ATP Bolivia F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Bolivia F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Bolivia F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTarija, Bolivia
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Bolivia F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJuan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Villar (4) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFJuan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)Guido Pella (3) (ARG)6-0 5-7 6-3[H2H]
SFJuan-Pablo Villar (4) (ARG)Mauricio Estivariz ()6-3 3-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFJuan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)Gonzalo Tur (ARG)6-3 3-1 Retired[H2H]
QFGuido Pella (3) (ARG)Facundo Bagnis (6) (ARG)1-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFJuan-Pablo Villar (4) (ARG)Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFMauricio Estivariz ()Andres Molteni (2) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)Leonel Alberti (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Gonzalo Tur (ARG)Leandro Savelli (ARG)6-2 1-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Guido Pella (3) (ARG)Juan Javier Estenssoro (Q) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Facundo Bagnis (6) (ARG)Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)Guillermo Carry (7) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Villar (4) (ARG)Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Mauricio Estivariz ()Mauricio Doria-Medina (8) ()7-6(5) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (2) (ARG)Mario Arce (WC) (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)Gaston Briano (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Leonel Alberti (ARG)Cristian Paiz (GTM)6-4 0-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Leandro Savelli (ARG)Erick Reyes (WC) ()1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Tur (ARG)Miguel Cicenia (5) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (3) (ARG)Marco-Antonio Rojas ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan Javier Estenssoro (Q) ()Andres Ceppo (Q) (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)Sergio Galdos (Q) (PER)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R32Facundo Bagnis (6) (ARG)Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (Q) (GTM)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Carry (7) (ARG)Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)Jose-Roberto Velasco (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (Q) (ARG)Stanislav Ichkov (ARG)7-6(6) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Villar (4) (ARG)Mait Kunnap (EST)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mauricio Doria-Medina (8) ()Patrick Frandji (USA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Mauricio Estivariz ()Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Mario Arce (WC) (BRA)Matias Castro (Q) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (2) (ARG)Mauricio Garcia (WC) (BOL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMauricio Estivariz (4) ()
Jose-Roberto Velasco ()
Mauricio Doria-Medina (1) ()
Mait Kunnap (EST)
6-0 6-3
SFMauricio Doria-Medina (1) ()
Mait Kunnap (EST)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Gonzalo Tur (ARG)
6-2 6-0
SFMauricio Estivariz (4) ()
Jose-Roberto Velasco ()
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Cristian Paiz (GTM)
7-5 6-4
QFMauricio Doria-Medina (1) ()
Mait Kunnap (EST)
Alessandro Liberatore (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
5-7 6-1 [10-3]
QFGuido Pella (ARG)
Gonzalo Tur (ARG)
Sergio Galdos (3) (PER)
Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)
6-4 6-3
QFMauricio Estivariz (4) ()
Jose-Roberto Velasco ()
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Leandro Savelli (ARG)
2-6 6-0 [10-3]
QFChristopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Cristian Paiz (GTM)
Guillermo Carry (2) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-4 5-7 [10-7]
R16Mauricio Doria-Medina (1) ()
Mait Kunnap (EST)
Patricio Heras (ARG)
Leandro Torres (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Alessandro Liberatore (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Andres Ceppo (WC) (ARG)
Hermann Ritter (BOL)
6-0 6-4
R16Sergio Galdos (3) (PER)
Alvaro Raposo De Oliveira (PER)
Mario Arce (BRA)
Julian Rodriguez (MEX)
6-4 6-4
R16Guido Pella (ARG)
Gonzalo Tur (ARG)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Luciano Daher (ARG)
7-6(5) 6-3
R16Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Leandro Savelli (ARG)
Stanislav Ichkov (ARG)
Santiago Romero (ARG)
3-6 6-1 [10-7]
R16Mauricio Estivariz (4) ()
Jose-Roberto Velasco ()
Gustavo Espinidola (WC) (BOL)
Juan Javier Estenssoro ()
6-2 6-3
R16Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Cristian Paiz (GTM)
Mauricio Garcia (WC) (BOL)
Erick Reyes ()
7-5 6-1
R16Guillermo Carry (2) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Gaston Briano (ARG)
Marco-Antonio Rojas ()
5-7 6-1 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sergio Galdos (1WC) (PER)Julian Rodriguez (MEX)0-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Matias Castro (2) (ARG)Cristian Martín Velarde (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (3) (ARG)Luciano Daher (ARG)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)Hermann Ritter (BOL)4-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)Leandro Torres (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andres Ceppo (ARG)Gustavo Espinidola (BOL)6-4 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Juan Javier Estenssoro ()Emiliano Caradona (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Patricio Heras (ARG)Santiago Romero (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sergio Galdos (1WC) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Julian Rodriguez (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Matias Castro (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Cristian Martín Velarde (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Luciano Daher (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Hermann Ritter (BOL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Leandro Torres (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Andres Ceppo (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Espinidola (BOL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Emiliano Caradona (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Juan Javier Estenssoro ()Andre Bafume (BRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Santiago Romero (WC) (ARG)Roger Lema ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patricio Heras (ARG)Facundo Diaz Bussi (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Bolivia F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Bolivia F4 Futures?