ATP Australia F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Australia F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Australia F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRockhampton, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNick Lindahl (2) (AUS)Brendan Mckenzie (Q) (AUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
SFBrendan Mckenzie (Q) (AUS)Mark Mccook (Q) (AUS)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
SFNick Lindahl (2) (AUS)Marinko Matosevic (6) (AUS)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
QFBrendan Mckenzie (Q) (AUS)Greg Jones (AUS)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
QFMark Mccook (Q) (AUS)Robert Phillips (Q) (AUS)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
QFMarinko Matosevic (6) (AUS)Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)3-6 6-0 7-6(5) [H2H]
QFNick Lindahl (2) (AUS)Jose Statham (8) (NZL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Greg Jones (AUS)John Millman (AUS)4-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Brendan Mckenzie (Q) (AUS)Sadik Kadir (PR) (AUS)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Robert Phillips (Q) (AUS)Andrew Coelho (3) (AUS)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Mark Mccook (Q) (AUS)Adam Feeney (5) (AUS)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Marinko Matosevic (6) (AUS)Evan O'neil (Q) (AUS)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)Adam Hubble (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Jose Statham (8) (NZL)Jurek Stasiak (POL)6-2 5-2 Default[H2H]
R16Nick Lindahl (2) (AUS)Haydn Lewis (BAR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32John Millman (AUS)Colin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)6-4 5-7 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Greg Jones (AUS)Brendan Moore (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Brendan Mckenzie (Q) (AUS)Matheson Klein (Q) (AUS)6-0 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Sadik Kadir (PR) (AUS)Daniel King-Turner (7) (NZL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Andrew Coelho (3) (AUS)Leon Frost (AUS)7-6(2) 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Robert Phillips (Q) (AUS)Isaac Frost (WC) (AUS)6-4 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Mark Mccook (Q) (AUS)Kaden Hensel (AUS)7-5 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
R32Adam Feeney (5) (AUS)Jared Easton (WC) (AUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Marinko Matosevic (6) (AUS)Jarryd Chaplin (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Evan O'neil (Q) (AUS)Stephen Hoh (WC) (AUS)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Adam Hubble (Q) (AUS)Clifford Marsland (WC) (AUS)6-1 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)Andrew Thomas (AUS)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jose Statham (8) (NZL)Dayne Kelly (AUS)7-6(11) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jurek Stasiak (POL)Patrick Ganet (LL) (AUS)6-2 6-7(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Haydn Lewis (BAR)Joshua Crowe (AUS)6-1 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Nick Lindahl (2) (AUS)Steven Goh (AUS)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndrew Coelho (1) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Daniel King-Turner (2) (NZL)
Jose Statham (NZL)
1-6 7-6(4) [11-9]
SFAndrew Coelho (1) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)
Greg Jones (AUS)
6-4 6-3
SFDaniel King-Turner (2) (NZL)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Steven Goh (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
6-7(4) 6-0 [10-8]
QFAndrew Coelho (1) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Jarryd Chaplin (WC) (AUS)
Joshua Crowe (AUS)
6-3 7-5
QFMatthew Ebden (4) (AUS)
Greg Jones (AUS)
Clifford Marsland (AUS)
Brendan Mckenzie (AUS)
6-3 6-4
QFSteven Goh (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Colin Ebelthite (3) (AUS)
Haydn Lewis (BAR)
7-6(4) 2-6 [10-8]
QFDaniel King-Turner (2) (NZL)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Kaden Hensel (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
7-6(6) 5-7 [14-12]
R16Andrew Coelho (1) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Jared Easton (AUS)
Andrew Thomas (AUS)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Jarryd Chaplin (WC) (AUS)
Joshua Crowe (AUS)
Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
6-3 2-6 [10-4]
R16Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)
Greg Jones (AUS)
Mark Mccook (WC) (AUS)
Jurek Stasiak (POL)
6-4 6-2
R16Clifford Marsland (AUS)
Brendan Mckenzie (AUS)
Nick Lindahl (AUS)
Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
6-1 6-4
R16Steven Goh (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Patrick Ganet (AUS)
Evan O'neil (AUS)
6-3 3-6 [12-10]
R16Colin Ebelthite (3) (AUS)
Haydn Lewis (BAR)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
