ATP Australia F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Australia F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Australia F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKalgoorlie, Australia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJohn Millman (3) (AUS)Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)6-2 7-6(1) [H2H]
SFMatthew Ebden (4) (AUS)Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFJohn Millman (3) (AUS)Daniel King-Turner (2) (NZL)6-2 7-6(1) [H2H]
QFBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)Colin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)6-3 6-7(6) 6-3 [H2H]
QFMatthew Ebden (4) (AUS)Matt Reid (8) (AUS)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
QFJohn Millman (3) (AUS)Robert Smeets (5) (AUS)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
QFDaniel King-Turner (2) (NZL)Dayne Kelly (7) (AUS)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)Leon Frost (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)Andrew Gregory (AUS)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)Jonathon Cooper (AUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Matt Reid (8) (AUS)Kiril Tcherveniachki (Q) (NZL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Robert Smeets (5) (AUS)Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16John Millman (3) (AUS)Josh Nelson (Q) (AUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R16Dayne Kelly (7) (AUS)Joshua Crowe (AUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Daniel King-Turner (2) (NZL)Dane Propoggia (AUS)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)Stephen Hoh (Q) (AUS)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Leon Frost (Q) (AUS)Chris Haskett (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Andrew Gregory (AUS)Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (6) (AUS)Steven Goh (AUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Matthew Ebden (4) (AUS)Mikal Statham (NZL)6-1 7-6(8) [H2H]
R32Jonathon Cooper (AUS)Arsen Asanov (UZB)6-1 6-7(1) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Kiril Tcherveniachki (Q) (NZL)James Duckworth (AUS)6-2 6-7(3) 7-5 [H2H]
R32Matt Reid (8) (AUS)Jordan Szabo (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Robert Smeets (5) (AUS)Jason Kubler (WC) (AUS)6-1 2-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jarryd Maher (AUS)Marcus Daniell (NZL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Josh Nelson (Q) (AUS)Alex Bolt (WC) (AUS)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R32John Millman (3) (AUS)Tristan Jackson (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Dayne Kelly (7) (AUS)Aaron Leeder-Chard (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Joshua Crowe (AUS)Michael Tymkiw (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Dane Propoggia (AUS)Isaac Frost (AUS)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Daniel King-Turner (2) (NZL)Michael Look (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Robert Smeets (AUS)
Dane Propoggia (2) (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
6-3 7-6(5)
SFBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Robert Smeets (AUS)
Andrew Gregory (3) (AUS)
John Millman (AUS)
3-6 6-1 [10-5]
SFDane Propoggia (2) (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
7-6(5) 7-6(5)
QFBrydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Robert Smeets (AUS)
Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)
Jason Kubler (AUS)
6-1 6-3
QFAndrew Gregory (3) (AUS)
John Millman (AUS)
Chris Haskett (AUS)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
4-6 6-2 [10-7]
QFDayne Kelly (AUS)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
Arsen Asanov (4) (UZB)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
6-3 6-4
QFDane Propoggia (2) (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Brydan Klein (1) (AUS)
Robert Smeets (AUS)
R16Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)
Jason Kubler (AUS)
James Duckworth (AUS)
Michael Look (AUS)
6-4 6-4
R16Andrew Gregory (3) (AUS)
John Millman (AUS)
R16Chris Haskett (AUS)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
Brenton Bacon (AUS)
Colin Ebelthite (AUS)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
R16Dayne Kelly (AUS)
Jarryd Maher (AUS)
Alex Bolt (AUS)
Jonathon Cooper (AUS)
6-4 6-4
R16Arsen Asanov (4) (UZB)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
R16Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Josh Nelson (AUS)
Michael Tymkiw (AUS)
7-5 6-4
R16Dane Propoggia (2) (AUS)
Matt Reid (AUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Stephen Hoh (1) (AUS)David Barclay (AUS)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Kiril Tcherveniachki (NZL)Blade Fong (AUS)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Chris Haskett (AUS)Chris Watson (AUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Josh Nelson (AUS)Christian Prendiville (AUS)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Michael Look (AUS)Elliot Keyser (AUS)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Michael Tymkiw (AUS)Christopher Peters (AUS)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Leon Frost (AUS)Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)6-3 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Tristan Jackson (AUS)Simon Ede (AUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Stephen Hoh (1) (AUS)Paul Kramberger (AUS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2David Barclay (AUS)Jordan M. Badenko (AUS)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Blade Fong (AUS)Bernard W. B. Richter (RSA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Kiril Tcherveniachki (NZL)Ethan Tulliani (AUS)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Chris Haskett (AUS)Alessio Scivetti (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Chris Watson (AUS)Dale Sutherland (AUS)7-5 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Christian Prendiville (AUS)Scott Browne (AUS)3-6 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Josh Nelson (AUS)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-4 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Elliot Keyser (AUS)Joshua Boots (AUS)3-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Michael Look (AUS)Scott Robertson (AUS)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Christopher Peters (AUS)Matt Olsen (AUS)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Michael Tymkiw (AUS)Matt Roso (AUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)James Stuttard (AUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Leon Frost (AUS)Sean Wheatley (AUS)WO[H2H]
Q2Simon Ede (AUS)Cory Phillips (AUS)5-7 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Tristan Jackson (AUS)Jacob Solly (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Stephen Hoh (1) (AUS)Bye
Q3Paul Kramberger (AUS)Bye
Q3David Barclay (AUS)Bye
Q3Jordan M. Badenko (AUS)Bye
Q3Bernard W. B. Richter (RSA)Bye
Q3Blade Fong (AUS)Bye
Q3Kiril Tcherveniachki (NZL)Bye
Q3Ethan Tulliani (AUS)Bye
Q3Chris Haskett (AUS)Bye
Q3Alessio Scivetti (AUS)Bye
Q3Dale Sutherland (AUS)Bye
Q3Chris Watson (AUS)Bye
Q3Scott Browne (AUS)Bye
Q3Christian Prendiville (AUS)Bye
Q3Zach Itzstein (AUS)Bye
Q3Josh Nelson (AUS)Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS)7-5 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Joshua Boots (AUS)Bye
Q3Elliot Keyser (AUS)Bye
Q3Michael Look (AUS)Bye
Q3Scott Robertson (AUS)Bye
Q3Christopher Peters (AUS)Bye
Q3Matt Olsen (AUS)Bye
Q3Michael Tymkiw (AUS)Bye
Q3Matt Roso (AUS)Bye
Q3James Stuttard (AUS)Bye
Q3Jarryd Chaplin (AUS)Bye
Q3Leon Frost (AUS)Bye
Q3Sean Wheatley (AUS)Bye
Q3Cory Phillips (AUS)Bye
Q3Simon Ede (AUS)Bye
Q3Tristan Jackson (AUS)Bye
Q3Jacob Solly (AUS)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Australia F10 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Australia F10 Futures?