ATP Australia F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Australia F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Australia F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTraralgon, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAmir Weintraub (2) (ISR)Sam Groth (4) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFSam Groth (4) (AUS)Erik Chvojka (CAN)7-6(6) 7-6(9)[H2H]
SFAmir Weintraub (2) (ISR)Artem Sitak (5) (NZL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFErik Chvojka (CAN)Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
QFSam Groth (4) (AUS)Michael Look (AUS)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFArtem Sitak (5) (NZL)Danai Udomchoke (THA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFAmir Weintraub (2) (ISR)James Duckworth (SE) (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Erik Chvojka (CAN)Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)Nima Roshan (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Sam Groth (4) (AUS)Dane Propoggia (AUS)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Michael Look (AUS)Colin Ebelthite (7) (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Artem Sitak (5) (NZL)Joel Lindner (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Danai Udomchoke (THA)Matthew Barton (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16James Duckworth (SE) (AUS)Jonathon Cooper (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (2) (ISR)Jose Statham (NZL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)Sebastian Rieschick (1) (GER)6-2 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Erik Chvojka (CAN)Sean Berman (Q) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)Andrew Whittington (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Nima Roshan (AUS)Matt Reid (8) (AUS)6-2 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Sam Groth (4) (AUS)Adam Feeney (AUS)3-6 7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Dane Propoggia (AUS)Leon Frost (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Look (AUS)Alex Bolt (Q) (AUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (7) (AUS)Marvin Barker (Q) (NZL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Artem Sitak (5) (NZL)Jared Easton (AUS)4-6 5-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Joel Lindner (Q) (AUS)Luke Saville (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Danai Udomchoke (THA)Brendan Mckenzie (Q) (AUS)6-2 3-6 6-6 Retired[H2H]
R32Matthew Barton (WC) (AUS)Michael Venus (3) (NZL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32James Duckworth (SE) (AUS)Harri Heliovaara (6) (FIN)6-3 6-7(6) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jonathon Cooper (Q) (AUS)Joey Swaysland (WC) (AUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (NZL)Burnham Arlidge (Q) ()7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (2) (ISR)Andrew Thomas (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Sam Groth (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
6-3 4-6 [15-13]
SFSam Groth (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
7-5 6-3
SFColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Nima Roshan (3) (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
6-3 7-6(4)
QFSam Groth (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
6-4 6-1
QFErik Chvojka (CAN)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Matthew Barton (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
7-6(4) 7-6(4)
QFNima Roshan (3) (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Burnham Arlidge ()
Joshua Crowe (AUS)
6-3 6-4
QFColin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Marvin Barker (NZL)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
6-1 6-4
R16Sam Groth (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
James Duckworth (AUS)
Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)
6-4 6-2
R16Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Riccardo Sinicropi (ITA)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Andrew Gregory ()
3-6 3-1 Retired
R16Matthew Barton (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Artem Sitak (4) (NZL)
Michael Venus (NZL)
6-4 7-5
R16Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Jared Easton (AUS)
Andrew Thomas (AUS)
6-2 7-6(12)
R16Burnham Arlidge ()
Joshua Crowe (AUS)
Luke Saville (WC) (AUS)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
1-6 6-2 [10-7]
R16Nima Roshan (3) (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Jarryd Chaplin (WC) (AUS)
Michael Look (AUS)
6-7(4) 6-2 [11-9]
R16Marvin Barker (NZL)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Joel Lindner (AUS)
2-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Colin Ebelthite (2) (AUS)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Alex Bolt (WC) (AUS)
Mark Richards (AUS)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jonathon Cooper (12) (AUS)Dayne Kelly (1WC) (AUS)7-6(1) 3-0 Default[H2H]
Q1Joel Lindner (2WC) (AUS)Andrew Gregory (9) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Sean Berman (3) (USA)Sebastian Lavie (11) (NZL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Brendan Mckenzie (13) (AUS)Alessandro Bega (4) (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marvin Barker (5) (NZL)Yuri Bezeruk (10) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Luke Saville (15) (AUS)Jake Wynan (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Burnham Arlidge (7) ()Andrew Mcleod (16) (AUS)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Alex Bolt (14) (AUS)Mikal Statham (8) (NZL)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dayne Kelly (1WC) (AUS)Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonathon Cooper (12) (AUS)Matthew Hicks (AUS)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Joel Lindner (2WC) (AUS)Ryan Agar (AUS)7-5 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Gregory (9) ()Mitchell Burman (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sean Berman (3) (USA)Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (11) (NZL)Alex J Trillini (AUS)2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Bega (4) (ITA)Josh Barrenechea (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Brendan Mckenzie (13) (AUS)Richard Becker (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marvin Barker (5) (NZL)Andrew Harris (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yuri Bezeruk (10) (AUS)Daniel Ferretti (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jake Wynan (AUS)Scott Puodziunas (AUS)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luke Saville (15) (AUS)Alan Poric (WC) (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Burnham Arlidge (7) ()Michael Turlejski (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrew Mcleod (16) (AUS)Oliver Ceranic (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mikal Statham (8) (NZL)Marious Zelba (AUS)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Alex Bolt (14) (AUS)Joshua Banks (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dayne Kelly (1WC) (AUS)Thanasi Kokkinakis (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)David Barclay (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthew Hicks (AUS)Sam Dowler (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jonathon Cooper (12) (AUS)Michael Massih (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joel Lindner (2WC) (AUS)James Frawley (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ryan Agar (AUS)Mischa Moscovitch (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mitchell Burman (AUS)Chris Lamb (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrew Gregory (9) ()Ryan Thomas (AUS)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sean Berman (3) (USA)Jarred Wynan (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)Tristan Salerno (WC) (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alex J Trillini (AUS)Jordan Wright (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Lavie (11) (NZL)Blade Fong (AUS)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Bega (4) (ITA)Glen Dawes (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Josh Barrenechea (AUS)Paul Kramberger (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Richard Becker (GER)Daniel Guccione (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Brendan Mckenzie (13) (AUS)Alexander Babanine (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marvin Barker (5) (NZL)Marlino Pascual (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andrew Harris (WC) (AUS)Patrick Ganet (AUS)6-3 3-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Daniel Ferretti (AUS)Dale Sutherland (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yuri Bezeruk (10) (AUS)Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Scott Puodziunas (AUS)Joshua Crowe (6) (AUS)6-7(6) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jake Wynan (AUS)Shinta Fujii (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alan Poric (WC) (AUS)Justin Manaf (WC) (AUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luke Saville (15) (AUS)Luke Immanuel Harvey (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Burnham Arlidge (7) ()Todd Volmari (AUS)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Turlejski (AUS)Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oliver Ceranic (WC) (AUS)Jasmin Besic (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrew Mcleod (16) (AUS)Kayne Ryan (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mikal Statham (8) (NZL)Kieren Thompson (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marious Zelba (AUS)Steven Goh (AUS)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Joshua Banks (AUS)Alessio Scivetti (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alex Bolt (14) (AUS)Efthimios Efthimiadis (AUS)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]