John Millman (AUS)
7-5 7-5
R16Kaden Hensel (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
Cory Phillips (WC) (AUS)
Robert Phillips (AUS)
6-0 6-4
R16Daniel King-Turner (2) (NZL)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Matheson Klein (AUS)
Brendan Moore (AUS)
7-6 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Evan O'neil (1) (AUS)Alex Sanders (AUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Mark Mccook (AUS)Ashleigh Janke (AUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Adam Hubble (3) (AUS)James O'brien (AUS)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Brendan Moore (4) (AUS)Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Brendan Mckenzie (5) (AUS)Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Robert Phillips (6) (AUS)Jason Kubler (AUS)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)Patrick Ganet (7) (AUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Matheson Klein (8) (AUS)Scott Puodziunas (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Evan O'neil (1) (AUS)Troy Lockwood (AUS)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Alex Sanders (AUS)Michael Tymkiw (AUS)7-6(6) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Mark Mccook (AUS)David To (2) (AUS)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Ashleigh Janke (AUS)Clive Wright (AUS)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Adam Hubble (3) (AUS)Nathan Willis (AUS)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2James O'brien (AUS)Kyle Stoker (AUS)2-6 7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Brendan Moore (4) (AUS)David Sofaer (AUS)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)Maverick Banes (AUS)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Brendan Mckenzie (5) (AUS)David Jeflea (AUS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)Sean Wheatley (AUS)6-4 6-7(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Robert Phillips (6) (AUS)Adem Mumcu (AUS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jason Kubler (AUS)Jonathon Cooper (AUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Patrick Ganet (7) (AUS)Adil Hakeem (AUS)6-4 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)Daniel Dossetor (AUS)7-6(1) 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Matheson Klein (8) (AUS)Joseph Squillacioti (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Scott Puodziunas (AUS)Cory Phillips (AUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Evan O'neil (1) (AUS)Bye
Q3Troy Lockwood (AUS)David Spierings (AUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Michael Tymkiw (AUS)Jake Reynolds (AUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Alex Sanders (AUS)Jamie Toyne (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3David To (2) (AUS)Bye
Q3Mark Mccook (AUS)Adon Kronk (AUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Ashleigh Janke (AUS)Charles Graham (AUS)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Clive Wright (AUS)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Adam Hubble (3) (AUS)Bye
Q3Nathan Willis (AUS)Bryon Weinberg (CAN)7-5 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q3Kyle Stoker (AUS)Christopher Young (AUS)6-3 7-6(7) [H2H]
Q3James O'brien (AUS)Ryan Obst (AUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Brendan Moore (4) (AUS)Bye
Q3David Sofaer (AUS)Stephen Gort (AUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)Jason Antoniolli (AUS)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Maverick Banes (AUS)Gavin Leon (AUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Brendan Mckenzie (5) (AUS)Bye
Q3David Jeflea (AUS)Chris Hopkins (AUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)Juan Antonio Los Santos (MAS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sean Wheatley (AUS)Andrew Bennett (AUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Robert Phillips (6) (AUS)Bye
Q3Adem Mumcu (AUS)Robert E. Martin (AUS)7-6(6) 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Jonathon Cooper (AUS)Klaus Weber (NZL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jason Kubler (AUS)Matthew Rayner (AUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Patrick Ganet (7) (AUS)Bye
Q3Adil Hakeem (AUS)Jakob C Richardson (AUS)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)Jordan Szabo (AUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Daniel Dossetor (AUS)Ashby Farrell (AUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Matheson Klein (8) (AUS)Luke Milne (AUS)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Joseph Squillacioti (AUS)Alessio Scivetti (AUS)6-1 7-6(8) [H2H]
Q3Cory Phillips (AUS)Jake Brown (AUS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Scott Puodziunas (AUS)David Barclay (AUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Australia F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Australia F5 Futures?