ATP Australia F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Australia F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Australia F13 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBerri, SA, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlun Jones (1) (AUS)Shannon Nettle (4) (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFAlun Jones (1) (AUS)Adam Feeney (3) (AUS)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFShannon Nettle (4) (AUS)Philip Stolt (8) (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFAlun Jones (1) (AUS)Evan O'Neil (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFAdam Feeney (3) (AUS)Sam Groth (SE) (AUS)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFShannon Nettle (4) (AUS)Andrew Coelho (5) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFPhilip Stolt (8) (USA)Matthew Ebden (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Alun Jones (1) (AUS)Troy Smith (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Evan O'Neil (Q) (AUS)Johan Brunstrom (7) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Adam Feeney (3) (AUS)Colin Ebelthite (AUS)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Sam Groth (SE) (AUS)Dayne Kelly (Q) (AUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Andrew Coelho (5) (AUS)James Cerretani (USA)7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Shannon Nettle (4) (AUS)David To (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Philip Stolt (8) (USA)Edward Corrie (Q) ()3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (WC) (AUS)Yan Bai (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Alun Jones (1) (AUS)Dane Fernandez (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Troy Smith (Q) (AUS)Aidan Fitzgerald (Q) (AUS)7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Evan O'Neil (Q) (AUS)Carsten Ball (WC) (AUS)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Johan Brunstrom (7) (SWE)Andrew Roberts (AUS)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Adam Feeney (3) (AUS)Andrew Kennaugh ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (AUS)Marinko Matosevic (AUS)4-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Sam Groth (SE) (AUS)Vishal Uppal (IND)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Dayne Kelly (Q) (AUS)Sadik Kadir (6) (AUS)3-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrew Coelho (5) (AUS)John Warner (Q) (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32James Cerretani (USA)Chris Eaton ()6-7(4) 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32David To (AUS)Miles Armstrong (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Shannon Nettle (4) (AUS)Brydan Klein (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Philip Stolt (8) (USA)Yuri Bezeruk (AUS)6-7(9) 7-6(4) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Edward Corrie (Q) ()Nick Hew (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Yan Bai (Q) (CHN)Myles Blake ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (WC) (AUS)Luke Bourgeois (2) (AUS)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCarsten Ball (1) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Johan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
Philip Stolt (USA)
4-6 7-6(2) [11-9]
SFCarsten Ball (1) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
6-3 6-4
SFJohan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
Philip Stolt (USA)
Andrew Coelho (2) (AUS)
Shannon Nettle (AUS)
6-4 1-6 [10-8]
QFCarsten Ball (1) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Haydn Lewis (BRB)
Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
6-4 6-4
QFMatthew Ebden (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Brodie Stewart (AUS)
6-2 4-6 [10-6]
QFJohan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
Philip Stolt (USA)
Luke Bourgeois (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
7-6(4) 6-2
QFAndrew Coelho (2) (AUS)
Shannon Nettle (AUS)
Chris Eaton ()
Andrew Kennaugh ()
7-6(7) 6-3
R16Carsten Ball (1) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Myles Blake ()
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
6-2 6-4
R16Haydn Lewis (BRB)
Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
Brett Hillier (WC) (AUS)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
6-4 6-4
R16Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
Brodie Stewart (AUS)
James Cerretani (3) (USA)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
6-0 6-3
R16Matthew Ebden (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
Miles Armstrong (AUS)
Dane Fernandez (AUS)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Luke Bourgeois (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Bryce Durham (WC) (AUS)
Aidan Fitzgerald (AUS)
2-6 7-6(2) [10-5]
R16Johan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
Philip Stolt (USA)
Yuri Bezeruk (AUS)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16Chris Eaton ()
Andrew Kennaugh ()
Nick Hew (WC) (AUS)
John Warner (AUS)
7-6(3) 7-6(5)
R16Andrew Coelho (2) (AUS)
Shannon Nettle (AUS)
Edward Corrie (A) ()
Evan O'Neil (AUS)
6-4 6-7(3) [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yan Bai (1) (CHN)Andrew Gregory ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Edward Corrie ()Lachlan Reed (2) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1John Warner (AUS)Jun-Chao Xu (3) (CHN)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Aidan Fitzgerald (AUS)Brodie Stewart (4) (AUS)6-7(5) 6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Nick Hew (AUS)Juan Sebastien Langton ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Dayne Kelly (11) (AUS)Xiao-Long Yin (6) (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Troy Smith (AUS)Joshua Crowe (7) (AUS)3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Evan O'Neil (8) (AUS)Haydn Lewis (9) (BRB)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yan Bai (1) (CHN)Matthew Langley (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Gregory ()Adrian Gepp (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lachlan Reed (2) (AUS)Julian Arnold (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Edward Corrie ()Matthew Dudley (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jun-Chao Xu (3) (CHN)David Currer (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2John Warner (AUS)Daniel La Forgia (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Brodie Stewart (4) (AUS)James Wong (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Aidan Fitzgerald (AUS)Stefan Szacinski (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan Sebastien Langton ()David Jeflea (5) (AUS)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nick Hew (AUS)Dusko Erakovic (AUS)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Xiao-Long Yin (6) (CHN)Konrad Janica (AUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dayne Kelly (11) (AUS)Matthew Tink (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joshua Crowe (7) (AUS)Bryce Durham (AUS)3-6 6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Troy Smith (AUS)Anthony Tuong (10) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Evan O'Neil (8) (AUS)Aeron Martinovic (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Haydn Lewis (9) (BRB)Leon Frost (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yan Bai (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Langley (AUS)Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrew Gregory ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrian Gepp (AUS)Kevin Angus (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Lachlan Reed (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julian Arnold (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edward Corrie ()Brett Hillier (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthew Dudley (AUS)Matthew Teivans (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jun-Chao Xu (3) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Currer (AUS)Benjamin Degilio (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel La Forgia (AUS)Alessio Trolio (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3John Warner (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Brodie Stewart (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James Wong (AUS)Stephen Alexander (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Aidan Fitzgerald (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Szacinski (AUS)Mark Shanahan (AUS)7-6(1) 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3David Jeflea (5) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Sebastien Langton ()David Spierings (AUS)6-3 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q3Nick Hew (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dusko Erakovic (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Xiao-Long Yin (6) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Konrad Janica (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Tink (AUS)Chris Haskett (AUS)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dayne Kelly (11) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joshua Crowe (7) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bryce Durham (AUS)Dejan Bodrozic (AUS)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Troy Smith (AUS)Michael Leong (SLB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Anthony Tuong (10) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Evan O'Neil (8) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aeron Martinovic (AUS)Andrew Smith (GBR)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leon Frost (AUS)Samuel Tozer (AUS)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Haydn Lewis (9) (BRB)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Australia F13 Futures draw (Men's) 2006?
Who will win Australia F13 Futures?