ATP Bolivia F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Bolivia F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Bolivia F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSanta Cruz, Bolivia
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Bolivia F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJuan Monaco (4) (ARG)Carlos Berlocq (6) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFJuan Monaco (4) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (1) (ARG)3-6 6-3 5-2 Retired[H2H]
SFCarlos Berlocq (6) (ARG)Lucas Engel (7) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJuan-Pablo Brzezicki (1) (ARG)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJuan Monaco (4) (ARG)Pablo Gonzalez (5) (COL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFCarlos Berlocq (6) (ARG)Sebastian Jaeger (GER)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFLucas Engel (7) (BRA)Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)6-4 5-3 Default[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (1) (ARG)Emiliano Redondi (Q) (ARG)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (CHL)Alberto Sottocorno (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan Monaco (4) (ARG)Javier Taborga ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Pablo Gonzalez (5) (COL)Matias O'Neille (ARG)7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
R16Carlos Berlocq (6) (ARG)Juan-Cruz Vesprini (LL) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Sebastian Jaeger (GER)Diego Hartfield (3Q) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Lucas Engel (7) (BRA)Jhony De Leon (Q) (ECU)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)Carlos Avellan (ECU)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (1) (ARG)Bo-Ram Cha (KOR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Emiliano Redondi (Q) (ARG)Sat Galan (LL) (COL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Alberto Sottocorno (WC) ()Matias Guccione (Q) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (CHL)Sebastian Decoud (8) (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan Monaco (4) (ARG)Santiago Giraldo (Q) (COL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Javier Taborga ()Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Matias O'Neille (ARG)Patricio Arquez (ARG)7-6(3) 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Pablo Gonzalez (5) (COL)Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (Q) (COL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (6) (ARG)Sebastian Quintero (COL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Cruz Vesprini (LL) (ARG)Cristobal Aguirre (Q) (ARG)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastian Jaeger (GER)Diego Camacho (WC) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (3Q) (ARG)Enzo Birlangeri (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Lucas Engel (7) (BRA)Carlos Alvarez (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Jhony De Leon (Q) (ECU)Mauricio Estivariz (WC) ()6-2 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Carlos Avellan (ECU)Alejandro Falla (2) (COL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSebastian Jaeger (GER)
Ricardo Schlachter (BRA)
Matias Guccione (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
6-3 6-2
SFSebastian Jaeger (GER)
Ricardo Schlachter (BRA)
Lucas Engel (BRA)
Alberto Sottocorno ()
6-4 7-5
SFMatias Guccione (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Pablo Gonzalez (4) (COL)
Javier Taborga ()
7-6(4) 0-6 6-3
QFLucas Engel (BRA)
Alberto Sottocorno ()
Carlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)
Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)
QFSebastian Jaeger (GER)
Ricardo Schlachter (BRA)
Patricio Arquez (3) (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
6-7(11) 7-6(3) 6-3
QFPablo Gonzalez (4) (COL)
Javier Taborga ()
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
QFMatias Guccione (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Juan Monaco (2) (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
R16Carlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)
Ronaldo Carvalho (BRA)
Sebastian Quintero (COL)
Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (COL)
6-1 6-1
R16Lucas Engel (BRA)
Alberto Sottocorno ()
Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL)
Daniel Isaza (COL)
6-2 6-4
R16Patricio Arquez (3) (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Carlos Alvarez (WC) ()
Mauricio Estivariz ()
6-4 6-7(7) 6-2
R16Sebastian Jaeger (GER)
Ricardo Schlachter (BRA)
Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (WC) (ARG)
Diego Camacho ()
5-7 6-4 6-3
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
6-3 6-4
R16Pablo Gonzalez (4) (COL)
Javier Taborga ()
Benjamin Malandre (A) ()
Juan-Cruz Vesprini (ARG)
6-0 6-1
R16Matias Guccione (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Carlos Cordova (WC) (BOL)
Erwin Quintanilla (BOL)
6-1 6-1
R16Juan Monaco (2) (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Cristobal Aguirre (A) (ARG)
Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)
6-3 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)6-7(4) 6-3 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q1Jhony De Leon (2) (ECU)Jorge Villanueva ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (3) (COL)Erwin Quintanilla (BOL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Emiliano Redondi (4) (ARG)Antonio Sandagorda (BOL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Matias Guccione (5) (ARG)Juan-Cruz Vesprini (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Enzo Birlangeri (6) (ARG)Benjamin Malandre ()2-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Cristobal Aguirre (ARG)Sat Galan (7) (COL)3-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Santiago Giraldo (COL)Carlos Rios (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)Daniel Isaza (COL)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jhony De Leon (2) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jorge Villanueva ()Mario Salinas (BOL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oscar Rodriguez-Sanchez (3) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Erwin Quintanilla (BOL)Diego Paz-Soldan (BOL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Emiliano Redondi (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Antonio Sandagorda (BOL)Damian Han (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matias Guccione (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Juan-Cruz Vesprini (ARG)Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL)6-4 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Enzo Birlangeri (6) (ARG)Alexandre Almeida (BRA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Malandre ()Carlos Landivar (BOL)6-7(1) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sat Galan (7) (COL)Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)7-6(5) 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Cristobal Aguirre (ARG)Robert Farah (COL)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Santiago Giraldo (COL)Carlos Cordova (WC) (BOL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Carlos Rios (CHL)Carlos Viscarra (WC) (BOL)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Bolivia F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2003?
Who will win Bolivia F1 Futures?