (CHN)Sandeep Kirtane (Q) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Torben Theine (GER)Stephen Noteboom (NLD)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Zumpft (GER)Rohit Rajpal (WC) (IND)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrei Rybalko (5) (UKR)Frank Dennhardt (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Roberts (USA)Srinath Prahlad (LL) (IND)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Luis Rascon-Lope (ESP)Sander Groen (NLD)4-6 6-4 7-6[H2H]
R32Gaurav Natekar (WC) (IND)Sascha Nensel (GER)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Joost Winnink (4) (NLD)Vinod Ramachandran (LL) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Zeeshan Ali (IND)Eric Amend (7) (USA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Branislav Galik (SVK)Roman Ruppenthal (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Joern Grunewald (LL) (GER)Selvam Veerasingam (Q) (MYS)6-2 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Yasufumi Yamamoto (JPN)Martin Sinner (2) (GER)1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMartin Sinner (3) (GER)
Martin Zumpft (GER)
Sascha Nensel (GER)
Torben Theine (GER)
6-1 6-4
SFSascha Nensel (GER)
Torben Theine (GER)
Stephen Noteboom (1) (NLD)
Leander Paes (IND)
6-4 7-6
SFMartin Sinner (3) (GER)
Martin Zumpft (GER)
Gaurav Natekar (IND)
Michael Roberts (USA)
7-6 2-6 7-6
QFStephen Noteboom (1) (NLD)
Leander Paes (IND)
Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Sandeep Kirtane (IND)
6-3 7-6
QFSascha Nensel (GER)
Torben Theine (GER)
Eric Amend (4) (USA)
Gouichi Motomura (JPN)
6-2 6-2
QFMartin Sinner (3) (GER)
Martin Zumpft (GER)
Akshat Misra (IND)
Susheel Narla (IND)
7-5 6-1
QFGaurav Natekar (IND)
Michael Roberts (USA)
Julian Knowle (AUT)
Andrei Rybalko (UKR)
3-6 6-3 6-1
R16Stephen Noteboom (1) (NLD)
Leander Paes (IND)
Zeeshan Ali (IND)
Rohit Rajpal (IND)
6-1 6-4
R16Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Sandeep Kirtane (IND)
Christian Belihart (GER)
Emil Egerer (GER)
6-2 6-3
R16Eric Amend (4) (USA)
Gouichi Motomura (JPN)
Sachin Kirtane (IND)
Srinivas Prabhu (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16Sascha Nensel (GER)
Torben Theine (GER)
Vasudeva Reddy (IND)
Srinath Prahlad (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Akshat Misra (IND)
Susheel Narla (IND)
Sander Groen (NLD)
Juan-Luis Rascon-Lope (ESP)
7-6 3-6 7-6
R16Martin Sinner (3) (GER)
Martin Zumpft (GER)
Frank Dennhardt (GER)
Michael Franken ()
6-7 6-4 6-2
R16Julian Knowle (AUT)
Andrei Rybalko (UKR)
Branislav Galik (SVK)
Andrei Pavel (ROU)
R16Gaurav Natekar (IND)
Michael Roberts (USA)
Joost Winnink (2) (NLD)
Michael Zimmerman (USA)
5-7 6-2 7-6
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sandeep Kirtane (8) (IND)Joern Grunewald (1) (GER)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Emil Egerer (7) (GER)Vinod Ramachandran (2) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Selvam Veerasingam (3) (MYS)Fazaluddin Syed (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Frank Dennhardt (5) (GER)Srinath Prahlad (IND)7-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joern Grunewald (1) (GER)Chacko Koshy (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sandeep Kirtane (8) (IND)Vikrant Chadha (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vinod Ramachandran (2) (IND)Akshat Misra (IND)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Emil Egerer (7) (GER)Susheel Narla (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Selvam Veerasingam (3) (MYS)Srinivas Prabhu (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fazaluddin Syed (IND)Christian Belihart (6) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Srinath Prahlad (IND)Vasudeva Reddy (4) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Frank Dennhardt (5) (GER)Michael Franken ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joern Grunewald (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chacko Koshy (IND)Navroz Udwadia (IND)WO[H2H]
Q3Vikrant Chadha (IND)Salil Seshadri (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sandeep Kirtane (8) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vinod Ramachandran (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Akshat Misra (IND)Ravi-Suresh Bhaya (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Susheel Narla (IND)Anand Radhakrishnan (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Emil Egerer (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Selvam Veerasingam (3) (MYS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Srinivas Prabhu (IND)Sachin Kirtane (IND)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Fazaluddin Syed (IND)Suhel Malhotra (IND)6-7 6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Christian Belihart (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vasudeva Reddy (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Srinath Prahlad (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Franken ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frank Dennhardt (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]