ATP Bolivia F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The Bolivia F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Bolivia F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSanta Cruz, Bolivia
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Bolivia F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCristian Villagran (4) (ARG)Diego Hartfield (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFCristian Villagran (ARG)Alessandro Camarco (LL) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFDiego Hartfield (ARG)Ignacio Gonzalez-King (3) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAlessandro Camarco (LL) (BRA)Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFCristian Villagran (4) (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFIgnacio Gonzalez-King (ARG)Juan-Felipe Yanez (8) (CHL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFDiego Hartfield (ARG)Brian Dabul (ARG)6-7(2) 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Alessandro Camarco (LL) (BRA)Bo-Ram Cha (KOR)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (Q) ()Javier Taborga ()7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Cristian Villagran (4) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (ARG)7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Alberto Sottocorno (WC) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan-Felipe Yanez (8) (CHL)Dario Perez (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Ignacio Gonzalez-King (ARG)Matias O'Neille (ARG)7-5 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Diego Hartfield (ARG)Felipe Parada (5) (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Brian Dabul (ARG)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Alessandro Camarco (LL) (BRA)Gabriel Pitta (BRA)5-7 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Bo-Ram Cha (KOR)Carlos Avellan (ECU)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz ()Juan-Ignacio Destefano (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Javier Taborga (WC) ()Juan-Ignacio Valdecantos (ARG)6-7(3) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (4) (ARG)Alejandro Poberaj (ARG)6-7(8) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (ARG)Casey Smith (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alberto Sottocorno ()Riccardo Desto (Q) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Richard Villegas (WC) ()6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Juan-Felipe Yanez (8) (CHL)Luis Marafelli (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Dario Perez (ESP)Ezequiel Dequino (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Matias O'Neille (ARG)Lionel Noviski (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ignacio Gonzalez-King (ARG)Martin Stringari (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (5) (CHL)Mario Monroy (PER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (ARG)Sebastian Quintero (COL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Xavier Audouy (FRA)Carlos Alvarez (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Brian Dabul (SE) (ARG)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIgnacio Gonzalez-King (1) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
7-5 6-2
SFIgnacio Gonzalez-King (1) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Diego Cristin (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
SFSebastian Decoud (ARG)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Pablo Contardo (A) ()
Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)
6-2 6-3
QFIgnacio Gonzalez-King (1) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Casey Smith (USA)
Martin Stringari (ARG)
7-5 6-3
QFDiego Cristin (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
QFPablo Contardo ()
Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)
Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz ()
Alejandro Poberaj (ARG)
QFSebastian Decoud (ARG)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Bo-Ram Cha (KOR)
6-2 3-6 7-6(4)
R16Ignacio Gonzalez-King (1) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Saggar Salim (ARG)
Alberto Sottocorno ()
6-4 7-6(7)
R16Casey Smith (USA)
Martin Stringari (ARG)
Felipe Parada (WC) (CHL)
Javier Taborga ()
6-4 3-6 6-2
R16Diego Cristin (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Luis Marafelli (4) (BRA)
Gabriel Pitta (BRA)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Lionel Noviski (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Carlos Avellan (ECU)
Riccardo Desto (ITA)
6-1 6-1
R16Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz ()
Alejandro Poberaj (ARG)
Alessandro Camarco (BRA)
Antonio Issa-Filho (BRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Pablo Contardo ()
Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)
Carlos Alvarez (WC) ()
Richard Villegas ()
7-6(4) 6-1
R16Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Bo-Ram Cha (KOR)
Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)
Juan-Ignacio Valdecantos (ARG)
2-6 6-3 7-6(4)
R16Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Mario Monroy (PER)
Luis-Felipe Noriega (PER)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Alessandro Camarco (1) (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)Mario Monroy (2) (PER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Lionel Noviski (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Valdecantos (3WC) (ARG)7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Casey Smith (USA)Luis-Felipe Noriega (4) (PER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Martin Stringari (5) (ARG)Diego Cristin (ARG)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (6) ()German Cerezo (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Luis Marafelli (7) (BRA)Antonio Issa-Filho (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Riccardo Desto (8) (ITA)Diego Ollague (ECU)7-6(6) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Camarco (1) (BRA)Antonio Sandagorda (BOL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Yassir Bouyahya (MAR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mario Monroy (2) (PER)Luis-Felipe Contreras ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)Saggar Salim (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan-Ignacio Valdecantos (3WC) (ARG)Pablo Contardo ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lionel Noviski (ARG)Joel Floris ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Luis-Felipe Noriega (4) (PER)Alejo Guillen (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Casey Smith (USA)Gonzalo Goberna (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Martin Stringari (5) (ARG)Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Cristin (ARG)Nicolas Laverde (COL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (6) ()Rodrigo Almelda Motta (BRA)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2German Cerezo (ARG)Sergio Bruni (BRA)6-3 4-6 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Luis Marafelli (7) (BRA)Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)0-6 7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Antonio Issa-Filho (BRA)Justin Kaufmann (USA)6-4 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Desto (8) (ITA)Emiliano Redondi (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Diego Ollague (ECU)Andre Santos (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Camarco (1) (BRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Antonio Sandagorda (WC) (BOL)Julio-Arana Rivero (BOL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Eduardo Gutierrez ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yassir Bouyahya (MAR)Erwin Quintanilla (BOL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mario Monroy (2) (PER)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Luis-Felipe Contreras ()Simon-Pierre Weyreuter (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Saggar Salim (ARG)Justin Visser (ZAF)WO[H2H]
Q3Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Ignacio Valdecantos (3WC) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Contardo ()Walter Vargas (BOL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Joel Floris ()Nicolas Avalos (ARG)6-0 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lionel Noviski (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Luis-Felipe Noriega (4) (PER)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Alejo Guillen (ARG)Benjamin Malandre ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Goberna (ARG)Mario Paz (BOL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Casey Smith (USA)Carlos Cordova (BOL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Stringari (5) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)Carlos Velarde (BOL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Laverde (COL)Julio Velarde (BOL)6-7(0) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Cristin (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (6) ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Almelda Motta (BRA)Martin Stiegwardt (ECU)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3German Cerezo (ARG)Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sergio Bruni (BRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Marafelli (7) (BRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)Maximiliano Marambio (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Justin Kaufmann (USA)Raul Ortiz (BOL)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Antonio Issa-Filho (BRA)Marco Vannotti ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Desto (8) (ITA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Emiliano Redondi (ARG)Pablo-Andres Pellicer (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diego Ollague (ECU)Lucas Vaira (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andre Santos (BRA)Diego Paz-Soldan (BOL)6-4 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Bolivia F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2002?
Who will win Bolivia F3 Futures?