ATP Bolivia F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Bolivia F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Bolivia F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLa Paz, Bolivia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Bolivia F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGuillermo Carry (2) (ARG)Augusto Laranja (BRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
SFAugusto Laranja (BRA)Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
SFGuillermo Carry (2) (ARG)Facundo Mena (6) (ARG)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFAugusto Laranja (BRA)Hugo Dellien (BOL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFRodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)Carlos Oliveira (BRA)7-5 4-6 6-0 [H2H]
QFFacundo Mena (6) (ARG)Alejandro Mendoza (WC) (BOL)5-7 6-2 6-0 [H2H]
QFGuillermo Carry (2) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Londero (7) (ARG)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Augusto Laranja (BRA)Ryusei Makiguchi (1) (BOL)6-1 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
R16Hugo Dellien (BOL)Adam Vejmelka (PR) (CZE)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Carlos Oliveira (BRA)Juan Ignacio Troglia (LL) (ARG)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)Federico Zeballos (5) (BOL)7-6(4) 6-7(5) 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Facundo Mena (6) (ARG)Boris Arias (BOL)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Alejandro Mendoza (WC) (BOL)Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)6-3 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Juan Ignacio Londero (7) (ARG)Matias Castro (ARG)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Guillermo Carry (2) (ARG)Diego Zegarra (WC) (BOL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ryusei Makiguchi (1) (BOL)Andrew Lauret (BRA)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R32Augusto Laranja (BRA)Idio Escobar (BRA)6-3 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Adam Vejmelka (PR) (CZE)Renato Nunes Dos Santos (Q) (BRA)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Hugo Dellien (BOL)Mauricio Estivariz (8) (BOL)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Juan Ignacio Troglia (LL) (ARG)Juan-Jose Seminara (Q) (ARG)6-2 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Carlos Oliveira (BRA)Agustin Moyano (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)Juan Ignacio Amarante (Q) (ARG)6-4 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Federico Zeballos (5) (BOL)Leandro Portmann (LL) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Facundo Mena (6) (ARG)Petr Arkhipov (Q) (RUS)1-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Boris Arias (BOL)Marcos Remondegui (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Alejandro Mendoza (WC) (BOL)Juan Pablo Boada G. (WC) (BOL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (4) (ESP)Matias Moyano (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Juan Ignacio Londero (7) (ARG)Mauricio Doria-Medina (BOL)6-3 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Matias Castro (ARG)Joao Paulo Estefani Almeida (Q) (BRA)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R32Diego Zegarra (WC) (BOL)Leonardo Urquidi (WC) (BOL)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Guillermo Carry (2) (ARG)Cristian Genesio (LL) (ARG)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBoris Arias (BOL)
Hugo Dellien (BOL)
Juan Ignacio Londero (4) (ARG)
Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)
3-6 7-6(3) [10-7]
SFJuan Ignacio Londero (4) (ARG)
Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)
Mauricio Doria-Medina (1) (BOL)
Federico Zeballos (BOL)
7-6(3) 7-5
SFBoris Arias (BOL)
Hugo Dellien (BOL)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)
6-2 5-7 [10-2]
QFMauricio Doria-Medina (1) (BOL)
Federico Zeballos (BOL)
Juan Ignacio Amarante (ARG)
Marcos Remondegui (ARG)
6-4 6-2
QFJuan Ignacio Londero (4) (ARG)
Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)
Leandro Portmann (ARG)
Kevin Prando (ARG)
7-5 6-0
QFGuillermo Carry (ARG)
Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)
Ryusei Makiguchi (3) (BOL)
Facundo Mena (ARG)
2-6 7-5 [11-9]
QFBoris Arias (BOL)
Hugo Dellien (BOL)
Augusto Laranja (BRA)
Carlos Oliveira (BRA)
3-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Mauricio Doria-Medina (1) (BOL)
Federico Zeballos (BOL)
Mauricio Estivariz (BOL)
Alejandro Mendoza (BOL)
5-7 6-2 [10-7]
R16Juan Ignacio Amarante (ARG)
Marcos Remondegui (ARG)
Juan Pablo Boada G. (WC) (BOL)
Diego Zegarra (BOL)
7-5 6-2
R16Juan Ignacio Londero (4) (ARG)
Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)
Renato Nunes Dos Santos (WC) (BRA)
Rodrigo Oliveira (BRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Leandro Portmann (ARG)
Kevin Prando (ARG)
Juan Manuel Sevilla (WC) (BOL)
Jose Carlos Villarreal Tovar (BOL)
6-1 6-3
R16Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)
Idio Escobar (BRA)
Andrew Lauret (BRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Ryusei Makiguchi (3) (BOL)
Facundo Mena (ARG)
Cristian Genesio (A) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Seminara (ARG)
7-5 6-1
R16Boris Arias (BOL)
Hugo Dellien (BOL)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Matias Moyano (ARG)
6-4 6-2
R16Augusto Laranja (BRA)
Carlos Oliveira (BRA)
Roberto Affonso Neto (A) (BRA)
Eulogio Soto (ARG)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Juan Ignacio Amarante (1) (ARG)Agustin Skare (ARG)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Agustin Moyano (ARG)Leandro Portmann (2) (ARG)4-6 7-6(6) 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q1Juan-Jose Seminara (3) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Troglia (ARG)6-2 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Matias Moyano (4) (ARG)Alejandro Audino (ARG)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Marcos Remondegui (5) (ARG)Kevin Prando (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Joao Paulo Estefani Almeida (BRA)Cristian Genesio (ARG)7-5 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q1Renato Nunes Dos Santos (BRA)Roberto Affonso Neto (BRA)6-2 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Petr Arkhipov (RUS)Juan Cruz Estevarena (ARG)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Amarante (1) (ARG)Bye
Q2Agustin Skare (ARG)Jose Carlos Villarreal Tovar (BOL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Leandro Portmann (2) (ARG)Bye
Q2Agustin Moyano (ARG)Ian Fligler (ARG)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Juan-Jose Seminara (3) (ARG)Renan Conti Espricigo (BRA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Troglia (ARG)Blas Ignacio Lescano (ARG)5-7 6-0 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Matias Moyano (4) (ARG)Juan Pablo Mateus Parra (COL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Alejandro Audino (ARG)Eulogio Soto (ARG)3-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Marcos Remondegui (5) (ARG)Rodrigo Oliveira (BRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Kevin Prando (ARG)Manuel Vampa (ARG)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Cristian Genesio (ARG)Juan Jose Mateus Rubiano (COL)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Joao Paulo Estefani Almeida (BRA)Juan Manuel Sevilla (WC) (BOL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Renato Nunes Dos Santos (BRA)Julian Garcia (ARG)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Roberto Affonso Neto (BRA)Jorge Antequera (BOL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Petr Arkhipov (RUS)Juan-Pablo Seminara (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Juan Cruz Estevarena (ARG)Erick Rodolfo Miranda (WC) (BOL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Bolivia F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Bolivia F1 Futures?