ATP Australia F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Australia F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Australia F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCairns, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJames Lemke (1) (AUS)Benjamin Mitchell (2) (AUS)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFJames Lemke (1) (AUS)Isaac Frost (AUS)5-7 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFBenjamin Mitchell (2) (AUS)Yasutaka Uchiyama (7) (JPN)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFJames Lemke (1) (AUS)Nick Lindahl (6) (AUS)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFIsaac Frost (AUS)Jae-Sung An (Q) ()4-5 Retired[H2H]
QFYasutaka Uchiyama (7) (JPN)Matt Reid (4) (AUS)7-6(2) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFBenjamin Mitchell (2) (AUS)Takao Suzuki (8) (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16James Lemke (1) (AUS)Leon Frost (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Nick Lindahl (6) (AUS)Elbert Sie (Q) (IDN)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Jae-Sung An (Q) ()Brydan Klein (3) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Isaac Frost (AUS)Alex Bolt (AUS)6-4 0-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Yasutaka Uchiyama (7) (JPN)Wan Gao (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Matt Reid (4) (AUS)Yuri Bezeruk (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Takao Suzuki (8) (JPN)Toby Martin (Q) ()1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Benjamin Mitchell (2) (AUS)Richard Gabb ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32James Lemke (1) (AUS)Mark Richards (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Leon Frost (AUS)Joel Lindner (AUS)6-7(9) 6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Elbert Sie (Q) (IDN)Jake Wynan (WC) (AUS)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Nick Lindahl (6) (AUS)Matthew Barton (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (3) ()Seno Hartono Suwandi (Q) (IDN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jae-Sung An (Q) ()David Agung Susanto (LL) (IDN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Alex Bolt (AUS)Jack Schipanski (WC) (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Isaac Frost (AUS)Michael Look (5) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Yasutaka Uchiyama (7) (JPN)Nicolas Meister (Q) (USA)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Wan Gao (CHN)Wisnu Adi Nugroho (Q) ()6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Yuri Bezeruk (Q) (AUS)Patrick Davidson (LL) (USA)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R32Matt Reid (4) (AUS)Gavin Van Peperzeel (WC) (AUS)3-6 6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Takao Suzuki (8) (JPN)Scott Puodziunas (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Toby Martin (Q) ()Aditya Hari Sasongko (IDN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Richard Gabb ()Peng Gao (CHN)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Mitchell (2) (AUS)Andrew Mcleod (WC) (AUS)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBrydan Klein (1) ()
James Lemke (AUS)
Jae-Sung An ()
Elbert Sie (IDN)
SFBrydan Klein (1) ()
James Lemke (AUS)
Takao Suzuki (4) (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
6-1 6-4
SFJae-Sung An ()
Elbert Sie (IDN)
Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
QFBrydan Klein (1) ()
James Lemke (AUS)
Aditya Hari Sasongko (IDN)
David Agung Susanto (IDN)
6-1 6-3
QFTakao Suzuki (4) (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
Michael Look (AUS)
Nicolas Meister (USA)
6-4 6-4
QFJae-Sung An ()
Elbert Sie (IDN)
Richard Gabb ()
Toby Martin ()
5-7 6-3 [10-7]
QFBenjamin Mitchell (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
Alex Bolt (AUS)
Mark Richards (AUS)
6-4 6-2
R16Brydan Klein (1) ()
James Lemke (AUS)
Bradley Mousley (WC) (AUS)
Li Tu (AUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Aditya Hari Sasongko (IDN)
David Agung Susanto (IDN)
Scott Puodziunas (WC) (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
6-0 6-3
R16Takao Suzuki (4) (JPN)
Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN)
Matthew Barton (AUS)
Simon Ede ()
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Michael Look (AUS)
Nicolas Meister (USA)
Wisnu Adi Nugroho ()
Seno Hartono Suwandi (IDN)
6-4 6-0
R16Jae-Sung An ()
Elbert Sie (IDN)
Jack Schipanski (WC) (AUS)
Jake Wynan (AUS)
6-2 2-6 [10-7]
R16Richard Gabb ()
Toby Martin ()
Isaac Frost (3) (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
7-6(3) 6-7(3) [11-9]
R16Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
Nick Lindahl (AUS)
Joel Lindner (AUS)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-7]
R16Alex Bolt (AUS)
Mark Richards (AUS)
Peng Gao (2) (CHN)
Wan Gao (CHN)
