ATP Belgium F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Belgium F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHuy, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJulien Obry (FRA)Sascha Kloer (SE) (GER)3-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
SFSascha Kloer (SE) (GER)Carl Bergman (6) (SWE)6-7(5) 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
SFJulien Obry (FRA)Jakub Lustyk (CZE)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFSascha Kloer (SE) (GER)Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFCarl Bergman (6) (SWE)Marco Bortolotti (ITA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFJakub Lustyk (CZE)Antoine Tassart (Q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
QFJulien Obry (FRA)Marius Zay (GER)7-6(8) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)Jannis Liniger (Q) (SUI)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Sascha Kloer (SE) (GER)Joris De Loore (WC) (BEL)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (4) (ESP)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Carl Bergman (6) (SWE)Mario Dierckx (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Jakub Lustyk (CZE)Arthur De Greef (BEL)6-7(6) 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Antoine Tassart (Q) (FRA)Romain Sichez (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Marius Zay (GER)Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Julien Obry (FRA)Germain Gigounon (WC) (BEL)7-6(8) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jannis Liniger (Q) (SUI)Alexandre Folie (1) (BEL)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Sascha Kloer (SE) (GER)Jeremias Lima-Perez (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (WC) (BEL)Julien Dubail (8) (BEL)6-7(4) 7-5 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (4) (ESP)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (LL) (ESP)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Marco Bortolotti (ITA)Serinho Wijdenbosch (Q) (NED)7-6(5) 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Mario Dierckx (Q) (BEL)David Novak (CZE)1-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Carl Bergman (6) (SWE)Simon Roberts (Q) (GBR)6-1 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jakub Lustyk (CZE)Maxime Authom (5) (BEL)6-1 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Arthur De Greef (BEL)Benjamin Devos (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Antoine Tassart (Q) (FRA)Gerard Gallego-Bertran (LL) (ESP)6-7(1) 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Romain Sichez (FRA)Yannick Vandenbulcke (3) (BEL)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)Frederic De Fays (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Marius Zay (GER)Marco Dierckx (BEL)6-4 4-6 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Julien Obry (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana (Q) (MAD)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (WC) (BEL)Steven Diez (2) (CAN)6-2 4-4 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarco Dierckx (1) (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
Gaetan De Lovinfosse (2) (BEL)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
6-3 2-6 [10-8]
SFMarco Dierckx (1) (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
Frederic De Fays (BEL)
Jean Demeroutis (BEL)
4-6 6-4 [10-7]
SFGaetan De Lovinfosse (2) (BEL)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
Liam Broady (WC) (GBR)
Simon Roberts (GBR)
4-6 6-2 [10-8]
QFMarco Dierckx (1) (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
QFFrederic De Fays (BEL)
Jean Demeroutis (BEL)
Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (ESP)
Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)
6-4 6-3
QFLiam Broady (WC) (GBR)
Simon Roberts (GBR)
Niels Cleeren (BEL)
Lofo Ramiaramanana (MAD)
6-3 4-6 [10-6]
QFGaetan De Lovinfosse (2) (BEL)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
R16Marco Dierckx (1) (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
R16Frederic De Fays (BEL)
Jean Demeroutis (BEL)
R16Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (ESP)
Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)
R16Liam Broady (WC) (GBR)
Simon Roberts (GBR)
R16Niels Cleeren (BEL)
Lofo Ramiaramanana (MAD)
R16Gaetan De Lovinfosse (2) (BEL)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Antoine Tassart (1) (FRA)Jonas Merckx (BEL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jeremias Lima-Perez (ESP)Gerard Gallego-Bertran (2) (ESP)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Mario Dierckx (BEL)Alexander Cornelissen (BEL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Benjamin Devos (BEL)Niels Cleeren (BEL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Lofo Ramiaramanana (MAD)Emilien Firmin (5) (FRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Simon Roberts (GBR)Matthias Kolbe (6) (GER)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Jannis Liniger (9) (SUI)Liam Broady (7) (GBR)6-3 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Serinho Wijdenbosch (8) (NED)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (10) (ESP)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Antoine Tassart (1) (FRA)Nikola Bismpikos (GRE)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Jonas Merckx (BEL)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)6-2 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Gerard Gallego-Bertran (2) (ESP)Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jeremias Lima-Perez (ESP)Francois Chatelle (BEL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Mario Dierckx (BEL)Alec Witmeur (3) (BEL)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q2Alexander Cornelissen (BEL)Pier Bismpikos (GRE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Niels Cleeren (BEL)Sebastian Lavie (4) (NZL)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Benjamin Devos (BEL)Yoannis Hilelis (FRA)6-2 1-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Emilien Firmin (5) (FRA)Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (BEL)WO[H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana (MAD)Kristof Lybeer (BEL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (6) (GER)Maxime Faniel (BEL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Simon Roberts (GBR)Terry Verhaegen (BEL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Liam Broady (7) (GBR)Julien Sterbelle (BEL)4-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jannis Liniger (9) (SUI)Romain Monney (SUI)2-6 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Serinho Wijdenbosch (8) (NED)Olivier Fortin (BEL)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (10) (ESP)Raphael Burdalic (BEL)6-4 7-6(9) [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Belgium F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Belgium F3 Futures?