ATP Belgium F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Belgium F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEupen, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJonathan Eysseric (3) (FRA)Julien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFJulien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)Martin Vaisse (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFJonathan Eysseric (3) (FRA)Olivier Patience (5) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMartin Vaisse (Q) (FRA)Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFJulien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)Teri Groll (FRA)6-0 2-6 6-2[H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (3) (FRA)Alexandre Folie (7) (BEL)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
QFOlivier Patience (5) (FRA)Germain Gigounon (2) (BEL)1-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Martin Vaisse (Q) (FRA)Bobbie De Goeijen (Q) (NLD)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)Philip Davydenko (RUS)6-4 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Julien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Teri Groll (FRA)Romain Bogaerts (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexandre Folie (7) (BEL)Hugo Nys (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (3) (FRA)Jonas Merckx (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (5) (FRA)Romain Arneodo (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (2) (BEL)Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Vaisse (Q) (FRA)Niels Desein (1) (BEL)3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Bobbie De Goeijen (Q) (NLD)Olaf De Weerdt (LL) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Philip Davydenko (RUS)Yannik Reuter (6) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)Julien Dubail (4) (BEL)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)Lennart Zynga (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Romain Bogaerts (WC) (BEL)James Junior Storme (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Teri Groll (FRA)Alexey Vatutin (8) (RUS)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandre Folie (7) (BEL)Matthieu Vierin (LL) (ITA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (FRA)Ivo Mijic (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Jonas Merckx (WC) (BEL)Sander Gille (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (3) (FRA)Constant Lestienne (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (5) (FRA)Marc Garcia-Roman (ESP)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Arneodo (Q) (FRA)Marvin Netuschil (GER)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)Maxime Hinnisdaels (Q) (BEL)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (2) (BEL)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTeri Groll (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
6-4 6-3
SFTeri Groll (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
3-6 6-0 [10-8]
SFGermain Gigounon (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
Alex Bucewicz (2) (AUS)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
1-6 6-4 [10-8]
QFRomain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
6-2 6-4
QFTeri Groll (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Patrick Ganet (AUS)
Benjamin Strunk ()
6-1 6-3
QFGermain Gigounon (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
Marc Garcia-Roman (3) (ESP)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFAlex Bucewicz (2) (AUS)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
Nelis De Meyer (BEL)
Yannick Schmitter ()
6-2 6-4
R16Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
R16Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
R16Teri Groll (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
R16Patrick Ganet (AUS)
Benjamin Strunk ()
R16Germain Gigounon (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
R16Marc Garcia-Roman (3) (ESP)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
R16Nelis De Meyer (BEL)
Yannick Schmitter ()
R16Alex Bucewicz (2) (AUS)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)Dimitar Grabul ()4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Martin Vaisse (2) (FRA)Lois Baudy (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Louis Cant (3) (BEL)Nelis De Meyer (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Maxime Hinnisdaels (BEL)Matthieu Vierin (4) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lennart Zynga (5) (GER)Max De Vroome (WC) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Constant Lestienne (6) (FRA)Patrick Ganet (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)Olaf De Weerdt (7) (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sander Gille (9) (BEL)Stijn Meulemans (8) (BEL)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)Robert Van De Pas ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dimitar Grabul ()Alex Bucewicz (WC) (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Martin Vaisse (2) (FRA)Pelle Briffoz (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lois Baudy (FRA)Francois Chatelle (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Louis Cant (3) (BEL)Benjamin Strunk (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nelis De Meyer (BEL)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()7-6(6) 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Vierin (4) (ITA)Yannick Schmitter (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Hinnisdaels (BEL)Christopher Heyman (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lennart Zynga (5) (GER)Niels Cleeren (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Max De Vroome (WC) ()David Chaplefeh Forchap (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Constant Lestienne (6) (FRA)Antoine Champagne (BEL)7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Patrick Ganet (AUS)Rutger Cramer ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Olaf De Weerdt (7) (BEL)Jannick Lupescu (NLD)4-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)Yoannis Hilelis (FRA)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Stijn Meulemans (8) (BEL)Jordy Looman ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sander Gille (9) (BEL)Jakub Hadrava (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]