ATP Austria F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Austria F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Austria F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPoertschach, Austria
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Austria F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJohannes Ager (AUT)Andreas Haider-Maurer (1WC) (AUT)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
SFAndreas Haider-Maurer (1WC) (AUT)Janez Semrajc (6) (SLO)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFJohannes Ager (AUT)Kamil Capkovic (2) (SVK)6-7(5) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFAndreas Haider-Maurer (1WC) (AUT)Marco Viola (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJanez Semrajc (6) (SLO)Patrick Taubert (GER)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJohannes Ager (AUT)Patrick Telawetz (Q) (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFKamil Capkovic (2) (SVK)Daniel Stoehr (7) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Andreas Haider-Maurer (1WC) (AUT)Mathias Feitsch (AUT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Marco Viola (ITA)Karel Triska (CZE)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Patrick Taubert (GER)Herbert Wiltschnig (Q) (AUT)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Janez Semrajc (6) (SLO)Philip Lang (Q) (AUT)6-0 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrick Telawetz (Q) (AUT)Christian Magg (5) (AUT)3-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Johannes Ager (AUT)Marc Sieber (3) (GER)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Daniel Stoehr (7) (GER)Luca Serena (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Kamil Capkovic (2) (SVK)Bertram Steinberger (AUT)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Andreas Haider-Maurer (1WC) (AUT)Marcus Weiglhofer (Q) (AUT)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathias Feitsch (AUT)Pascal Brunner (WC) (AUT)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Karel Triska (CZE)Bastian Trinker (WC) (AUT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Viola (ITA)Patrick Schmolzer (8) (AUT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Herbert Wiltschnig (Q) (AUT)Marc Meigel (4) (GER)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Patrick Taubert (GER)Patrick Linke (Q) (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Philip Lang (Q) (AUT)Michal Pazicky (SVK)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Janez Semrajc (6) (SLO)Nicolas Reissig (SE) (AUT)6-7(4) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Christian Magg (5) (AUT)Bjorn Propst (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Patrick Telawetz (Q) (AUT)Matteo Galli (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Johannes Ager (AUT)Marco Simoni (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (3) (GER)Gerald Melzer (AUT)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Stoehr (7) (GER)Daniel Geib (Q) (AUT)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Luca Serena (Q) (ITA)Marc Rath (LL) (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Bertram Steinberger (AUT)Michael Linzer (WC) (AUT)6-2 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (2) (SVK)Michal Konecny (CZE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarc Rath (1) (AUT)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Johannes Ager (AUT)
Bastian Trinker (AUT)
6-4 4-6 [10-7]
SFMarc Rath (1) (AUT)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Lukas Jastraunig (AUT)
Patrick Linke (AUT)
6-4 5-7 [10-5]
SFJohannes Ager (AUT)
Bastian Trinker (AUT)
Philip Lang (4) (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
6-4 5-7 [10-5]
QFMarc Rath (1) (AUT)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Robert Gallman (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
6-4 6-3
QFLukas Jastraunig (AUT)
Patrick Linke (AUT)
Pascal Brunner (3) (AUT)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
4-6 6-1 [10-5]
QFPhilip Lang (4) (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Patrick Telawetz (AUT)
Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)
6-2 7-6(3)
QFJohannes Ager (AUT)
Bastian Trinker (AUT)
Bjorn Propst (2) (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
6-4 6-4
R16Marc Rath (1) (AUT)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
R16Robert Gallman (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Marc Meigel (GER)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
6-4 4-6 [10-7]
R16Pascal Brunner (3) (AUT)
Nicolas Reissig (AUT)
R16Lukas Jastraunig (AUT)
Patrick Linke (AUT)
R16Patrick Telawetz (AUT)
Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)
Patrick Eichler ()
Daniel Geib (AUT)
6-2 3-6 [10-7]
R16Philip Lang (4) (AUT)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
R16Johannes Ager (AUT)
Bastian Trinker (AUT)
Ryoken Matsui (JPN)
Johannes Schullern (AUT)
6-1 6-2
R16Bjorn Propst (2) (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Philip Lang (AUT)Patrick Eichler ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Daniel Geib (AUT)Lukas Weinhandl (AUT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Patrick Linke (WC) (AUT)Marc Rath (3) (AUT)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Luca Serena (WC) (ITA)Max Krammer (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Patrick Telawetz (5) (AUT)Navid Johannigmann (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Bjorn Propst (6) (AUT)Ryoken Matsui (JPN)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)Cosmin Georgescu (ROU)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)Sebastian Hagn ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Philip Lang (AUT)Lukas Jastraunig (1) (AUT)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrick Eichler ()Kristian Marquart ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Geib (AUT)Jurgen Gundera (2) (AUT)6-3 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Lukas Weinhandl (AUT)Roy Krawcewicz (AUT)6-0 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marc Rath (3) (AUT)Gaetano Marrone (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Patrick Linke (WC) (AUT)Matus Horecny (SVK)6-0 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luca Serena (WC) (ITA)Marco Speronello (4) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Max Krammer (AUT)Robert Gallman (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Patrick Telawetz (5) (AUT)Johannes Schullern (AUT)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Navid Johannigmann (GER)Lorenzo Cannella (ITA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bjorn Propst (6) (AUT)Massimiliano Costa (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ryoken Matsui (JPN)Marko Danis (SVK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cosmin Georgescu (ROU)Liridon Berjani (AUT)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)Soma Kesthely (NOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)Ruben Gonzales (PHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Hagn ()Armin Hirner (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lukas Jastraunig (1) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philip Lang (AUT)Nicola Ghedin (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kristian Marquart ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Eichler ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jurgen Gundera (2) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Geib (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roy Krawcewicz (AUT)Maximilian Pichelstorfer (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lukas Weinhandl (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Rath (3) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gaetano Marrone (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matus Horecny (SVK)Tinashe Chikanda ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patrick Linke (WC) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Speronello (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Serena (WC) (ITA)Maxi Pongratz (AUT)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Max Krammer (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Gallman (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Telawetz (5) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johannes Schullern (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Cannella (ITA)Andrej Kurtis (SVK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Navid Johannigmann (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bjorn Propst (6) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Massimiliano Costa (ITA)Adelchi Virgili (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marko Danis (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ryoken Matsui (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cosmin Georgescu (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Liridon Berjani (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)Florian Farnleitner (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Soma Kesthely (NOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ruben Gonzales (PHL)Lukas Quittan (AUT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Armin Hirner (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Hagn ()ByeBye[H2H]