ATP Beijing Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Beijing Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Beijing Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorBeijing, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Beijing Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFranko Skugor (5) (CRO)Laurent Recouderc (3) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFFranko Skugor (5) (CRO)Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFLaurent Recouderc (3) (FRA)Woong-Sun Jun ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMao-Xin Gong (CHN)Conor Niland (1) (IRL)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
QFFranko Skugor (5) (CRO)Di Wu (WC) (CHN)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFLaurent Recouderc (3) (FRA)Yan Bai (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFWoong-Sun Jun ()Andrey Kumantsov (8) (RUS)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Conor Niland (1) (IRL)Jose Statham (NZL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)Nikolaus Moser (AUT)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Di Wu (WC) (CHN)Young-Jun Kim (4) ()6-3 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Franko Skugor (5) (CRO)Tsung-Hua Yang ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Yan Bai (WC) (CHN)Artem Sitak (7) (NZL)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R16Laurent Recouderc (3) (FRA)Denis Molcianov (MDA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Andrey Kumantsov (8) (RUS)Tiago Fernandes (Q) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Woong-Sun Jun ()Harri Heliovaara (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Conor Niland (1) (IRL)Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (NZL)Hiroki Moriya (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nikolaus Moser (AUT)Yuichi Ito (JPN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (6) (CAN)1-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Young-Jun Kim (4) ()Sadik Kadir (AUS)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Di Wu (WC) (CHN)Hiroki Kondo (JPN)6-7(4) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang ()Ze Zhang (CHN)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Franko Skugor (5) (CRO)Chuhan Wang (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Artem Sitak (7) (NZL)Peng Gao (Q) (CHN)5-7 6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Yan Bai (WC) (CHN)Zhe Li (WC) (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Denis Molcianov (MDA)Jun-Chao Xu (Q) (CHN)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Recouderc (3) (FRA)Prakash Amritraj (IND)3-6 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Andrey Kumantsov (8) (RUS)Amir Weintraub (ISR)7-6(8) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Tiago Fernandes (Q) (BRA)Kaden Hensel (AUS)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Woong-Sun Jun ()Yu Chang (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Harri Heliovaara (FIN)Ivan Sergeyev (2) (UKR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPierre-Ludovic Duclos (2) (CAN)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Sadik Kadir (1) (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
7-6(4) 7-6(5)
SFSadik Kadir (1) (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
Yuichi Ito (JPN)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
7-5 1-6 [12-10]
SFPierre-Ludovic Duclos (2) (CAN)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Kaden Hensel (3) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
6-4 6-2
QFSadik Kadir (1) (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Woong-Sun Jun ()
6-4 6-1
QFYuichi Ito (JPN)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Hsin-Han Lee (4) ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
5-7 7-6(1) [10-6]
QFKaden Hensel (3) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Tiago Fernandes (BRA)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
6-1 6-7(2) [10-6]
QFPierre-Ludovic Duclos (2) (CAN)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
6-2 7-5
R16Sadik Kadir (1) (AUS)
Purav Raja (IND)
Prakash Amritraj (IND)
Jose Statham (NZL)
6-1 6-1
R16Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Woong-Sun Jun ()
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
7-5 6-3
R16Hsin-Han Lee (4) ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
Peng Gao (WC) (CHN)
Wan Gao (CHN)
6-2 6-4
R16Yuichi Ito (JPN)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Di Wu (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
6-2 1-6 [10-8]
R16Tiago Fernandes (BRA)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Andrey Kumantsov (RUS)
Nikolaus Moser (AUT)
6-2 6-7(2) [10-3]
R16Kaden Hensel (3) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Bowen Ouyang (WC) (CHN)
Chuhan Wang (CHN)
6-0 6-4
R16Mao-Xin Gong (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
6-3 6-4
R16Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (2) (CAN)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Yan Bai (WC) (CHN)
Yu Chang (CHN)
7-5 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jun-Chao Xu (6) (CHN)Michael Venus (1) (NZL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Peng Gao (CHN)Bowen Ouyang (7) (CHN)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Chuhan Wang (WC) (CHN)Dane Propoggia (3) (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tiago Fernandes (5) (BRA)Hsin-Han Lee (4) ()6-2 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Venus (1) (NZL)Yu Cheng Li (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jun-Chao Xu (6) (CHN)Chung-Su Chen (WC) ()6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Peng Gao (CHN)Chu-Huan Yi (2) ()6-7(3) 6-0 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Bowen Ouyang (7) (CHN)Guan-Yu Cao (WC) (CHN)7-6(7) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dane Propoggia (3) (AUS)Shi Cheng (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chuhan Wang (WC) (CHN)Wan Gao (8) (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hsin-Han Lee (4) ()Wu-De Liu (WC) (CHN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tiago Fernandes (5) (BRA)Jia Li (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Venus (1) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yu Cheng Li (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chung-Su Chen (WC) ()Zheng Li (CHN)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jun-Chao Xu (6) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chu-Huan Yi (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peng Gao (CHN)Da-Wei Li (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Guan-Yu Cao (WC) (CHN)Tianyi Song (WC) (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bowen Ouyang (7) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dane Propoggia (3) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shi Cheng (CHN)Chun-Ming Yam (HKG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Chuhan Wang (WC) (CHN)He Feng (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Wan Gao (8) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hsin-Han Lee (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Wu-De Liu (WC) (CHN)Yilun Wang (WC) (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jia Li (CHN)Ang Li (CHN)6-2 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tiago Fernandes (5) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]