ATP Belarus F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Belarus F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belarus F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belarus F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDenys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Egor Gerasimov (5) (BLR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFEgor Gerasimov (5) (BLR)Sanjar Fayziev (8) (UZB)6-7(9) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFDenys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Daniil Medvedev (4) (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFSanjar Fayziev (8) (UZB)Dzmitry Zhyrmont (1) (BLR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFEgor Gerasimov (5) (BLR)Dmytro Badanov (UKR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFDaniil Medvedev (4) (RUS)Ilya Ivashka (6) (BLR)3-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
QFDenys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Aleksandre Metreveli (7) (GEO)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R16Dzmitry Zhyrmont (1) (BLR)Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Sanjar Fayziev (8) (UZB)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Dmytro Badanov (UKR)Yaraslau Shyla (3) (BLR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Egor Gerasimov (5) (BLR)Daniel Cukierman (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Ilya Ivashka (6) (BLR)Denis Klok (RUS)7-6(0) 6-0[H2H]
R16Daniil Medvedev (4) (RUS)Djurabeck Karimov (UZB)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Aleksandre Metreveli (7) (GEO)Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Denys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Artur Dubinski (BLR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Dzmitry Zhyrmont (1) (BLR)Daniil Zarichanskiy (BLR)6-3 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)Marat Deviatiarov (UKR)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Tal Goldengoren (ISR)Maxim Ratniuk (UKR)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Sanjar Fayziev (8) (UZB)Aleksei Khomich (WC) (BLR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Yaraslau Shyla (3) (BLR)Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dmytro Badanov (UKR)Denys Mylokostov (UKR)6-7(4) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Daniel Cukierman (ISR)Tadas Tarasevicius (LAT)6-0 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Egor Gerasimov (5) (BLR)Edan Leshem (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ilya Ivashka (6) (BLR)Alexander Zgirovsky (WC) (BLR)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Denis Klok (RUS)Aliaksandr Bulitski (BLR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Djurabeck Karimov (UZB)Maxim Tybar (WC) (BLR)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Daniil Medvedev (4) (RUS)Alexey Prokopchuk (UKR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Aleksandre Metreveli (7) (GEO)Alexander Bublik (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)Victor Baluda (RUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Artur Dubinski (BLR)Pavel Filin (BLR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Denys Molchanov (2) (UKR)Mikhail Fufygin (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEgor Gerasimov (BLR)
Ilya Ivashka (BLR)
Artur Dubinski (2) (BLR)
Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
6-3 6-4
SFEgor Gerasimov (BLR)
Ilya Ivashka (BLR)
Mikhail Fufygin (RUS)
Giorgi Javakhishvili (GEO)
6-4 7-6(6)
SFArtur Dubinski (2) (BLR)
Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
Sanjar Fayziev (UZB)
Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO)
7-6(6) 7-5
QFEgor Gerasimov (BLR)
Ilya Ivashka (BLR)
Mor Bulis (ISR)
Daniel Tamir (ISR)
6-3 6-1
QFMikhail Fufygin (RUS)
Giorgi Javakhishvili (GEO)
Ivan Liutarevich (WC) (BLR)
Daniil Zarichanskiy (BLR)
4-6 6-4 10-5
QFSanjar Fayziev (UZB)
Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO)
Pavel Korenets (WC) (BLR)
Maxim Tybar (BLR)
6-4 7-5
QFArtur Dubinski (2) (BLR)
Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
Daniel Cukierman (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
2-6 7-6(7) 10-8
R16Egor Gerasimov (BLR)
Ilya Ivashka (BLR)
Yaraslau Shyla (1) (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
6-3 6-4
R16Mor Bulis (ISR)
Daniel Tamir (ISR)
Mikalai Haliak (WC) (BLR)
Aleksei Khomich (BLR)
6-1 6-1
R16Ivan Liutarevich (WC) (BLR)
Daniil Zarichanskiy (BLR)
Daniil Medvedev (3) (RUS)
Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)
6-4 3-6 12-10
R16Mikhail Fufygin (RUS)
Giorgi Javakhishvili (GEO)
Victor Baluda (RUS)
Ivan Kalinin (RUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Pavel Korenets (WC) (BLR)
Maxim Tybar (BLR)
Bogdan Didenko (UKR)
Alexey Prokopchuk (UKR)
6-4 6-1
R16Sanjar Fayziev (UZB)
Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO)
Alexander Bublik (4) (RUS)
Djurabeck Karimov (UZB)
7-6(5) 3-6 10-4
R16Daniel Cukierman (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
