ATP Bahrain F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Bahrain F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Bahrain F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorManama, Bahrain
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Bahrain F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJulien Cagnina (5) (BEL)Peter Heller (8) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFJulien Cagnina (5) (BEL)Jordi Samper-Montana (1) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFPeter Heller (8) (GER)Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)6-2 6-7(3) 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFJordi Samper-Montana (1) (ESP)Luke Bambridge (7) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFJulien Cagnina (5) (BEL)Liam Broady (3) (GBR)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMaxime Tchoutakian (FRA)Antoine Benneteau (4) (FRA)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
QFPeter Heller (8) (GER)Thomas Brechemier (Q) (FRA)6-3 5-7 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Jordi Samper-Montana (1) (ESP)Omar Awadhy (Q) (ARE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Luke Bambridge (7) ()Hasan Abdulnabi (WC) (BRN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Liam Broady (3) (GBR)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Julien Cagnina (5) (BEL)Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)Matteo Marfia (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Antoine Benneteau (4) (FRA)Tobias Simon (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Peter Heller (8) (GER)Michael Mmoh (WC) (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Thomas Brechemier (Q) (FRA)Daniel Cox (2) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jordi Samper-Montana (1) (ESP)Matias Castro (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Omar Awadhy (Q) (ARE)Matthew Short ()7-6(7) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Hasan Abdulnabi (WC) (BRN)Kareem Abdulnabi (Q) (BRN)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Luke Bambridge (7) ()Scott Griekspoor (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Liam Broady (3) (GBR)Lucas Mccone (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Christian Hirschmueller (GER)Yusuf Qaed (WC) (BRN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)Andrew Ruppli (Q) (SUI)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (5) (BEL)Jonas Merckx (BEL)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (6) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Matteo Marfia (ITA)Alberto Santos Bravo (ESP)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Tobias Simon (GER)Paul Monteban (Q) (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Antoine Benneteau (4) (FRA)Khaled Al Thawadi (Q) (BHR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Heller (8) (GER)Abdul-Rahman Janahi (WC) (BRN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Michael Mmoh (WC) (USA)Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomas Brechemier (Q) (FRA)Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)6-3 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Daniel Cox (2) ()Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (Q) (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJaime Pulgar-Garcia (4) (ESP)
Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Liam Broady (1) (GBR)
Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)
6-2 2-6 [10-6]
SFLiam Broady (1) (GBR)
Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)
Kevin Griekspoor (3) (NLD)
Scott Griekspoor (NLD)
7-6(6) 6-3
SFJaime Pulgar-Garcia (4) (ESP)
Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Luke Bambridge (2) ()
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
7-5 3-6 [10-8]
QFLiam Broady (1) (GBR)
Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)
Julien Cagnina (BEL)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
7-5 6-4
QFKevin Griekspoor (3) (NLD)
Scott Griekspoor (NLD)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
Alberto Santos Bravo (ESP)
6-1 6-2
QFJaime Pulgar-Garcia (4) (ESP)
Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Viju George Jr (USA)
6-0 6-2
QFLuke Bambridge (2) ()
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
Mert Dinc (TUR)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
6-4 6-2
R16Liam Broady (1) (GBR)
Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)
R16Julien Cagnina (BEL)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
Hasan Abdulnabi (BRN)
Kareem Abdulnabi (BRN)
6-2 6-2
R16Kevin Griekspoor (3) (NLD)
Scott Griekspoor (NLD)
Omar Awadhy (ARE)
Lucas Mccone (BEL)
6-1 6-0
R16Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
Alberto Santos Bravo (ESP)
Mohamed Esam Abdulaal (BRN)
Alwaleed Alsayyah ()
6-2 7-5
R16Matias Castro (ARG)
Viju George Jr (USA)
Khaled Al Thawadi (BHR)
Yusuf Qaed (BRN)
6-2 6-3
R16Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (4) (ESP)
Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Khalid Almosawi (BRN)
Abdul-Rahman Janahi (BRN)
6-0 6-0
R16Mert Dinc (TUR)
Matteo Marfia (ITA)
Ali Alasfoor (BRN)
Roy Boutagy (CAN)
6-3 6-2
R16Luke Bambridge (2) ()
Antoine Benneteau (FRA)
Peter Heller (GER)
Jonas Merckx (BEL)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Omar Awadhy (WC) (ARE)Viju George Jr (USA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Thomas Brechemier (2) (FRA)Kshitij Kamal (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Paul Monteban (NLD)Joel Kincaid (3) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (4) (ESP)Mert Dinc (TUR)6-7(4) 6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Kareem Abdulnabi (BRN)Thomas Adam Osborne (GBR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Lucas Mccone (BEL)Tinotenda Chanakira (6) (ZWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Khaled Al Thawadi (WC) (BHR)Alwaleed Alsayyah ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Andrew Ruppli (WC) (SUI)Mert Ekici (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Viju George Jr (USA)Gregor Hutterer (1) (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Omar Awadhy (WC) (ARE)Pim Van Der Schoot ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Brechemier (2) (FRA)Shadrik Huni ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kshitij Kamal (IND)Serwin Rampersad ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joel Kincaid (3) (USA)Khalid Almosawi (BRN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Paul Monteban (NLD)Sebastian Buehler ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (4) (ESP)Aria Harajchi ()1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mert Dinc (TUR)Roy Boutagy (CAN)WO[H2H]
Q2Kareem Abdulnabi (BRN)George Barth (5) (USA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Adam Osborne (GBR)Faisal Al-Thani (QAT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tinotenda Chanakira (6) (ZWE)William Young (HKG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lucas Mccone (BEL)Abdul Raouf Dhani Bakht (WC) (PAK)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Khaled Al Thawadi (WC) (BHR)Mathijs Bloem ()6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Alwaleed Alsayyah ()Ali Alasfoor (BRN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Andrew Ruppli (WC) (SUI)Mohamed Esam Abdulaal (BRN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mert Ekici (WC) (TUR)Frank Li (WC) (CAN)6-3 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Bahrain F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2014?
Who will win Bahrain F1 Futures?