ATP Australia F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Australia F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Australia F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPerth, Western Australia, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Adam Feeney (1) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFAdam Feeney (1) (AUS)Sam Groth (5Q) (AUS)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Miles Armstrong (8) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFAdam Feeney (1) (AUS)Colin Purcell (Q) (USA)7-6(2) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
QFSam Groth (5Q) (AUS)Andrew Thomas (AUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFMiles Armstrong (8) (AUS)Matthew Ebden (AUS)6-4 6-7(1) 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Raphael Durek (7) (AUS)7-5 7-6(9)[H2H]
R16Adam Feeney (1) (AUS)John Millman (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Colin Purcell (Q) (USA)Satoshi Iwabuchi (6) (JPN)2-6 Retired[H2H]
R16Andrew Thomas (AUS)Brendan Moore (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Sam Groth (5Q) (AUS)Strahinja Bobusic (Q) (AUS)5-7 7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R16Miles Armstrong (8) (AUS)Isaac Frost (WC) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (AUS)Jared Easton (WC) (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Raphael Durek (7) (AUS)Joel Lindner (Q) (AUS)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Greg Jones (AUS)1-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Adam Feeney (1) (AUS)Haydn Lewis (BRB)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32John Millman (Q) (AUS)Mikal Statham (Q) (NZL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Colin Purcell (Q) (USA)Clifford Marsland (WC) (AUS)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Satoshi Iwabuchi (6) (JPN)David To (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Brendan Moore (Q) (AUS)Leon Frost (LL) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrew Thomas (AUS)Matheson Klein (WC) (AUS)7-6(8) 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Strahinja Bobusic (Q) (AUS)Lance Vodicka (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Sam Groth (5Q) (AUS)Brydan Klein ()7-6(4) 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Miles Armstrong (8) (AUS)Kento Takeuchi (JPN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Isaac Frost (WC) (AUS)Brendan Mckenzie (LL) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jared Easton (WC) (AUS)Yuichi Ito (JPN)6-7(6) 7-6(4) 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (AUS)Andrew Coelho (4) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (7) (AUS)Marinko Matosevic (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Joel Lindner (Q) (AUS)Yaoki Ishii (JPN)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Greg Jones (AUS)Hermand De Bruin (Q) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)Andrew Roberts (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAdam Feeney (1) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Miles Armstrong (3) (AUS)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
5-7 6-4 [10-7]
SFAdam Feeney (1) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Haydn Lewis (4) (BRB)
David To (AUS)
7-6(4) 7-6(4)
SFMiles Armstrong (3) (AUS)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
6-2 6-0
QFAdam Feeney (1) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Tom Rushby ()
Andrew Thomas (AUS)
6-1 6-1
QFHaydn Lewis (4) (BRB)
David To (AUS)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
6-1 2-6 [11-9]
QFMiles Armstrong (3) (AUS)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Mark McCook (WC) (AUS)
Brendan Moore (AUS)
6-1 7-6(0)
QFMarinko Matosevic (AUS)
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
Clifford Marsland (AUS)
6-4 6-1
R16Adam Feeney (1) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Jared Easton (WC) (AUS)
Mark Verryth (AUS)
3-0 Retired
R16Tom Rushby ()
Andrew Thomas (AUS)
Yuichi Ito (JPN)
Lance Vodicka (USA)
6-3 5-7 [14-12]
R16Haydn Lewis (4) (BRB)
David To (AUS)
Hermand De Bruin ()
Harrison Keyser (AUS)
6-1 6-4
R16Raphael Durek (AUS)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Jake Eames (WC) (AUS)
Brendan Mckenzie (AUS)
6-3 6-3
R16Mark McCook (WC) (AUS)
Brendan Moore (AUS)
Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
7-5 2-6 [11-9]
R16Miles Armstrong (3) (AUS)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Greg Jones (AUS)
Joel Lindner (AUS)
6-0 6-4
R16Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
Strahinja Bobusic (AUS)
Colin Purcell (USA)
6-2 2-6 [10-4]
R16Adam Hubble (AUS)
Clifford Marsland (AUS)
Yaoki Ishii (2) (JPN)
Satoshi Iwabuchi (JPN)
