ATP Australia F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Australia F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Australia F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMildura, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel King-Turner (3) (NZL)Colin Ebelthite (AUS)6-3 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFColin Ebelthite (AUS)Brydan Klein (7) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFDaniel King-Turner (3) (NZL)Matthew Ebden (2) (AUS)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFColin Ebelthite (AUS)Greg Jones (1) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFBrydan Klein (7) ()Mark Verryth (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFDaniel King-Turner (3) (NZL)Sadik Kadir (AUS)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMatthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Vishnu Vardhan (8) (IND)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Greg Jones (1) (AUS)Matthew Barton (Q) (AUS)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (AUS)John Millman (6) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Mark Verryth (Q) (AUS)James Duckworth (WC) (AUS)2-6 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Brydan Klein (7) ()Marcus Daniell (NZL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Sadik Kadir (AUS)Jose Statham (5) (NZL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel King-Turner (3) (NZL)Daniel Dossetor (Q) (AUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (8) (IND)Matt Reid (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Greg Jones (1) (AUS)Andrew Gregory ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Matthew Barton (Q) (AUS)Dane Propoggia (AUS)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (AUS)Benjamin Mitchell (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32John Millman (6) (AUS)Yuichi Ito (JPN)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Mark Verryth (Q) (AUS)Sam Groth (4) (AUS)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32James Duckworth (WC) (AUS)Steven Goh (Q) (AUS)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Marcus Daniell (NZL)Nima Roshan (AUS)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (7) ()Hsin-Han Lee ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (5) (NZL)Jake Eames (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sadik Kadir (AUS)Chris Haskett (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Dossetor (Q) (AUS)Jarryd Chaplin (WC) (AUS)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel King-Turner (3) (NZL)Leon Frost (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (8) (IND)Michael Look (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Matt Reid (AUS)Adam Hubble (AUS)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)Mikal Statham (NZL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Simon Ede (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Adam Hubble (1) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
6-3 4-6 [10-4]
SFAdam Hubble (1) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
6-2 3-6 [10-6]
SFMatthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Marcus Daniell (2) (NZL)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-3 6-7(2) [12-10]
QFAdam Hubble (1) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Andrew Gregory ()
Mark Verryth (AUS)
6-7(10) 6-2 [10-5]
QFDaniel King-Turner (NZL)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Logan Mackenzie (NZL)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
QFMatthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Jake Eames (WC) (AUS)
Kyle Stoker (AUS)
6-4 6-3
QFMarcus Daniell (2) (NZL)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Steven Goh (AUS)
6-4 6-0
R16Adam Hubble (1) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Jarryd Chaplin (WC) (AUS)
Michael Look (AUS)
7-6(2) 6-3
R16Andrew Gregory ()
Mark Verryth (AUS)
James Duckworth (AUS)
Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Logan Mackenzie (NZL)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Nima Roshan (4) (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
6-4 6-4
R16Jake Eames (WC) (AUS)
Kyle Stoker (AUS)
Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)
Matthew Barton (AUS)
6-0 7-5
R16Matthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
Hsin-Han Lee ()
6-7(5) 6-3 [10-7]
R16Leon Frost (AUS)
Steven Goh (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
John Millman (AUS)
7-6(11) 6-4
R16Marcus Daniell (2) (NZL)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Aaron Leeder-Chard (WC) (AUS)
Cory Phillips (AUS)
7-6(4) 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Leon Frost (1) (AUS)Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Daniel Dossetor (AUS)Jordan Szabo (AUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jake Eames (3) (AUS)Kyle Stoker (AUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Steven Goh (4) (AUS)Todd Ley (AUS)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mark Verryth (5) (AUS)Logan Mackenzie (NZL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Michael Look (6) (AUS)Josh Barrenechea (AUS)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Matthew Barton (AUS)Marious Zelba (AUS)6-7(3) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Chris Haskett (AUS)Simon Samardzic (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Leon Frost (1) (AUS)Mitchell Gleeson (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)Patrick Ganet (AUS)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Daniel Dossetor (AUS)Chris Letcher (2) (AUS)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jordan Szabo (AUS)Ethan Tulliani (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jake Eames (3) (AUS)Ryan Thomas (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kyle Stoker (AUS)Blade Fong (AUS)6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Steven Goh (4) (AUS)Alessio Scivetti (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Todd Ley (AUS)Justin Robinson (AUS)5-7 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Mark Verryth (5) (AUS)Scott Browne (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Logan Mackenzie (NZL)Mitchell Burman (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Look (6) (AUS)Dale Sutherland (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Josh Barrenechea (AUS)Cory Phillips (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marious Zelba (AUS)Stephen Gort (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthew Barton (AUS)Ashleigh Janke (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Chris Haskett (AUS)Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Samardzic (AUS)Efthimios Efthimiadis (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leon Frost (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mitchell Gleeson (AUS)Robert Dorman (AUS)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)Michael Mattschoss (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Patrick Ganet (AUS)Daniel Sardu (HUN)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Chris Letcher (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dossetor (AUS)David Barclay (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jordan Szabo (AUS)James Stuttard (AUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ethan Tulliani (AUS)Askold Kuznetsov (UKR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jake Eames (3) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ryan Thomas (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Blade Fong (AUS)Blake Brookman (AUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Kyle Stoker (AUS)Matthew Hicks (AUS)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Steven Goh (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessio Scivetti (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Justin Robinson (AUS)Scott Puodziunas (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Todd Ley (AUS)Paul Kramberger (AUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mark Verryth (5) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Scott Browne (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mitchell Burman (AUS)Valentine Brusylovsky (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Logan Mackenzie (NZL)Richard Tilton (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Look (6) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dale Sutherland (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Josh Barrenechea (AUS)Jason Antoniolli (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Cory Phillips (AUS)Nathan Willis (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marious Zelba (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephen Gort (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Barton (AUS)Daniel Byrnes (AUS)6-1 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Ashleigh Janke (AUS)Alan He (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Chris Haskett (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Efthimios Efthimiadis (AUS)Thomas Riley (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Simon Samardzic (AUS)Daniel Ferretti (AUS)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]