ATP Austria F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2001

Click Here To Join The Austria F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Austria F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKramsach, Austria
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Austria F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FIvo Karlovic (3) (CRO)Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFMarc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)Marcus Sarstrand (6) (SWE)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFIvo Karlovic (3) (CRO)Dmitri Vlasov (2) (RUS)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFMarcus Sarstrand (6) (SWE)Paul Baccanello (AUS)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFMarc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)Benedikt Dorsch (Q) (GER)2-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFIvo Karlovic (3) (CRO)Kim Tiilikainen (FIN)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
QFDmitri Vlasov (2) (RUS)Alexander Peya (8) (AUT)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Paul Baccanello (AUS)Thomas Schiessling (AUT)7-5 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Marcus Sarstrand (6) (SWE)Michael Lammer (WC) (SUI)7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
R16Benedikt Dorsch (Q) (GER)Ingo Neumuller (LL) (AUT)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)Pavel Snobel (5) (CZE)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Kim Tiilikainen (FIN)Herbert Wiltschnig (7) (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Ivo Karlovic (3) (CRO)Thomas Strengberger (Q) (AUT)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Peya (8) (AUT)Thomas Holzer (LL) (ITA)5-7 7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Dmitri Vlasov (2) (RUS)Patrick Schmolzer (Q) (AUT)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Schiessling (AUT)Jan Weinzierl (1) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Paul Baccanello (AUS)Konstantin Gruber (WC) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (WC) (SUI)Christian Dillschneider (SUI)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcus Sarstrand (6) (SWE)Uli Kiendl (Q) ()6-2 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Ingo Neumuller (LL) (AUT)Hannes Wechselberger (LL) (AUT)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R32Benedikt Dorsch (Q) (GER)Daniel Koellerer (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP)Mehdi Tahiri (MAR)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Pavel Snobel (5) (CZE)Yves Allegro (SUI)WO[H2H]
R32Herbert Wiltschnig (7) (AUT)Mathias Frenzel (Q) (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Kim Tiilikainen (FIN)Rainer Eitzinger (WC) (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Strengberger (Q) (AUT)Stefan Wiespeiner (Q) (AUT)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Ivo Karlovic (3) (CRO)Guillem Burniol-Teixido (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Peya (8) (AUT)Max Raditschnigg (LL) (AUT)6-3 1-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Thomas Holzer (LL) (ITA)Johannes Ager (WC) (AUT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrick Schmolzer (Q) (AUT)Andreas Seppi (LL) (ITA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Dmitri Vlasov (2) (RUS)Santiago Ventura (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKim Tiilikainen (3) (FIN)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Thomas Holzer (ITA)
Patrick Mayr (AUT)
6-2 6-2
SFThomas Holzer (ITA)
Patrick Mayr (AUT)
Rico Jacober (4) (SUI)
Marcus Sarstrand (SWE)
6-3 6-3
SFKim Tiilikainen (3) (FIN)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Guillem Burniol-Teixido (ESP)
Dmitri Vlasov (RUS)
6-1 6-4
QFThomas Holzer (ITA)
Patrick Mayr (AUT)
Alexander Peya (1) (AUT)
Thomas Strengberger (AUT)
3-6 6-3 6-4
QFRico Jacober (4) (SUI)
Marcus Sarstrand (SWE)
Rene Lackner (AUT)
Andreas Madersbacher (AUT)
6-1 7-5
QFKim Tiilikainen (3) (FIN)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Frederick Kinzl (AUT)
Hannes Wechselberger (AUT)
7-5 5-7 6-0
QFGuillem Burniol-Teixido (ESP)
Dmitri Vlasov (RUS)
Marc Fornell-Mestres (2) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
7-6(5) 3-6 6-3
R16Alexander Peya (1) (AUT)
Thomas Strengberger (AUT)
Johannes Ager (AUT)
Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
6-4 6-2
R16Thomas Holzer (ITA)
Patrick Mayr (AUT)
Christian Dillschneider (SUI)
Michael Lammer (SUI)
5-7 7-6(7) 6-4
R16Rico Jacober (4) (SUI)
Marcus Sarstrand (SWE)
Patrick Schmolzer (AUT)
Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)
7-6(4) Retired
R16Rene Lackner (AUT)
Andreas Madersbacher (AUT)
David Lenar ()
Marko Por (SLO)
6-4 6-4
R16Frederick Kinzl (AUT)
Hannes Wechselberger (AUT)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)
R16Kim Tiilikainen (3) (FIN)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Ingo Neumuller (AUT)
Thomas Schiessling (AUT)
R16Guillem Burniol-Teixido (ESP)
Dmitri Vlasov (RUS)
Benedikt Dorsch (GER)
Uli Kiendl ()
2-6 6-2 6-1
R16Marc Fornell-Mestres (2) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Andreas Seppi (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
6-2 2-6 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Patrick Schmolzer (AUT)Ingo Neumuller (1) (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Guillem Burniol-Teixido (ESP)Patrick Mayr (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thomas Strengberger (3) (AUT)Robert Jammer-Luhr ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Uli Kiendl ()Max Raditschnigg (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Daniel Koellerer (5) (AUT)Marian Podeprel (CZE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)Andreas Seppi (6) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mathias Frenzel (10) (GER)Thomas Holzer (7) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Benedikt Dorsch (8) (GER)Harald Trattner (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ingo Neumuller (1) (AUT)Hannes Wechselberger (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrick Schmolzer (AUT)Mitko Blagoev (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Guillem Burniol-Teixido (ESP)Thomas Messmer (2) (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Patrick Mayr (AUT)Michael Pfeiffer (AUT)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thomas Strengberger (3) (AUT)Jasenko Masic (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Robert Jammer-Luhr ()Patrick Linke (AUT)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Dieter Kindlmann (4) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Uli Kiendl ()Marko Por (SLO)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Koellerer (5) (AUT)Dan Stenqvist (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marian Podeprel (CZE)Frederick Kinzl (AUT)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andreas Seppi (6) (ITA)Philip Schubert ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)Rudolf Kostler (11) (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Holzer (7) (ITA)Patrik Sadovnik (AUT)6-7(7) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mathias Frenzel (10) (GER)David Lenar ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benedikt Dorsch (8) (GER)Johann-Georg Fankhauser (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Harald Trattner (AUT)Philipp Petzschner (9) (GER)6-2 6-7(2) 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Ingo Neumuller (1) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hannes Wechselberger (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Schmolzer (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mitko Blagoev (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Messmer (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillem Burniol-Teixido (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Pfeiffer (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Mayr (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Strengberger (3) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jasenko Masic (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Jammer-Luhr ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Linke (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dieter Kindlmann (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Max Raditschnigg (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marko Por (SLO)Michael Dalus (AUT)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Uli Kiendl ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Koellerer (5) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dan Stenqvist (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marian Podeprel (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederick Kinzl (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreas Seppi (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philip Schubert ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Wiespeiner (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rudolf Kostler (11) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Holzer (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrik Sadovnik (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Lenar ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathias Frenzel (10) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benedikt Dorsch (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johann-Georg Fankhauser (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harald Trattner (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Petzschner (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]