ATP Belgium F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Belgium F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Belgium F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEupen, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYannik Reuter (6) (BEL)Alexandre Folie (1) (BEL)6-4 4-6 6-0[H2H]
SFAlexandre Folie (1) (BEL)Germain Gigounon (8) (BEL)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
SFYannik Reuter (6) (BEL)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFAlexandre Folie (1) (BEL)Tak Khunn Wang (5) (FRA)0-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFGermain Gigounon (8) (BEL)Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFYannik Reuter (6) (BEL)Catalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)3-6 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
QFGaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)6-1 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Alexandre Folie (1) (BEL)Stijn Meulemans (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (5) (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (Q) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (8) (BEL)Romain Sichez (LL) (FRA)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Yannik Reuter (6) (BEL)Robert Coman (ROU)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Catalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)Alexey Vatutin (RUS)6-4 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)Armel Rancezot (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Bart Brons (Q) (NLD)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alexandre Folie (1) (BEL)Jakub Lustyk (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Stijn Meulemans (Q) (BEL)Francois Chatelle (Q) (BEL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (Q) (FRA)Kevin Farin (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (5) (FRA)Marco Dierckx (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)Xander Spong (NLD)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Romain Sichez (LL) (FRA)David Novak (CZE)2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (8) (BEL)Romain Bogaerts (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (6) (BEL)Rodrigo Perez (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Robert Coman (ROU)Philip Davydenko (Q) (RUS)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexey Vatutin (RUS)Dennis Lajola (USA)6-0 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Catalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)Kimmer Coppejans (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)Baptiste Dupuy (7) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Armel Rancezot (Q) (FRA)James Feaver ()4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Bart Brons (Q) (NLD)Kevin Griekspoor (Q) (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (WC) (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJulien Dubail (2) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (1) (BEL)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
7-6(5) 3-6 [10-4]
SFLaurent-Olivier Daxhelet (1) (BEL)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
Mehdi Bouras (DZA)
Alexis Klegou (BEN)
6-1 6-1
SFJulien Dubail (2) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
6-3 6-2
QFLaurent-Olivier Daxhelet (1) (BEL)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
QFMehdi Bouras (DZA)
Alexis Klegou (BEN)
Kim Moellers (GER)
Lennart Zynga (GER)
6-2 7-6(2)
QFKevin Griekspoor (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Bart Brons (NLD)
Roel Oostdam (NLD)
QFJulien Dubail (2) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
R16Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (1) (BEL)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
R16Mehdi Bouras (DZA)
Alexis Klegou (BEN)
R16Kim Moellers (GER)
Lennart Zynga (GER)
R16Bart Brons (NLD)
Roel Oostdam (NLD)
R16Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
R16Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Bart Brons (1) (NLD)Omar Van Welzenis ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Francois Chatelle (BEL)Yannick Schmitter ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Stijn Meulemans (BEL)Romain Sichez (3) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Tristan Lamasine (4) (FRA)Lucas Pouille (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Philip Davydenko (5) (RUS)Roel Oostdam (NLD)3-3 Retired[H2H]
Q1Armel Rancezot (6) (FRA)Mehdi Bouras (WC) (DZA)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Kevin Griekspoor (9) (NLD)Lennart Zynga (GER)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Louis Cant (BEL)Jonas Merckx (BEL)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bart Brons (1) (NLD)Aaron Wirths ()1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Omar Van Welzenis ()Colin Van Beem (NLD)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francois Chatelle (BEL)Alec Witmeur (2) (BEL)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Yannick Schmitter ()Alexander Cornelissen (BEL)WO[H2H]
Q2Romain Sichez (3) (FRA)Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Stijn Meulemans (BEL)Arnaud Graisse (BEL)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Tristan Lamasine (4) (FRA)Luke Rankovich (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lucas Pouille (FRA)Thibaut Huens (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Philip Davydenko (5) (RUS)Niels Cleeren (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Roel Oostdam (NLD)Alexis Klegou (WC) (BEN)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Armel Rancezot (6) (FRA)Mischa Nowicki (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Bouras (WC) (DZA)Frederic Christophe Rotheudt ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lennart Zynga (GER)Julien Sterbelle (7) (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kevin Griekspoor (9) (NLD)Yoannis Hilelis (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Louis Cant (BEL)Kim Moellers (8) (GER)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jonas Merckx (BEL)Antoine Champagne (10) (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]