ATP Australia F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Australia F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Australia F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBerri, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJohn Millman (6) (AUS)Greg Jones (1) (AUS)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFGreg Jones (1) (AUS)Sam Groth (4) (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFJohn Millman (6) (AUS)Matthew Ebden (2) (AUS)7-6(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFGreg Jones (1) (AUS)Vishnu Vardhan (8) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFSam Groth (4) (AUS)Brydan Klein (7) ()2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJohn Millman (6) (AUS)Colin Ebelthite (AUS)7-6(0) 2-1 Retired[H2H]
QFMatthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Jose Statham (5) (NZL)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
R16Greg Jones (1) (AUS)Adam Hubble (AUS)7-6(3) 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (8) (IND)Sadik Kadir (AUS)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Sam Groth (4) (AUS)Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Brydan Klein (7) ()Matt Reid (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16John Millman (6) (AUS)Chris Letcher (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (AUS)Marcus Daniell (NZL)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Jose Statham (5) (NZL)Matthew Barton (WC) (AUS)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Andrew Gregory ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Greg Jones (1) (AUS)Daniel Dossetor (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Adam Hubble (AUS)Hsin-Han Lee ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Sadik Kadir (AUS)Yuichi Ito (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (8) (IND)Josh Barrenechea (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sam Groth (4) (AUS)Dane Propoggia (AUS)6-7(6) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)Mark Verryth (WC) (AUS)7-6(9) 6-2[H2H]
R32Matt Reid (Q) (AUS)Mikal Statham (NZL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (7) ()Aaron Leeder-Chard (WC) (AUS)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32John Millman (6) (AUS)Nima Roshan (AUS)6-1 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Chris Letcher (Q) (AUS)Logan Mackenzie (Q) (NZL)6-7(9) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (AUS)Michael Look (Q) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcus Daniell (NZL)Daniel King-Turner (3) (NZL)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (5) (NZL)Kyle Stoker (Q) (AUS)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Matthew Barton (WC) (AUS)Leon Frost (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrew Gregory ()Jake Eames (WC) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (2) (AUS)Patrick Ganet (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Liang-Chi Huang ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
6-3 7-6(7)
SFMatthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
6-4 6-1
SFLiang-Chi Huang ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)
Michael Look (AUS)
4-6 6-3 [10-7]
QFDaniel King-Turner (NZL)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Adam Hubble (1) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
6-3 7-6(6)
QFMatthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Andrew Gregory ()
Mark Verryth (AUS)
6-2 6-3
QFLiang-Chi Huang ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Jake Eames (AUS)
Kyle Stoker (AUS)
6-1 6-3
QFJarryd Chaplin (AUS)
Michael Look (AUS)
Marcus Daniell (2) (NZL)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16Adam Hubble (1) (AUS)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
John Millman (AUS)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Daniel Dossetor (WC) (AUS)
Nathan Willis (AUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Matthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Andrew Gregory ()
Mark Verryth (AUS)
Josh Barrenechea (WC) (AUS)
Patrick Ganet (AUS)
6-1 7-6(5)
R16Liang-Chi Huang ()
Hsin-Han Lee ()
Blade Fong (WC) (AUS)
Simon Samardzic (AUS)
6-1 6-2
R16Jake Eames (AUS)
Kyle Stoker (AUS)
Nima Roshan (4) (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
6-4 2-6 [11-9]
R16Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)
Michael Look (AUS)
Logan Mackenzie (NZL)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
7-6(6) 4-6 [10-6]
R16Marcus Daniell (2) (NZL)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matt Reid (1) (AUS)Blade Fong (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Chris Letcher (2) (AUS)Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Daniel Dossetor (AUS)Liang-Chi Huang (3) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Josh Barrenechea (AUS)James Stuttard (AUS)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Michael Look (5) (AUS)Daniel Sardu (HUN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Patrick Ganet (AUS)Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Kyle Stoker (AUS)Cory Phillips (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Logan Mackenzie (NZL)Simon Samardzic (AUS)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matt Reid (1) (AUS)Ashleigh Janke (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Blade Fong (AUS)Nathan Willis (AUS)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chris Letcher (2) (AUS)Askold Kuznetsov (UKR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)David Barclay (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Liang-Chi Huang (3) ()Stephen Gort (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Dossetor (AUS)Thomas Riley (AUS)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Josh Barrenechea (AUS)Simon Ede (4) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2James Stuttard (AUS)Michael Mattschoss (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Michael Look (5) (AUS)Scott Browne (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Sardu (HUN)Marious Zelba (AUS)4-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS)Dale Sutherland (AUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrick Ganet (AUS)Justin Robinson (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kyle Stoker (AUS)Chris Haskett (AUS)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Cory Phillips (AUS)Darren K. Polkinghorne (AUS)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Simon Samardzic (AUS)Alessio Scivetti (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Logan Mackenzie (NZL)Todd Ley (AUS)6-7(8) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Matt Reid (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ashleigh Janke (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nathan Willis (AUS)Ethan Tulliani (AUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Blade Fong (AUS)Dimitri Vidin (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Chris Letcher (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Askold Kuznetsov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Barclay (AUS)Matt Olsen (AUS)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Liang-Chi Huang (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephen Gort (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dossetor (AUS)Scott Puodziunas (AUS)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thomas Riley (AUS)John David Sinclair Hall (AUS)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Simon Ede (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Josh Barrenechea (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Stuttard (AUS)Paul Kramberger (AUS)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Mattschoss (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Look (5) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Scott Browne (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marious Zelba (AUS)Matthew Hicks (AUS)6-1 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Daniel Sardu (HUN)Jason Antoniolli (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Dale Sutherland (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Justin Robinson (AUS)Richard Tilton (USA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patrick Ganet (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kyle Stoker (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chris Haskett (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cory Phillips (AUS)Robert Dorman (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Darren K. Polkinghorne (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simon Samardzic (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessio Scivetti (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Todd Ley (AUS)Daniel Ferretti (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Logan Mackenzie (NZL)Nathan Mayes (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Australia F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Australia F2 Futures?