ATP Belgium F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Belgium F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F11 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDamme, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGermain Gigounon (1) (BEL)Ashley Hewitt (5) (GBR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
SFGermain Gigounon (1) (BEL)Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
SFAshley Hewitt (5) (GBR)Romain Barbosa (Q) (BEL)6-1 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
QFGermain Gigounon (1) (BEL)Joris De Loore (6) (BEL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFYannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Julien Cagnina (8) (BEL)6-3 7-6(7) [H2H]
QFAshley Hewitt (5) (GBR)Dimitar Grabul (MKD)4-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFRomain Barbosa (Q) (BEL)Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHI)6-7(2) 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (1) (BEL)Dennis Bogaert (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Joris De Loore (6) (BEL)Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Kimmer Coppejans (3) (BEL)4-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Julien Cagnina (8) (BEL)Or Ram-Harel (ISR)6-3 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Ashley Hewitt (5) (GBR)James Junior Storme (BEL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Dimitar Grabul (MKD)Daniel Smethurst (4) (GBR)7-6(3) 7-6(6) [H2H]
R16Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHI)Kevin Farin (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Romain Barbosa (Q) (BEL)Yannik Reuter (2) (BEL)6-3 5-7 7-6(6) [H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (1) (BEL)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Dennis Bogaert (Q) (BEL)Yannis Baltogiannis (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)Vasilios Stavropoulos (Q) (GRE)6-4 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (6) (BEL)Mauricio Astorga (MEX)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kimmer Coppejans (3) (BEL)Sander Gille (BEL)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Luis Patino (MEX)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Or Ram-Harel (ISR)Victor Girat Magin (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (8) (BEL)Richard Urbain (Q) (BEL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ashley Hewitt (5) (GBR)Simon Stevens (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32James Junior Storme (BEL)Sam De Paepe (WC) (BEL)7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Dimitar Grabul (MKD)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Daniel Smethurst (4) (GBR)Kim Moellers (Q) (GER)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Kevin Farin (Q) (BEL)Filipp Smalyanyy (LL) (RUS)6-0 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHI)Michael Geerts (WC) (BEL)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Romain Barbosa (Q) (BEL)Lofo Ramiaramanana (Q) (MAD)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (2) (BEL)Robin Cambier (LL) (BEL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMauricio Astorga (3) (MEX)
Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)
Luis Patino (4) (MEX)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
6-2 6-1
SFMauricio Astorga (3) (MEX)
Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)
Dick Norman (1) (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
2-6 6-4 [10-5]
SFLuis Patino (4) (MEX)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
Robin Cambier (BEL)
Kevin Farin (BEL)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFDick Norman (1) (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
Matteo Blonda (BEL)
Emile Gillot (BEL)
7-6(2) 6-3
QFMauricio Astorga (3) (MEX)
Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)
Kim Moellers (GER)
Benjamin Strunk (GER)
6-4 6-4
QFLuis Patino (4) (MEX)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
Dimitar Grabul (MKD)
Scott Nicolas (BEL)
6-3 6-2
QFRobin Cambier (BEL)
Kevin Farin (BEL)
Sander Gille (2) (BEL)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Dick Norman (1) (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
R16Matteo Blonda (BEL)
Emile Gillot (BEL)
Thomas Deschamps (BEL)
Stieg Martens (BEL)
6-3 6-3
R16Mauricio Astorga (3) (MEX)
Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX)
R16Kim Moellers (GER)
Benjamin Strunk (GER)
Keyvan Nematzadeh (BEL)
Yoeri Van Speybroeck (BEL)
6-4 6-2
R16Dimitar Grabul (MKD)
Scott Nicolas (BEL)
R16Luis Patino (4) (MEX)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
R16Robin Cambier (BEL)
Kevin Farin (BEL)
Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHI)
Vasilios Stavropoulos (GRE)
6-1 6-1
R16Sander Gille (2) (BEL)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Victor Girat Magin (1) (FRA)Arnaud Neveux (BEL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Kim Moellers (2) (GER)Matteo Blonda (BEL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Romain Barbosa (3) (BEL)Torben Hornung (WC) (GER)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Lofo Ramiaramanana (MAD)Robin Cambier (BEL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Dennis Bogaert (BEL)Ief Nollet (BEL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Kevin Farin (WC) (BEL)Arthur Iove (BEL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Richard Urbain (BEL)Filipp Smalyanyy (RUS)7-5 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q1Vasilios Stavropoulos (GRE)Emile Gillot (BEL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Victor Girat Magin (1) (FRA)Benjamin Strunk (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Arnaud Neveux (BEL)Dimitris Stavropoulos (WC) (GRE)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Kim Moellers (2) (GER)Benjamin Dhoe (BEL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Matteo Blonda (BEL)Christophe Bieseman (BEL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Romain Barbosa (3) (BEL)Yoeri Van Speybroeck (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Torben Hornung (WC) (GER)Nelis De Meyer (WC) (BEL)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Robin Cambier (BEL)Maxime Halflants (BEL)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana (MAD)Jamie Asanee Praditngam (GBR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Ief Nollet (BEL)Keyvan Nematzadeh (BEL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Dennis Bogaert (BEL)David Gentile (BEL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Kevin Farin (WC) (BEL)Vincent Suillerot (FRA)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Arthur Iove (BEL)Thomas Deschamps (BEL)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Richard Urbain (BEL)Mark Kolenberg (BEL)7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Filipp Smalyanyy (RUS)Scott Nicolas (BEL)5-7 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Emile Gillot (BEL)Stieg Martens (BEL)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Vasilios Stavropoulos (GRE)Stijn Meulemans (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Victor Girat Magin (1) (FRA)Bye
Q3Benjamin Strunk (GER)Bye
Q3Dimitris Stavropoulos (WC) (GRE)Bye
Q3Arnaud Neveux (BEL)Bye
Q3Kim Moellers (2) (GER)Bye
Q3Benjamin Dhoe (BEL)Bye
Q3Christophe Bieseman (BEL)Bye
Q3Matteo Blonda (BEL)Bye
Q3Romain Barbosa (3) (BEL)Bye
Q3Yoeri Van Speybroeck (BEL)Bye
Q3Nelis De Meyer (WC) (BEL)Bye
Q3Torben Hornung (WC) (GER)Bye
Q3Robin Cambier (BEL)Bye
Q3Maxime Halflants (BEL)Bye
Q3Jamie Asanee Praditngam (GBR)Bye
Q3Lofo Ramiaramanana (MAD)Bye
Q3Keyvan Nematzadeh (BEL)Bye
Q3Ief Nollet (BEL)Bye
Q3Dennis Bogaert (BEL)Bye
Q3David Gentile (BEL)Bye
Q3Vincent Suillerot (FRA)Bye
Q3Kevin Farin (WC) (BEL)Bye
Q3Arthur Iove (BEL)Bye
Q3Thomas Deschamps (BEL)Bye
Q3Mark Kolenberg (BEL)Bye
Q3Richard Urbain (BEL)Bye
Q3Filipp Smalyanyy (RUS)Nicolas Beaufort (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Scott Nicolas (BEL)Bye
Q3Emile Gillot (BEL)Bye
Q3Stieg Martens (BEL)Bye
Q3Stijn Meulemans (WC) (BEL)Pelle Briffoz (BEL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Vasilios Stavropoulos (GRE)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Belgium F11 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Belgium F11 Futures?