ATP Bolivia F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Bolivia F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Bolivia F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLa Paz, Bolivia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Bolivia F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFacundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)Adam El Mihdawy (USA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
SFFacundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)Federico Zeballos (WC) (BOL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
SFAdam El Mihdawy (USA)Guido Pella (2) (ARG)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFFacundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)Gaston Giussani (6) (ARG)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
QFFederico Zeballos (WC) (BOL)Juan-Manuel Valverde (3) (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFAdam El Mihdawy (USA)Alex Theiler (Q) (CHI)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
QFGuido Pella (2) (ARG)Mauricio Doria-Medina (8) (BOL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Facundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)Miguel Cicenia (VEN)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Gaston Giussani (6) (ARG)Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Juan-Manuel Valverde (3) (ARG)Alejandro Mendoza (Q) (BOL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Federico Zeballos (WC) (BOL)Christopher Racz (USA)6-0 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Adam El Mihdawy (USA)Daniel Lopez (5) (PAR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Alex Theiler (Q) (CHI)Agustin Picco (4) (ARG)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Mauricio Doria-Medina (8) (BOL)Erick Reyes (WC) (BOL)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Guido Pella (2) (ARG)Sergio Galdos (Q) (PER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Facundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)Guillermo Carry (ARG)6-2 6-7(5) 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Miguel Cicenia (VEN)Diego Cristin (ARG)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)Javier Munoz (Q) (CHI)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Gaston Giussani (6) (ARG)Moises Cardenas (Q) (PER)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Valverde (3) (ARG)Facundo Mena (Q) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Alejandro Mendoza (Q) (BOL)Bart Van Monsjou (Q) (NED)1-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Christopher Racz (USA)Leonel Alberti (ARG)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Federico Zeballos (WC) (BOL)Mauricio Estivariz (7) (BOL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Daniel Lopez (5) (PAR)Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Adam El Mihdawy (USA)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)6-2 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Alex Theiler (Q) (CHI)Bruno Del Granado (Q) (BOL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Agustin Picco (4) (ARG)Ryusei Makiguchi (WC) (BOL)6-2 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Mauricio Doria-Medina (8) (BOL)Victor Morales (CHI)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Erick Reyes (WC) (BOL)Victor Nunez (CHI)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Sergio Galdos (Q) (PER)Boris Arias (WC) (BOL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Guido Pella (2) (ARG)Francisco Carbajal (PER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMauricio Estivariz (BOL)
Federico Zeballos (BOL)
Mauricio Doria-Medina (2) (BOL)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
SFMauricio Estivariz (BOL)
Federico Zeballos (BOL)
Gaston Giussani (4) (ARG)
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
7-5 7-6(3)
SFMauricio Doria-Medina (2) (BOL)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
Facundo Bagnis (3) (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
6-3 6-1
QFMauricio Estivariz (BOL)
Federico Zeballos (BOL)
Erick Reyes (BOL)
Marco-Antonio Rojas (BOL)
6-2 6-0
QFGaston Giussani (4) (ARG)
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
Victor Morales (CHI)
Angel Torres (CHI)
6-3 6-3
QFFacundo Bagnis (3) (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Christopher Racz (USA)
Zachary Van Min (AUS)
7-5 7-6(2)
QFMauricio Doria-Medina (2) (BOL)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
Luis Ignacio Morales (CHI)
Victor Nunez (CHI)
6-2 6-3
R16Mauricio Estivariz (BOL)
Federico Zeballos (BOL)
Diego Cristin (1) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
3-6 6-4 [10-6]
R16Erick Reyes (BOL)
Marco-Antonio Rojas (BOL)
Adam El Mihdawy (USA)
J.p. Ritchie (USA)
6-1 3-6 [10-3]
R16Gaston Giussani (4) (ARG)
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
Daniel Lopez (PAR)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Victor Morales (CHI)
Angel Torres (CHI)
Rodrigo Arias (WC) (BOL)
Juan Pablo Boada G. (BOL)
6-4 6-2
R16Christopher Racz (USA)
Zachary Van Min (AUS)
Boris Arias (WC) (BOL)
Diego Zegarra (BOL)
