ATP Belgium F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Belgium F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKoksijde, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGermain Gigounon (7) (BEL)Tak Khunn Wang (4) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFGermain Gigounon (7) (BEL)Arthur De Greef (6) (BEL)4-6 6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFTak Khunn Wang (4) (FRA)Marco Dierckx (8) (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFArthur De Greef (6) (BEL)Maxime Tabatruong (Q) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFGermain Gigounon (7) (BEL)Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (4) (FRA)Wesley Koolhof (NLD)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFMarco Dierckx (8) (BEL)Alban Meuffels (Q) (NLD)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Maxime Tabatruong (Q) (FRA)Rodrigo Perez (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Arthur De Greef (6) (BEL)Ivo Mijic (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)Bart Brons (NLD)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (7) (BEL)Joris De Loore (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Wesley Koolhof (NLD)Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (4) (FRA)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Marco Dierckx (8) (BEL)Jules Marie (FRA)4-6 7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
R16Alban Meuffels (Q) (NLD)Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Perez (CHL)Olaf De Weerdt (LL) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (Q) (FRA)James Junior Storme (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Ivo Mijic (Q) (GER)Marshall Tutu (Q) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Arthur De Greef (6) (BEL)Alexis Klegou (Q) (BEN)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Bart Brons (NLD)Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (WC) (BEL)Xander Spong (NLD)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (7) (BEL)Alec Witmeur (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Wesley Koolhof (NLD)Yannik Reuter (5) (BEL)7-6(6) 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)Kimmer Coppejans (WC) (BEL)6-0 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)Romain Bogaerts (Q) (BEL)7-6(4) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (4) (FRA)Alexey Vatutin (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Marco Dierckx (8) (BEL)Yannis Baltogiannis (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jules Marie (FRA)Arnaud Graisse (Q) (BEL)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alban Meuffels (Q) (NLD)Julien Sterbelle (LL) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Bart Govaerts (BEL)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FWesley Koolhof (3) (NLD)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
Marco Dierckx (2) (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
7-6(2) 7-5
SFWesley Koolhof (3) (NLD)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
Yannis Baltogiannis (BEL)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
6-3 6-3
SFMarco Dierckx (2) (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
Bart Brons (4) (NLD)
Xander Spong (NLD)
6-1 3-6 [10-5]
QFYannis Baltogiannis (BEL)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
6-1 3-6 [10-6]
QFWesley Koolhof (3) (NLD)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
Jeroen Masson (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
6-1 6-2
QFBart Brons (4) (NLD)
Xander Spong (NLD)
Nikola Bismpikos ()
Pier Bismpikos (GRC)
6-3 6-3
QFMarco Dierckx (2) (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
Kevin Farin (BEL)
Arnaud Graisse (BEL)
6-2 6-4
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
R16Yannis Baltogiannis (BEL)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
R16Wesley Koolhof (3) (NLD)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
R16Jeroen Masson (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
6-3 2-6 [11-9]
R16Nikola Bismpikos ()
Pier Bismpikos (GRC)
R16Bart Brons (4) (NLD)
Xander Spong (NLD)
R16Kevin Farin (BEL)
Arnaud Graisse (BEL)
R16Marco Dierckx (2) (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alban Meuffels (1) (NLD)Francois Chatelle (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Louis Cant (WC) (BEL)Jonathan Milsztajn (2) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marshall Tutu (3) ()Luke Rankovich (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexis Klegou (4) (BEN)Kevin Farin (BEL)4-6 6-0 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q1Romain Bogaerts (WC) (BEL)Kim Moellers (5) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Julien Sterbelle (6) (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Arnaud Graisse (BEL)Olaf De Weerdt (WC) (BEL)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ivo Mijic (GER)Romain Monney (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alban Meuffels (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Francois Chatelle (BEL)Kristof Lybeer (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Milsztajn (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Louis Cant (WC) (BEL)Filip Van Duyse (WC) (BEL)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marshall Tutu (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Luke Rankovich (AUS)Thibaut Huens (AUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexis Klegou (4) (BEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kevin Farin (BEL)Yoannis Hilelis (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Kim Moellers (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Romain Bogaerts (WC) (BEL)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julien Sterbelle (6) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Christian Plattes (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Graisse (BEL)Pier Bismpikos (7) (GRC)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Olaf De Weerdt (WC) (BEL)Nikola Bismpikos ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Romain Monney (SUI)Antoine Champagne (8) (BEL)1-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ivo Mijic (GER)Jonas Merckx (BEL)7-6(9) Retired[H2H]