ATP Australia F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Australia F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Australia F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSorrento, Western Australia, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Haydn Lewis (BRB)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFHaydn Lewis (BRB)Andrew Coelho (4) (AUS)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
SFColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Adam Feeney (3) (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFHaydn Lewis (BRB)Raphael Durek (6) (AUS)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFAndrew Coelho (4) (AUS)Sam Groth (5) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFAdam Feeney (3) (AUS)Joel Lindner (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Jose Statham (NZL)6-7(7) 7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R16Haydn Lewis (BRB)Nick Lindahl (1) (AUS)WO[H2H]
R16Raphael Durek (6) (AUS)Strahinja Bobusic (Q) (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Andrew Coelho (4) (AUS)Yaoki Ishii (JPN)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Sam Groth (5) (AUS)Matthew Ebden (AUS)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Joel Lindner (WC) (AUS)Miles Armstrong (7) (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Adam Feeney (3) (AUS)Bernard Tomic (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jose Statham (NZL)Marinko Matosevic (AUS)6-1 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Isaac Frost (Q) (AUS)6-7(8) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Nick Lindahl (1) (AUS)David To (AUS)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Haydn Lewis (BRB)Andrew Gregory (Q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Strahinja Bobusic (Q) (AUS)Lance Vodicka (USA)7-6(6) 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (6) (AUS)Andrew Thomas (AUS)7-5 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Andrew Coelho (4) (AUS)Hyun-Soo Lim (Q) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Yaoki Ishii (JPN)Brendan Mckenzie (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (AUS)Andrew Roberts (AUS)6-1 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Sam Groth (5) (AUS)Clifford Marsland (Q) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Miles Armstrong (7) (AUS)Matheson Klein (Q) (AUS)6-7(5) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Joel Lindner (WC) (AUS)Leon Frost (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Bernard Tomic (WC) (AUS)Tom Rushby ()7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Adam Feeney (3) (AUS)Jared Easton (WC) (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Marinko Matosevic (AUS)Greg Jones (8) (AUS)2-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (NZL)John Millman (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Isaac Frost (Q) (AUS)Dayne Kelly (AUS)1-6 6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Yuichi Ito (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMiles Armstrong (2) (AUS)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Raphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Tom Rushby ()
6-2 6-1
SFRaphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Tom Rushby ()
Yaoki Ishii (JPN)
Yuichi Ito (JPN)
6-2 7-5
SFMiles Armstrong (2) (AUS)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
6-1 4-6 [10-1]
QFRaphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Tom Rushby ()
Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
6-3 7-5
QFYaoki Ishii (JPN)
Yuichi Ito (JPN)
Joel Lindner (AUS)
Lance Vodicka (USA)
4-6 7-6(1) [10-4]
QFJose Statham (NZL)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Haydn Lewis (3) (BRB)
David To (AUS)
6-1 4-6 [10-7]
QFMiles Armstrong (2) (AUS)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Bo-Sung Kim ()
Young-Jun Kim ()
7-5 6-4
R16Raphael Durek (1) (AUS)
Tom Rushby ()
Andrew Thomas (AUS)
Mark Verryth (AUS)
6-4 6-2
R16Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Matheson Klein (WC) (AUS)
John Millman (AUS)
7-6(4) 6-7(1) [13-11]
R16Joel Lindner (AUS)
Lance Vodicka (USA)
Nick Lindahl (4) (AUS)
Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
R16Yaoki Ishii (JPN)
Yuichi Ito (JPN)
Greg Jones (AUS)
Brendan Mckenzie (AUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Jose Statham (NZL)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Marvin Barker (NZL)
Andrew Gregory ()
6-3 6-4
R16Haydn Lewis (3) (BRB)
David To (AUS)
Chris Hopkins (WC) (AUS)
Clifford Marsland (AUS)
6-3 6-3
R16Bo-Sung Kim ()
Young-Jun Kim ()
Jarryd Maher (WC) (AUS)
Cory Phillips (AUS)
6-1 7-6(2)
R16Miles Armstrong (2) (AUS)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Strahinja Bobusic (AUS)
Colin Purcell (USA)
6-2 7-6(6)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Hyun-Soo Lim (1) ()Richard Sampson (AUS)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Isaac Frost (2) (AUS)Michael Leong (SLB)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Matheson Klein (AUS)Ryan Agar (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Leon Frost (4) (AUS)Jake Eames (AUS)6-2 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Andrew Gregory (9) ()Young-Jun Kim (5) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Clifford Marsland (6) (AUS)Danilo Zivanovic (12) (AUS)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Brendan Mckenzie (11) (AUS)Marvin Barker (NZL)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Strahinja Bobusic (10) (AUS)Mikal Statham (8) (NZL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hyun-Soo Lim (1) ()Brendan Malarkey (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Richard Sampson (AUS)James O'brien (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Isaac Frost (2) (AUS)Cory Phillips (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michael Leong (SLB)Colin Purcell (USA)7-6(6) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ryan Agar (AUS)Harrison Keyser (3) (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matheson Klein (AUS)Jonathon Cooper (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leon Frost (4) (AUS)Sean Page (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jake Eames (AUS)Hermand De Bruin ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Young-Jun Kim (5) ()Robert E. Martin (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Gregory (9) ()Troy Hargreaves (AUS)6-3 0-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Clifford Marsland (6) (AUS)Adil Hakeem (AUS)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Danilo Zivanovic (12) (AUS)Clive Wright (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marvin Barker (NZL)Bo-Sung Kim (7) ()6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q2Brendan Mckenzie (11) (AUS)Michael Tymkiw (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mikal Statham (8) (NZL)Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-1 7-6(13)[H2H]
Q2Strahinja Bobusic (10) (AUS)Dan Cottier (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Soo Lim (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Brendan Malarkey (AUS)Goran Marijan (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Richard Sampson (AUS)Jakob C Richardson (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3James O'brien (AUS)Chris Moore (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Isaac Frost (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cory Phillips (AUS)Masayuki Fujisawa (JPN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michael Leong (SLB)Ryan Obst (AUS)6-7(3) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Colin Purcell (USA)Alessio Scivetti (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Harrison Keyser (3) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ryan Agar (AUS)James Eaton (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matheson Klein (AUS)Marious Zelba (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jonathon Cooper (AUS)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leon Frost (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sean Page (AUS)Mathew Anstey (AUS)WO[H2H]
Q3Hermand De Bruin ()Chris Hopkins (AUS)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jake Eames (AUS)Wayne Wallis (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Young-Jun Kim (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert E. Martin (AUS)Josh Nelson (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Troy Hargreaves (AUS)Mark Verryth (AUS)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrew Gregory (9) ()Lance Hinds (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Clifford Marsland (6) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adil Hakeem (AUS)Shotaro Suzuki (JPN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Clive Wright (AUS)Jason Antoniolli (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Danilo Zivanovic (12) (AUS)Luke Mcdonald (AUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Bo-Sung Kim (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marvin Barker (NZL)Tristan Jackson (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Tymkiw (AUS)Haakon Nordin (AUS)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Brendan Mckenzie (11) (AUS)Tsubasa Morizane (JPN)6-0 5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Mikal Statham (8) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jarryd Maher (AUS)Nick Taylor (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dan Cottier (GBR)Chris Guenoff (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Strahinja Bobusic (10) (AUS)Michael Nolan (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]