ATP Belgium F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Belgium F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Belgium F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDamme, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Joris De Loore (7) (BEL)3-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFJoris De Loore (7) (BEL)Alexander Ward (4) (GBR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFJoris De Loore (7) (BEL)Mathieu Rodrigues (1) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFAlexander Ward (4) (GBR)Eros Siringo (Q) (ITA)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFMaxime Tabatruong (FRA)Colin Van Beem (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Ivo Mijic (GER)5-7 7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (1) (FRA)Matteo Marfia (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Joris De Loore (7) (BEL)Jonas Koenig (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexander Ward (4) (GBR)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Eros Siringo (Q) (ITA)Mehdi Bouras (Q) (DZA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Colin Van Beem (NLD)Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Daniel Smethurst (3) (GBR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Ivo Mijic (GER)Davy Sum (8) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Jonas Merckx (BEL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (1) (FRA)Pascal Meis (GER)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Matteo Marfia (Q) (ITA)Sam De Paepe (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonas Koenig (GER)Yannis Baltogiannis (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (7) (BEL)Ugo Nastasi (Q) (LUX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexander Ward (4) (GBR)Romain Sichez (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)Christopher Heyman (Q) (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Eros Siringo (Q) (ITA)Nicolas Beaufort (Q) (BEL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Mehdi Bouras (Q) (DZA)Yuanfeng Li (LL) (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)Sander Gille (LL) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (NLD)Simon Ede ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Enrico Alonso De Pedro (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Smethurst (3) (GBR)Luca Rovetta (ITA)0-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Davy Sum (8) (FRA)Kevin Farin (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivo Mijic (GER)Lofo Ramiaramanana (Q) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonas Merckx (BEL)Matthieu Vierin (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)James Junior Storme (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
Yannis Baltogiannis (2) (BEL)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
3-6 6-2 [10-3]
SFNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Luca Rovetta (ITA)
6-4 6-1
SFYannis Baltogiannis (2) (BEL)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
Thomas Giraudeau (3) (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
6-3 6-3
QFNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
Eros Siringo (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
6-0 6-0
QFMatteo Marfia (ITA)
Luca Rovetta (ITA)
Kevin Farin (4) (BEL)
Arnaud Graisse (BEL)
7-5 6-7(9) [12-10]
QFThomas Giraudeau (3) (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
Sander Gille (BEL)
Davy Sum (FRA)
6-3 6-0
QFYannis Baltogiannis (2) (BEL)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
Sam Dowler (AUS)
Simon Ede ()
6-2 6-7(6) [10-6]
R16Niels Desein (1) (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
R16Eros Siringo (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
R16Kevin Farin (4) (BEL)
Arnaud Graisse (BEL)
R16Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Luca Rovetta (ITA)
R16Sander Gille (BEL)
Davy Sum (FRA)
Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)
Yuanfeng Li (CHN)
6-3 6-0
R16Thomas Giraudeau (3) (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
R16Sam Dowler (AUS)
Simon Ede ()
Johann Gass (HUN)
Ivan Kiriakov (AUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Yannis Baltogiannis (2) (BEL)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mehdi Bouras (1) (DZA)Romain Barbosa (WC) (PRT)6-7(7) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Christopher Heyman (BEL)Sander Gille (2) (BEL)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Eros Siringo (3) (ITA)Arnaud Graisse (BEL)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matteo Marfia (4) (ITA)German Sanchez Delfin (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Beaufort (WC) (BEL)Johann Gass (HUN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Lofo Ramiaramanana ()Joseph Van Dooren (WC) (BEL)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ugo Nastasi (LUX)Yoannis Hilelis (FRA)6-7(5) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Romain Sichez (FRA)Gauthier Steiner (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Bouras (1) (DZA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Romain Barbosa (WC) (PRT)Clement Geens (BEL)7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sander Gille (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Christopher Heyman (BEL)Sam Dowler (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eros Siringo (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Graisse (BEL)Arthur Mitard (FRA)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Matteo Marfia (4) (ITA)Yuanfeng Li (CHN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2German Sanchez Delfin (MEX)Pieter Janssens (BEL)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Beaufort (WC) (BEL)Ivan Kiriakov (AUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Johann Gass (HUN)Maarten Defour (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana ()Nelis De Meyer (BEL)7-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Joseph Van Dooren (WC) (BEL)Richard Urbain (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ugo Nastasi (LUX)Dimitar Grabul (WC) ()1-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yoannis Hilelis (FRA)Mathieu Loosvelt (WC) (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romain Sichez (FRA)Dax Viroux (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gauthier Steiner (BEL)Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]