ATP Belgium F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Belgium F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBrussels, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTak Khunn Wang (FRA)Julien Cagnina (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-0 [H2H]
SFTak Khunn Wang (FRA)Ivan Bjelica (1) (SRB)5-7 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
SFJulien Cagnina (BEL)Dimitar Grabul (WC) (MKD)6-0 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
QFIvan Bjelica (1) (SRB)Jacob Adaktusson (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (FRA)Alexander Ritschard (Q) (SUI)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
QFJulien Cagnina (BEL)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)7-6(11) 6-4 [H2H]
QFDimitar Grabul (WC) (MKD)Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Ivan Bjelica (1) (SRB)Olaf De Weerdt (Q) (BEL)6-3 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
R16Jacob Adaktusson (Q) (SWE)Ivo Mijic (GER)6-3 5-7 7-5 [H2H]
R16Alexander Ritschard (Q) (SUI)Omar Salman (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Tom Farquharson (7) (GBR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Rodrigo Perez (Q) (CHI)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Julien Cagnina (BEL)Gibril Diarra (AUT)4-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)James Junior Storme (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Dimitar Grabul (WC) (MKD)Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ivan Bjelica (1) (SRB)Constant Lestienne (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-6(7) [H2H]
R32Olaf De Weerdt (Q) (BEL)Torsten Wietoska (GER)5-7 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Ivo Mijic (GER)George Von Massow (GER)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Jacob Adaktusson (Q) (SWE)Christopher Heyman (LL) (BEL)6-2 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Omar Salman (WC) (BEL)Laurent Malouli (4) (FRA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Alexander Ritschard (Q) (SUI)Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)5-7 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Diego Garcia (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Tom Farquharson (7) (GBR)Kevin Farin (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Rodrigo Perez (Q) (CHI)Davy Sum (6) (FRA)4-6 7-6(4) 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Dorian Descloix (FRA)7-6(3) 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Gibril Diarra (AUT)Tom Schonenberg (GER)6-4 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (BEL)Alexandre Folie (3) (BEL)5-7 6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)Julien Dubail (5) (BEL)6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32James Junior Storme (WC) (BEL)Sebastien Boltz (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Dimitar Grabul (WC) (MKD)Jonas Merckx (Q) (BEL)7-6(10) 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKevin Farin (4) (BEL)
Dimitar Grabul (MKD)
Diego Garcia (FRA)
Laurent Malouli (FRA)
6-1 6-7(3) [10-3]
SFKevin Farin (4) (BEL)
Dimitar Grabul (MKD)
Louis Cant (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
6-4 6-4
SFDiego Garcia (FRA)
Laurent Malouli (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (2) (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
QFLouis Cant (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
5-4 Retired
QFKevin Farin (4) (BEL)
Dimitar Grabul (MKD)
Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Ivan Bjelica (SRB)
6-3 6-3
QFDiego Garcia (FRA)
Laurent Malouli (FRA)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (3) (AUS)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
QFDorian Descloix (2) (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
Niels Cleeren (BEL)
Stijn Meulemans (BEL)
7-5 6-1
R16Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
R16Louis Cant (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
Alexander Ritschard (SUI)
George Von Massow (GER)
R16Kevin Farin (4) (BEL)
Dimitar Grabul (MKD)
R16Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Ivan Bjelica (SRB)
R16Diego Garcia (FRA)
Laurent Malouli (FRA)
Tom Farquharson (GBR)
Rodrigo Perez (CHI)
6-2 3-6 [10-4]
R16Gavin Van Peperzeel (3) (AUS)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
R16Niels Cleeren (BEL)
Stijn Meulemans (BEL)
R16Dorian Descloix (2) (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexander Ritschard (1) (SUI)Jordan Paquot (WC) (BEL)6-2 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Jonas Merckx (2) (BEL)Bruno Alvarez (BEL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Mick Lescure (3) (FRA)Christopher Heyman (BEL)2-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Olaf De Weerdt (4) (BEL)Dennis Bogaert (BEL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Louis Cant (5) (BEL)Ief Nollet (BEL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jacob Adaktusson (6) (SWE)Maxime Halflants (BEL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Perez (7) (CHI)Benjamin Dhoe (BEL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Diego Garcia (9) (FRA)Emile Gillot (BEL)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Alexander Ritschard (1) (SUI)Stijn Meulemans (BEL)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jordan Paquot (WC) (BEL)Nicolas De Plaen (BEL)4-6 6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Jonas Merckx (2) (BEL)Joseph Van Dooren (BEL)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Bruno Alvarez (BEL)Niels Cleeren (BEL)7-6(3) 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (3) (FRA)Nicolas Planchard (LUX)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Christopher Heyman (BEL)Philip De Vetter (BEL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Olaf De Weerdt (4) (BEL)Scott Nicolas (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Dennis Bogaert (BEL)Ivan Goluza (AUS)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Louis Cant (5) (BEL)Nelis De Meyer (BEL)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Ief Nollet (BEL)Nicolas Beaufort (BEL)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jacob Adaktusson (6) (SWE)Michael Geerts (BEL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Maxime Halflants (BEL)Maxim Sahnevich (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Perez (7) (CHI)Yann Renault (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Benjamin Dhoe (BEL)Ibai Gomez (ESP)4-6 6-4 7-6(6) [H2H]
Q2Emile Gillot (BEL)Bastien Favier (8) (FRA)6-4 6-7(4) 7-6(7) [H2H]
Q2Diego Garcia (9) (FRA)Romain Barbosa (BEL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Belgium F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Belgium F1 Futures?