ATP Belgium F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Belgium F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHuy, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexandre Folie (5) (BEL)Germain Gigounon (1) (BEL)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFGermain Gigounon (1) (BEL)Jeroen Vanneste (SE) (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFAlexandre Folie (5) (BEL)Joris De Loore (7) (BEL)1-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFGermain Gigounon (1) (BEL)Victor Girat Magin (Q) (FRA)6-1 1-1 Retired[H2H]
QFJeroen Vanneste (SE) (BEL)Kristijan Mesaros (6) (CRO)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFAlexandre Folie (5) (BEL)Jakub Lustyk (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJoris De Loore (7) (BEL)Florian Reynet (2Q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (1) (BEL)Jonas Merckx (WC) (BEL)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Victor Girat Magin (Q) (FRA)Matthieu Vierin (ITA)4-6 7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
R16Jeroen Vanneste (SE) (BEL)Matthew Pierot (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Kristijan Mesaros (6) (CRO)Julien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Alexandre Folie (5) (BEL)Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Jakub Lustyk (CZE)Daniel Smethurst (3) (GBR)6-0 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Joris De Loore (7) (BEL)Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Florian Reynet (2Q) (FRA)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (1) (BEL)Ivo Mijic (GER)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Jonas Merckx (WC) (BEL)Romain Sichez (Q) (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthieu Vierin (ITA)Sander Gille (Q) (BEL)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Victor Girat Magin (Q) (FRA)Kevin Farin (LL) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeroen Vanneste (SE) (BEL)Alexander Ward (4) (GBR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Matthew Pierot (NLD)Julien Demois (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)Joseph Van Dooren (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Kristijan Mesaros (6) (CRO)Hugo Nys (FRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Folie (5) (BEL)Jonas Koenig (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Eros Siringo (Q) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jakub Lustyk (CZE)Antoine Champagne (Q) (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Smethurst (3) (GBR)Olaf De Weerdt (Q) (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (7) (BEL)Clement Geens (WC) (BEL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Kimmer Coppejans (BEL)Manuel Sanchez (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (GER)Romain Arneodo (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (2Q) (FRA)Mehdi Bouras (Q) (DZA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FClement Geens (BEL)
Arnaud Graisse (BEL)
Antoine Champagne (BEL)
Kevin Farin (BEL)
6-2 6-4
SFClement Geens (BEL)
Arnaud Graisse (BEL)
Julian Arnold (AUS)
Yuanfeng Li (CHN)
6-1 6-1
SFAntoine Champagne (BEL)
Kevin Farin (BEL)
Eros Siringo (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
6-4 0-6 [10-6]
QFClement Geens (BEL)
Arnaud Graisse (BEL)
Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
6-3 4-2 Retired
QFJulian Arnold (AUS)
Yuanfeng Li (CHN)
Mehdi Bouras (DZA)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
6-4 6-7(4) [12-10]
QFAntoine Champagne (BEL)
Kevin Farin (BEL)
Gauthier Steiner (BEL)
Julien Sterbelle (BEL)
6-2 3-6 [10-4]
QFEros Siringo (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (2) (BEL)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
R16Clement Geens (BEL)
Arnaud Graisse (BEL)
R16Mehdi Bouras (DZA)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
R16Julian Arnold (AUS)
Yuanfeng Li (CHN)
R16Antoine Champagne (BEL)
Kevin Farin (BEL)
Julien Cagnina (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
R16Gauthier Steiner (BEL)
Julien Sterbelle (BEL)
R16Eros Siringo (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
R16Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (2) (BEL)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Florian Reynet (1) (FRA)Maximillian Scheiter ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mehdi Bouras (2) (DZA)Julian Arnold (AUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Olaf De Weerdt (3) (BEL)Maxime Hinnisdaels (BEL)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Antoine Champagne (BEL)Stijn Meulemans (4) (BEL)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sander Gille (5) (BEL)Arnaud Graisse (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Victor Girat Magin (FRA)Kevin Farin (6) (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Eros Siringo (7) (ITA)Yuanfeng Li (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Romain Sichez (8) (FRA)Julien Sterbelle (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Florian Reynet (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maximillian Scheiter ()Niels Cleeren (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Bouras (2) (DZA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Julian Arnold (AUS)Pieter Janssens (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Olaf De Weerdt (3) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maxime Hinnisdaels (BEL)Romain Barbosa (PRT)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stijn Meulemans (4) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Antoine Champagne (BEL)Robert Carter (WC) ()WO[H2H]
Q2Sander Gille (5) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Graisse (BEL)Ugo Nastasi (LUX)6-0 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Kevin Farin (6) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Victor Girat Magin (FRA)Yoannis Hilelis (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eros Siringo (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yuanfeng Li (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Romain Sichez (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Julien Sterbelle (BEL)Nelis De Meyer (BEL)6-0 6-4[H2H]