7-5 3-6 [10-8]
R16Facundo Bagnis (3) (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Matias Alejandro Hatem (WC) (ARG)
Alejandro Mendoza (BOL)
6-0 6-2
R16Luis Ignacio Morales (CHI)
Victor Nunez (CHI)
Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)
Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)
7-5 3-6 [10-5]
R16Mauricio Doria-Medina (2) (BOL)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Jose Benitez (PAR)
3-6 6-4 [11-9]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Bruno Del Granado (BOL)Matias Alejandro Hatem (ARG)4-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Alejandro Mendoza (BOL)Jose Benitez (2) (PAR)6-3 6-7(6) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Bart Van Monsjou (NED)Juan Carlos Saez (CHI)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Facundo Mena (ARG)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (4) (ARG)7-6(7) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Javier Munoz (CHI)Marco-Antonio Rojas (5) (BOL)0-6 7-5 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Moises Cardenas (PER)Gabriel Najle (ARG)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Alex Theiler (7) (CHI)Andres Ceppo (ARG)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Sergio Galdos (8) (PER)J.p. Ritchie (9) (USA)6-2 6-7(5) 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q2Bruno Del Granado (BOL)Zachary Van Min (1) (AUS)WO[H2H]
Q2Matias Alejandro Hatem (ARG)Jorge Ellena (CHI)6-1 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jose Benitez (2) (PAR)Roberto Lau (CHI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Alejandro Mendoza (BOL)Pablo Mora (CHI)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Bart Van Monsjou (NED)Aaron Dujovne (3) (CHI)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Juan Carlos Saez (CHI)Cristian Genesio (ARG)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (4) (ARG)Matias Bobadilla (CHI)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Facundo Mena (ARG)Santiago Maccio (ARG)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Marco-Antonio Rojas (5) (BOL)Thomas Zamora-Fuentes (CHI)1-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Javier Munoz (CHI)Nicolas Salama (PAR)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Moises Cardenas (PER)Angel Torres (6) (CHI)2-6 7-6(1) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Gabriel Najle (ARG)Santiago Celia (ARG)7-6(5) 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Alex Theiler (7) (CHI)Gabriel Ruiz Auad (BOL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Andres Ceppo (ARG)Diego Zegarra (BOL)7-6(4) 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sergio Galdos (8) (PER)Andre Bafume (BRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2J.p. Ritchie (9) (USA)Sergio Aguilar (BOL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Zachary Van Min (1) (AUS)Bye
Q3Bruno Del Granado (BOL)Bye
Q3Jorge Ellena (CHI)Andres Rivera (BOL)4-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Matias Alejandro Hatem (ARG)Ferran Civit (CHI)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Jose Benitez (2) (PAR)Bye
Q3Roberto Lau (CHI)Bye
Q3Pablo Mora (CHI)Mauricio Arnaldo Gonzalez Karpovics (BOL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Alejandro Mendoza (BOL)Luciano Carluccio (ARG)6-7(6) 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Aaron Dujovne (3) (CHI)Bye
Q3Bart Van Monsjou (NED)Bye
Q3Cristian Genesio (ARG)Agustin Moyano (ARG)6-0 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Juan Carlos Saez (CHI)Gonzalo Flores (BOL)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (4) (ARG)Bye
Q3Matias Bobadilla (CHI)Bye
Q3Santiago Maccio (ARG)Luis Ignacio Morales (CHI)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Facundo Mena (ARG)Jose Maria Paez (ARG)2-6 6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Marco-Antonio Rojas (5) (BOL)Bye
Q3Thomas Zamora-Fuentes (CHI)Bye
Q3Nicolas Salama (PAR)Guillermo Torres (ARG)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Javier Munoz (CHI)Augusto Ceppo (ARG)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Angel Torres (6) (CHI)Bye
Q3Moises Cardenas (PER)Juan Pablo Boada G. (BOL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Gabriel Najle (ARG)Antonio Camacho Salazar (BOL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Santiago Celia (ARG)Julian Rodriguez (ARG)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Alex Theiler (7) (CHI)Bye
Q3Gabriel Ruiz Auad (BOL)Ariel Caggiano (ARG)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Andres Ceppo (ARG)Diego Monroy (CHI)7-6(4) 1-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Diego Zegarra (BOL)Matias Moyano (ARG)6-2 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Sergio Galdos (8) (PER)Bye
Q3Andre Bafume (BRA)Rodrigo Arias (BOL)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sergio Aguilar (BOL)Diego Choque (BOL)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
Q3J.p. Ritchie (9) (USA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Bolivia F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Bolivia F3 Futures?