ATP Belgium F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Belgium F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Belgium F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHuy, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
QFMick Lescure (FRA)Julien Cagnina (4) (BEL)[H2H]
QFOmar Salman (WC) (BEL)Andrei Plotniy (7) (RUS)[H2H]
R16Romain Bogaerts (BEL)Germain Gigounon (1WC) (BEL)[H2H]
R16Dimitar Grabul (5) ()Daniel Altmaier (Q) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Julien Cagnina (4) (BEL)Philipp Scholz (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Mick Lescure (FRA)Maxime Forcin (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHL)Michael Geerts (BEL)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16David Perez Sanz (3) (ESP)Jan Choinski (SE) (GER)[H2H]
R16Andrei Plotniy (7) (RUS)Stijn Meulemans (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Omar Salman (WC) (BEL)Lofo Ramiaramanana (Q) ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (1WC) (BEL)Jannis Kahlke (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Romain Bogaerts (BEL)Joaquin Gonzalez Bosch (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Altmaier (Q) (GER)Loic Juszczak (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Dimitar Grabul (5) ()Simon Stevens (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (4) (BEL)Vincent Suillerot (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Philipp Scholz (GER)Pedro Munafo (Q) (ARG)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (FRA)Christopher Heyman (BEL)5-7 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Maxime Forcin (FRA)Matthieu Roy (8) (FRA)6-0 0-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Geerts (BEL)Julien Dubail (6) (BEL)7-6(9) 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHL)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Choinski (SE) (GER)Lucas Trentin (LL) (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32David Perez Sanz (3) (ESP)Johann Willems (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrei Plotniy (7) (RUS)Jolan Cailleau (WC) (BEL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Stijn Meulemans (Q) (BEL)Rodrigo Navarro (Q) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Lofo Ramiaramanana (Q) ()Thibault Saive (LL) (BEL)3-6 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Omar Salman (WC) (BEL)Lamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)WO[H2H]
Men's Doubles
SFMaxime Forcin (1) (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Niels Cleeren (BEL)
Sandro Poli (BEL)
6-1 6-3
SFOlaf De Weerdt (2) (BEL)
Stijn Meulemans (BEL)
Julien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
QFPedro Munafo (ARG)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
Julien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
R16Maxime Forcin (1) (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
R16Niels Cleeren (BEL)
Sandro Poli (BEL)
R16Julien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
R16Pedro Munafo (ARG)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
R16Olaf De Weerdt (2) (BEL)
Stijn Meulemans (BEL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniel Altmaier (1) (GER)Thibault Saive (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Lofo Ramiaramanana ()Vincent Suillerot (2) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Johann Willems ()Philippe Gelade (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Joaquin Gonzalez Bosch (ESP)Sandro Poli (BEL)4-6 7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Loic Juszczak (BEL)Nelis De Meyer (BEL)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Pedro Munafo (ARG)Lucas Trentin (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stijn Meulemans (BEL)David Gentile (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Navarro ()Adrien Fillee (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Altmaier (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thibault Saive (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vincent Suillerot (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana ()Michiel Kapteijns ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Johann Willems ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Philippe Gelade (BEL)Marcelo Ignacio Barros Troncoso ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Joaquin Gonzalez Bosch (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sandro Poli (BEL)Tom Wagemans (BEL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nelis De Meyer (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Loic Juszczak (BEL)Niels Cleeren (BEL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pedro Munafo (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lucas Trentin (BEL)Gerardo Cornejo ()2-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Gentile (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Stijn Meulemans (BEL)Pelle Briffoz (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adrien Fillee (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Navarro ()ByeBye[H2H]