ATP Belgium F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Belgium F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Belgium F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEupen, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDavid Goffin (1) ()Peter Torebko (8) (GER)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFDavid Goffin (1) ()Paterne Mamata (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
SFPeter Torebko (8) (GER)Germain Gigounon (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDavid Goffin (1) ()Arthur De Greef (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFPaterne Mamata (Q) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFGermain Gigounon (WC) (BEL)Nick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
QFPeter Torebko (8) (GER)Jan-Lennard Struff (2) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16David Goffin (1) ()Antoine Escoffier (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Arthur De Greef (BEL)Boris Nicola Bakalov (BUL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Paterne Mamata (Q) (FRA)Yannik Reuter (WC) (BEL)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)Alban Meuffels (LL) (NLD)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Nick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)Carl Bergman (5) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (WC) (BEL)Rudy Coco (4) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Peter Torebko (8) (GER)Joris De Loore (WC) (BEL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Jan-Lennard Struff (2) (GER)Alec Witmeur (Q) (BEL)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32David Goffin (1) ()Steven Moneke (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Antoine Escoffier (Q) (FRA)Bart Van Monsjou (NLD)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Boris Nicola Bakalov (BUL)Antoine Tassart (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Arthur De Greef (BEL)Julien Dubail (6) (BEL)6-7(9) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (WC) (BEL)Yannick Vandenbulcke (3) (BEL)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Paterne Mamata (Q) (FRA)Marco Dierckx (BEL)1-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Alban Meuffels (LL) (NLD)Julien Sterbelle (Q) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)6-3 2-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Carl Bergman (5) (SWE)Frederic De Fays (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (WC) (BEL)James Chaudry (Q) (GBR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (4) (FRA)Bart Brons (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (8) (GER)Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (WC) (BEL)Bart Govaerts (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alec Witmeur (Q) (BEL)Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (2) (GER)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Bart Brons (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
7-5 7-6(3)
SFBart Brons (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
Boris Nicola Bakalov (BUL)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
6-1 6-2
SFDominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Carl Bergman (3) (SWE)
Jannis Liniger (SUI)
6-2 6-7(1) [10-6]
QFBart Brons (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
Frederic De Fays (1) (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
1-6 6-2 [10-8]
QFBoris Nicola Bakalov (BUL)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
Marco Dierckx (4) (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
6-3 6-4
QFCarl Bergman (3) (SWE)
Jannis Liniger (SUI)
Rudy Coco (FRA)
Paterne Mamata (FRA)
6-2 1-6 [11-9]
QFDominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)
Antoine Tassart (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Frederic De Fays (1) (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
R16Bart Brons (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
Jeroen Benard (NLD)
Jeroen Claeys (BEL)
6-3 6-2
R16Marco Dierckx (4) (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
R16Boris Nicola Bakalov (BUL)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
R16Rudy Coco (FRA)
Paterne Mamata (FRA)
Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
6-2 3-6 [10-7]
R16Carl Bergman (3) (SWE)
Jannis Liniger (SUI)
R16Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
Tom Van Beek (BEL)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)
Antoine Tassart (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sami Reinwein (1) (GER)Michel Dornbusch (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alec Witmeur (2) (BEL)Jeroen Benard (NLD)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1James Chaudry (GBR)Dominik Pfeiffer (3) (GER)4-6 7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)Liam Broady (4) (GBR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Louis Cant (5) (BEL)Jeroen Claeys (BEL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Julien Sterbelle (BEL)Benjamin Devos (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Antoine Escoffier (10) (FRA)Alban Meuffels (7) (NLD)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Paterne Mamata (9) (FRA)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (1) (GER)Romain Monney (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Michel Dornbusch (GER)Robin Semal (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alec Witmeur (2) (BEL)Yoannis Hilelis (FRA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jeroen Benard (NLD)Maxime Faniel (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dominik Pfeiffer (3) (GER)Colin Van Beem (NLD)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2James Chaudry (GBR)Kristof Lybeer (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Liam Broady (4) (GBR)Michiel Kapteijns ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Louis Cant (5) (BEL)Francois Chatelle (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jeroen Claeys (BEL)Igor Rivchin (UZB)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julien Sterbelle (BEL)Jannis Liniger (6) (SUI)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Devos (BEL)Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (BEL)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alban Meuffels (7) (NLD)Mario Dierckx (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Escoffier (10) (FRA)Erik Cederwall (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Alexander Blom (8) ()6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Paterne Mamata (9) (FRA)Cedrick Commin (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]