7-6(4) 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jae-Sung An (1) ()David Bidmeade (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Toby Martin (2) ()Lachlan Treacher (AUS)3-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Elbert Sie (3) (IDN)Andrew Gregory ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Seno Hartono Suwandi (4) (IDN)Patrick Davidson (11) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Scott Puodziunas (9) (AUS)David Agung Susanto (5) (IDN)4-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Meister (12) (USA)Simon Ede (6) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Wisnu Adi Nugroho (10) ()Yilun Wang (7) (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yuri Bezeruk (13) (AUS)Ryan Thomas (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jae-Sung An (1) ()James Stuttard (AUS)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2David Bidmeade (AUS)Efthimios Efthimiadis (AUS)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Toby Martin (2) ()Naoki Takeda (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lachlan Treacher (AUS)Paul Kramberger (AUS)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Elbert Sie (3) (IDN)Joshua Tran (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Gregory ()Bradley Mousley (AUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Seno Hartono Suwandi (4) (IDN)Daniel Ferretti (AUS)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patrick Davidson (11) (USA)Li Tu (AUS)1-6 7-6(2) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2David Agung Susanto (5) (IDN)Dae-Dong Lee ()4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Scott Puodziunas (9) (AUS)Scott Browne (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Simon Ede (6) ()Masaki Fukushima (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Meister (12) (USA)Logan Mackenzie (NZL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yilun Wang (7) (CHN)Kayne Ryan (AUS)WO[H2H]
Q2Wisnu Adi Nugroho (10) ()Robert Howe (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ryan Thomas (AUS)Nathan Willis (8) (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yuri Bezeruk (13) (AUS)Daniel Guccione (AUS)6-4 2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Jae-Sung An (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Stuttard (AUS)Elliot Keyser (AUS)6-4 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3David Bidmeade (AUS)Alex Pattison (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Efthimios Efthimiadis (AUS)Jacob Meredith (AUS)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Toby Martin (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Naoki Takeda (JPN)Christos Messiakaris (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Paul Kramberger (AUS)Stephen Kaldawi (AUS)0-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lachlan Treacher (AUS)Alex J Trillini (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Elbert Sie (3) (IDN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joshua Tran (AUS)Daniel Morgan (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrew Gregory ()Sam Dowler (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bradley Mousley (AUS)Calum Puttergill (AUS)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Seno Hartono Suwandi (4) (IDN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Ferretti (AUS)David Barclay (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Li Tu (AUS)Tyler Inglis (AUS)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Patrick Davidson (11) (USA)Sean Cooke (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Agung Susanto (5) (IDN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dae-Dong Lee ()Jason Antoniolli (AUS)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Scott Browne (AUS)Joel Hunter (AUS)WO[H2H]
Q3Scott Puodziunas (9) (AUS)Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Simon Ede (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Masaki Fukushima (JPN)Patrick Banney (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Logan Mackenzie (NZL)Lorenzo Alforque (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Meister (12) (USA)Jarred Wynan (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yilun Wang (7) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kayne Ryan (AUS)Luke Gerry (AUS)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Robert Howe (AUS)George Shepheard (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Wisnu Adi Nugroho (10) ()Ethan Coker (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nathan Willis (8) (AUS)Justin Seller (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ryan Thomas (AUS)David Single (AUS)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Daniel Guccione (AUS)Timothy Stephens (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yuri Bezeruk (13) (AUS)Andrew Harris (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Australia F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Australia F6 Futures?