ATP Australia F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Australia F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Australia F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEsperance, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatthew Ebden (4) (AUS)John Millman (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFMatthew Ebden (AUS)Robert Smeets (5) (AUS)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
SFJohn Millman (3) (AUS)Matt Reid (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFRobert Smeets (AUS)Brydan Klein (1) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMatthew Ebden (4) (AUS)Dayne Kelly (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFJohn Millman (AUS)Colin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)4-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
QFMatt Reid (7) (AUS)Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Brydan Klein (1) ()Steven Goh (AUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Robert Smeets (AUS)Dane Propoggia (AUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)Marcus Daniell (NZL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Dayne Kelly (AUS)James Duckworth (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)Scott Robertson (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16John Millman (AUS)Isaac Frost (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Matt Reid (7) (AUS)Simon Ede ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)Daniel King-Turner (NZL)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (1) ()Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Steven Goh (AUS)Cory Phillips (AUS)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Dane Propoggia (AUS)Jason Kubler (WC) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Robert Smeets (AUS)Michael Look (WC) (AUS)7-5 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)Joshua Crowe (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcus Daniell (NZL)Josh Nelson (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32James Duckworth (AUS)Stephen Hoh (AUS)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Dayne Kelly (AUS)Jonathon Cooper (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)Mikal Statham (NZL)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Scott Robertson (Q) (AUS)Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)6-3 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Isaac Frost (AUS)Jordan Szabo (AUS)6-4 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32John Millman (AUS)Andrew Gregory ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Matt Reid (7) (AUS)Tristan Jackson (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Simon Ede ()Sean Wheatley (Q) (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)Aaron Leeder-Chard (Q) (AUS)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel King-Turner (NZL)Alex Bolt (Q) (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
6-1 6-2
SFMatthew Ebden (AUS)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Alex Bolt (WC) (AUS)
Jordan Szabo (AUS)
6-3 6-3
SFDayne Kelly (AUS)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
1-6 6-2 [12-10]
QFAlex Bolt (AUS)
Jordan Szabo (AUS)
Brydan Klein (1) ()
Robert Smeets (AUS)
6-4 4-6 [15-13]
QFMatthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)
Jason Kubler (AUS)
6-1 7-5
QFDayne Kelly (AUS)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
Brenton Bacon (AUS)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
6-7(5) 6-3 [10-6]
QFDane Propoggia (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)
Stephen Hoh (AUS)
6-1 7-6(10)
R16Brydan Klein (1) ()
Robert Smeets (AUS)
Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Alex Bolt (AUS)
Jordan Szabo (AUS)
Tristan Jackson (WC) (AUS)
Josh Nelson (AUS)
6-1 6-2
R16Matthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)
Cory Phillips (AUS)
6-4 6-1
R16Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)
Jason Kubler (AUS)
Steven Goh (AUS)
John Millman (AUS)
6-1 6-1
R16Dayne Kelly (AUS)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
Jonathon Cooper (AUS)
Andrew Gregory ()
6-3 6-4
R16Brenton Bacon (AUS)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Joshua Crowe (AUS)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
6-0 6-4
R16Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)
Stephen Hoh (AUS)
Miles Armstrong (AUS)
Goran Marijan (AUS)
6-2 6-4
R16Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
James Duckworth (AUS)
Michael Look (AUS)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tristan Jackson (AUS)Leon Frost (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alex Bolt (AUS)Dale Sutherland (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Cory Phillips (AUS)James Stuttard (AUS)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Simon Ede ()Chris Haskett (AUS)7-6(4) 3-2 Default[H2H]
Q1Sean Wheatley (AUS)Michael Tymkiw (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Josh Nelson (AUS)David Barclay (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Scott Robertson (AUS)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)Chris Watson (AUS)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Leon Frost (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Tristan Jackson (AUS)Jacob Solly (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dale Sutherland (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Alex Bolt (AUS)Kiril Tcherveniachki (NZL)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cory Phillips (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2James Stuttard (AUS)Alessio Scivetti (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chris Haskett (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Simon Ede ()Paul Kramberger (AUS)6-7(8) 6-3 4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Michael Tymkiw (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Sean Wheatley (AUS)Christian Prendiville (AUS)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2David Barclay (AUS)Elliot Keyser (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Josh Nelson (AUS)Jake Thompson (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Scott Robertson (AUS)Joshua Boots (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Zach Itzstein (AUS)Christopher Peters (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)Matt Olsen (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chris Watson (AUS)Scott Browne (AUS)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Australia F9 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Australia F9 Futures?