ATP Belgium F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Belgium F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Belgium F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKoksijde, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRabie Chaki (2) (MAR)Clement Morel (4) (MCO)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFClement Morel (4) (MCO)Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFRabie Chaki (2) (MAR)David Goffin (WC) (BEL)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFYannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Marco Viola (5) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFClement Morel (4) (MCO)Roel Oostdam (NLD)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFDavid Goffin (WC) (BEL)Charles Roche (3) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
QFRabie Chaki (2) (MAR)Matthew Illingworth (6) ()6-7(2) 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Alexis Klegou (Q) (BEN)6-2 6-7(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Marco Viola (5) (ITA)Jerome Inzerillo (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Clement Morel (4) (MCO)Matt Simpson (NZL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Roel Oostdam (NLD)James Feaver (8) ()3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16David Goffin (WC) (BEL)Mattia Livraghi (7) (ITA)2-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Charles Roche (3) (FRA)Korneel Sanders (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Matthew Illingworth (6) ()Julien Dubail (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Rabie Chaki (2) (MAR)Frederic De Fays (BEL)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Mario Dierckx (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexis Klegou (Q) (BEN)Gilles De Sousa (Q) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (Q) (FRA)Alexander Cornelissen (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Viola (5) (ITA)Germain Gigounon (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Clement Morel (4) (MCO)Miliaan Niesten (NLD)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Matt Simpson (NZL)Yannick Fattebert (SUI)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Roel Oostdam (NLD)Louis Cant (WC) (BEL)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32James Feaver (8) ()Morgan Lesur (Q) (BEL)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mattia Livraghi (7) (ITA)Alexandre Folie (WC) (BEL)6-7(2) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32David Goffin (WC) (BEL)Christophe Lenzi (FRA)6-1 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
R32Korneel Sanders (WC) (BEL)Florian Reynet (FRA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Charles Roche (3) (FRA)Ante Pavic (CRO)6-7(8) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthew Illingworth (6) ()Marco Dierckx (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (BEL)Peter Lucassen (NLD)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Frederic De Fays (BEL)Maxime Bonami (Q) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Rabie Chaki (2) (MAR)Stephane Piro (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRuben Bemelmans (1) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Alexandre Folie (BEL)
David Goffin (BEL)
7-5 7-5
SFRuben Bemelmans (1) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Marco Dierckx (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
7-5 6-4
SFAlexandre Folie (BEL)
David Goffin (BEL)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
6-2 6-3
QFRuben Bemelmans (1) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Peter Lucassen (NLD)
Roel Oostdam (NLD)
6-3 6-1
QFMarco Dierckx (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
Zander Woodford-Smith (GBR)
Thomas Zamora-Fuentes ()
6-3 4-6 [10-2]
QFAlexandre Folie (BEL)
David Goffin (BEL)
James Feaver ()
Matthew Illingworth ()
6-3 6-2
QFMattia Livraghi (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
Frederic De Fays (2) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
6-0 6-2
R16Ruben Bemelmans (1) (BEL)
Niels Desein (BEL)
R16Peter Lucassen (NLD)
Roel Oostdam (NLD)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Morgan Lesur (BEL)
6-1 6-2
R16Marco Dierckx (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
Maxime Bonami (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
R16Zander Woodford-Smith (GBR)
Thomas Zamora-Fuentes ()
R16James Feaver ()
Matthew Illingworth ()
Alexander Cornelissen (BEL)
Thomas Dehaen (BEL)
7-6(2) 7-6(7)
R16Alexandre Folie (BEL)
David Goffin (BEL)
R16Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
Jens Heyndrickx (BEL)
Ief Nollet (BEL)
6-2 6-3
R16Frederic De Fays (2) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gilles De Sousa (1) (FRA)Kristof Lybeer (BEL)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jerome Inzerillo (2) (FRA)Thomas Dehaen (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Morgan Lesur (BEL)Federico Raffaelli (3) (ITA)6-1 0-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mario Dierckx (4) (BEL)Thomas Zamora-Fuentes ()5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marco Dierckx (5) (BEL)Jens Heyndrickx (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maxime Bonami (6) (FRA)Ief Nollet (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexis Klegou (BEN)Artem Strunnikov (7) (RUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alexander Cornelissen (BEL)Thomas Daneels (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gilles De Sousa (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kristof Lybeer (BEL)Jordy Looman ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jerome Inzerillo (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thomas Dehaen (BEL)Mitch Macken (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Federico Raffaelli (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Morgan Lesur (BEL)Zander Woodford-Smith (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mario Dierckx (4) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thomas Zamora-Fuentes ()Christophe Thys-Lagneau (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marco Dierckx (5) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jens Heyndrickx (BEL)Yannis Baltogiannis (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Bonami (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ief Nollet (BEL)Bert Bos ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Artem Strunnikov (7) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alexis Klegou (BEN)Conrad Olson (BEL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Thomas Daneels (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alexander Cornelissen (BEL)Reda Messaoudi (MAR)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Belgium F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Belgium F2 Futures?