6-4 7-6(4)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sam Groth (1) (AUS)Brendon Sanderson (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Colin Purcell (USA)Mark McCook (AUS)2-6 7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Hermand De Bruin ()Brendan Mckenzie (11) (AUS)3-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Joel Lindner (4) (AUS)Richard Sampson (AUS)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Strahinja Bobusic (14) (AUS)Troy Hargreaves (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mikal Statham (9) (NZL)Adam Hubble (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1John Millman (12) (AUS)Leon Frost (7) (AUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Brendan Moore (AUS)Jonathon Cooper (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sam Groth (1) (AUS)Michael Leong (A) (SLB)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Brendon Sanderson (AUS)David Bidmeade (13) (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mark McCook (AUS)Marvin Barker (NZL)7-6(7) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Colin Purcell (USA)Danilo Zivanovic (16) (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Hermand De Bruin ()Jordan M. Badenko (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Brendan Mckenzie (11) (AUS)Stephen Donald (AUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joel Lindner (4) (AUS)Goran Marijan (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Richard Sampson (AUS)Sun-Yong Kim (15) (KOR)1-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Troy Hargreaves (AUS)Hyun-Soo Lim (5) ()2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Strahinja Bobusic (14) (AUS)Lance Hinds (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Adam Hubble (AUS)Luke Mcdonald (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mikal Statham (9) (NZL)Ryan Agar (AUS)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Leon Frost (7) (AUS)Tristan Jackson (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2John Millman (12) (AUS)Mark Verryth (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jonathon Cooper (AUS)Bo-Sung Kim (8) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Brendan Moore (AUS)Chris Hopkins (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sam Groth (1) (AUS)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Leong (A) (SLB)Jake Eames (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Brendon Sanderson (AUS)Wayne Wallis (AUS)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3David Bidmeade (13) (AUS)Marious Zelba (AUS)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marvin Barker (NZL)Tom Rushby (2) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mark McCook (AUS)Robert E. Martin (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Colin Purcell (USA)Chris Moore (WC) (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Danilo Zivanovic (16) (AUS)Clive Wright (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hermand De Bruin ()Dayne Kelly (3) (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jordan M. Badenko (WC) (AUS)James Eaton (WC) (AUS)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Stephen Donald (AUS)Tsubasa Morizane (JPN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Brendan Mckenzie (11) (AUS)Alessio Scivetti (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joel Lindner (4) (AUS)James O'brien (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Goran Marijan (AUS)Julian O'donnell (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Richard Sampson (AUS)Michael Tymkiw (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sun-Yong Kim (15) (KOR)Dan Cottier (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Soo Lim (5) ()Mark Henderson ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Troy Hargreaves (AUS)Jason Antoniolli (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lance Hinds (AUS)Jakob C Richardson (AUS)2-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Strahinja Bobusic (14) (AUS)Sean Page (AUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Luke Mcdonald (WC) (AUS)Harrison Keyser (6) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Adam Hubble (AUS)Tom Moore (AUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ryan Agar (AUS)Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mikal Statham (9) (NZL)Cory Phillips (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Leon Frost (7) (AUS)Brendan Malarkey (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tristan Jackson (AUS)Ryan Obst (WC) (AUS)4-6 7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Mark Verryth (AUS)Joseph Squillacioti (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3John Millman (12) (AUS)Josh Nelson (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bo-Sung Kim (8) ()Shotaro Suzuki (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jonathon Cooper (AUS)Matt Fox (AUS)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Chris Hopkins (AUS)Adil Hakeem (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Brendan Moore (AUS)Andrew Gregory (10) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]