Dmytro Badanov (UKR)
Oleg Khotkov (UKR)
6-3 6-1
R16Artur Dubinski (2) (BLR)
Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
Yuriy Kryvoy (UKR)
Alexander Lebedyn (UKR)
7-5 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Victor Baluda (1) (RUS)Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daniil Zarichanskiy (BLR)Mikalai Haliak (BLR)3-6 7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Denis Klok (RUS)Oleg Khotkov (3) (UKR)2-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tadas Tarasevicius (LAT)Mor Bulis (4) (ISR)4-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Pavel Filin (5) (BLR)Ivan JELEZOVSKI (BLR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)Yuriy Kryvoy (6) (UKR)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Aliaksandr Bulitski (BLR)Pavel Korenets (BLR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alexey Prokopchuk (8) (UKR)Alexander Lebedyn (9) (UKR)6-1 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Victor Baluda (1) (RUS)Artem Simachkov (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)Jonathan Gomont (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mikalai Haliak (BLR)Giorgi Javakhishvili (2) (GEO)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Daniil Zarichanskiy (BLR)Andrei Novikov (WC) (BLR)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Oleg Khotkov (3) (UKR)Roman Kucherenko (UKR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Denis Klok (RUS)Aleksandr Tsatkin (UZB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mor Bulis (4) (ISR)Benjamin Pietri (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tadas Tarasevicius (LAT)Evgeny Vanag (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pavel Filin (5) (BLR)Ivan Kalinin (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ivan JELEZOVSKI (BLR)Paul Lenz ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yuriy Kryvoy (6) (UKR)Bogdan Didenko (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)Domanin Rodion (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Aliaksandr Bulitski (BLR)Daniel Tamir (7) (ISR)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Pavel Korenets (BLR)Daniel Pashayan (RUS)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexey Prokopchuk (8) (UKR)Vladislav Pryakhin (RUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alexander Lebedyn (9) (UKR)Danylo Veremeychuk (UKR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Victor Baluda (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Artem Simachkov (RUS)Henrik TRASKIN (LTU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)Nikolay Dolgikh (RUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJonathan Gomont (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Giorgi Javakhishvili (2) (GEO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikalai Haliak (BLR)Denis Merkulov (RUS)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniil Zarichanskiy (BLR)Maksim Zubkou (BLR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAndrei Novikov (WC) (BLR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Oleg Khotkov (3) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Kucherenko (UKR)Maxim Zilbershtein (BLR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Aleksandr Tsatkin (UZB)Mikhail Yehayan (BLR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDenis Klok (RUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3Mor Bulis (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Pietri (FRA)Alexandr Elfimov (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tadas Tarasevicius (LAT)Oleksander Kyrychenko (UKR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedEvgeny Vanag (RUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3Pavel Filin (5) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Kalinin (RUS)Maxim Dmitriev (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ivan JELEZOVSKI (BLR)Pavel Kravchenko (RUS)3-6 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPaul Lenz ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Yuriy Kryvoy (6) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bogdan Didenko (UKR)Dzianis Zhaunerchyk (BLR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)Roman Blokhin (RUS)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDomanin Rodion (RUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tamir (7) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aliaksandr Bulitski (BLR)Uladzimir Filipovich (BLR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pavel Korenets (BLR)Sergey Korneev (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDaniel Pashayan (RUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3Alexey Prokopchuk (8) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vladislav Pryakhin (RUS)Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR)2-6 7-6(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Danylo Veremeychuk (UKR)Sergey Bolotov (RUS)3-6 Retired[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlexander Lebedyn (9) (UKR)Bye[H2H]