ATP Australia F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Australia F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Australia F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDarwin, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJamie Baker (8) ()John Millman (1) (AUS)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
SFJohn Millman (1) (AUS)Kaden Hensel (7) (AUS)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFJamie Baker (8) ()Robert Smeets (6) (AUS)7-6(2) 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFJohn Millman (1) (AUS)Yuichi Ito (5) (JPN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFKaden Hensel (7) (AUS)Dane Propoggia (AUS)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
QFRobert Smeets (6) (AUS)Yu Chang (Q) (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFJamie Baker (8) ()Jose Statham (2) (NZL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16John Millman (1) (AUS)Zhe Li (CHN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Yuichi Ito (5) (JPN)Peng Sun (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Dane Propoggia (AUS)Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Kaden Hensel (7) (AUS)Maverick Banes (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Robert Smeets (6) (AUS)Dayne Kelly (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Yu Chang (Q) (CHN)Bumpei Sato (Q) (JPN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Jamie Baker (8) ()Matheson Klein (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Jose Statham (2) (NZL)Isaac Frost (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32John Millman (1) (AUS)Mikal Statham (NZL)6-0 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Zhe Li (CHN)Stephen Hoh (Q) (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Peng Sun (CHN)Steven Goh (AUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Yuichi Ito (5) (JPN)Marvin Barker (WC) (NZL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)Jonathon Cooper (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Dane Propoggia (AUS)Mark McCook (AUS)3-6 7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R32Maverick Banes (WC) (AUS)Andrew Gregory ()6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Kaden Hensel (7) (AUS)Adam Hubble (AUS)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Robert Smeets (6) (AUS)Michael Leong (LL) (SLB)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Dayne Kelly (AUS)Nat Maraga (WC) (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Bumpei Sato (Q) (JPN)Todd Reid (AUS)7-6(6) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Yu Chang (Q) (CHN)Sadik Kadir (3) (AUS)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Jamie Baker (8) ()James O'brien (LL) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Matheson Klein (Q) (AUS)Benjamin Mitchell (Q) (AUS)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Isaac Frost (Q) (AUS)Yu Jr. Wang (Q) (CHN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (2) (NZL)Krishananth Balakrishnan (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKaden Hensel (1) (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
Zhe Li (4) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
6-4 6-3
SFKaden Hensel (1) (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
Nat Maraga (WC) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
6-4 6-4
SFZhe Li (4) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Matthew Ebden (2) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
7-5 6-2
QFKaden Hensel (1) (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
John Millman (AUS)
Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
1-6 6-3 [10-5]
QFNat Maraga (WC) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
G.D. Jones (3) (NZL)
Jose Statham (NZL)
6-4 1-6 [10-6]
QFZhe Li (4) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
6-1 6-1
QFMatthew Ebden (2) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Marvin Barker (NZL)
Stephen Hoh (AUS)
6-0 6-3
R16Kaden Hensel (1) (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
Kyle Stoker (A) (AUS)
Sean Wheatley (AUS)
6-4 6-2
R16John Millman (AUS)
Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
Jonathon Cooper (AUS)
James O'brien (AUS)
6-2 6-1
R16G.D. Jones (3) (NZL)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Shuang-Qiang Liang (CHN)
Peng Sun (CHN)
6-4 6-2
R16Nat Maraga (WC) (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Benjamin Mitchell (WC) (AUS)
Alex Sanders (AUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Yuichi Ito (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
6-4 6-2
R16Zhe Li (4) (CHN)
Yu Jr. Wang (CHN)
Yu Chang (CHN)
Michael Leong (SLB)
7-5 6-1
R16Marvin Barker (NZL)
Stephen Hoh (AUS)
Jarryd Chaplin (WC) (AUS)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Matthew Ebden (2) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Mark McCook (AUS)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
7-6(3) 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Krishananth Balakrishnan (1) (AUS)Ryan Palfrey (AUS)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yu Jr. Wang (2) (CHN)Nathan Byrnes (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Mitchell (10) (AUS)Michael Leong (3) (SLB)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matheson Klein (4) (AUS)James O'brien (14) (AUS)1-6 6-1 2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Bumpei Sato (5) (JPN)Alex Sanders (AUS)6-4 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Stephen Hoh (6) (AUS)Shuang-Qiang Liang (13) (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yu Chang (7) (CHN)Jared Easton (9) (AUS)4-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Isaac Frost (8) (AUS)Scott Robertson (AUS)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Krishananth Balakrishnan (1) (AUS)Sean Wheatley (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ryan Palfrey (AUS)Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)7-6(1) 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Yu Jr. Wang (2) (CHN)Dale Sutherland (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nathan Byrnes (AUS)James Stuttard (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Leong (3) (SLB)Kyle Stoker (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Mitchell (10) (AUS)Nathan Willis (AUS)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Matheson Klein (4) (AUS)Thomas Price (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2James O'brien (14) (AUS)Leon Frost (AUS)5-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Bumpei Sato (5) (JPN)Josh Nelson (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alex Sanders (AUS)Mark Verryth (11) (AUS)6-4 4-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Stephen Hoh (6) (AUS)Logan Mackenzie (NZL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Shuang-Qiang Liang (13) (CHN)Andrew Bennett (AUS)4-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yu Chang (7) (CHN)Ethan Tulliani (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jared Easton (9) (AUS)Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Isaac Frost (8) (AUS)Adem Mumcu (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Scott Robertson (AUS)Cory Phillips (12) (AUS)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Krishananth Balakrishnan (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sean Wheatley (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)Matthew Barton (AUS)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ryan Palfrey (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yu Jr. Wang (2) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dale Sutherland (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Stuttard (AUS)Paul Kramberger (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nathan Byrnes (AUS)Jacob Solly (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michael Leong (3) (SLB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kyle Stoker (AUS)Alex Bolt (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nathan Willis (AUS)Ryan Thomas (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Mitchell (10) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matheson Klein (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Price (AUS)Alessio Scivetti (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Leon Frost (AUS)Alex J Trillini (AUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3James O'brien (14) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bumpei Sato (5) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Josh Nelson (AUS)Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alex Sanders (AUS)Scott Puodziunas (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Mark Verryth (11) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephen Hoh (6) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Logan Mackenzie (NZL)Simon Ede ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrew Bennett (AUS)Blade Fong (AUS)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Shuang-Qiang Liang (13) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yu Chang (7) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ethan Tulliani (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)Nicholas Munro (AUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jared Easton (9) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Isaac Frost (8) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adem Mumcu (AUS)Fortunato Foti (AUS)6-7(6) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Scott Robertson (AUS)Zach Itzstein (AUS)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Cory Phillips (12) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]